achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 659 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Winkler

12 mai 2024

I thought I didn't need it

I was wrong

Y. Chistyakov

11 mai 2024

SSL 4000 E Channel

Diese Konsole finde ich als eine sehr gute Emulation vom SSL Mischpult.

U. Soto

10 mai 2024

What can I say... It's a freakin' SSL Channel Strip!!!

You can't go wrong when you go and purchase a UAD/SSL Channel Strip. I've used the actual analog console and gotta say it's really close to the original. Great job as always Universal Audio!!!!

M. Konneh

9 mai 2024

Top notch

Was sleeping on this-Just get it!

p. albert

9 mai 2024

Excelent

Produit à la hauteur de mes attentes

J. Medina

8 mai 2024

The best

I've tried all the SSL channels on many mixes over the years and haven't found anything like this.

H. Marek

7 mai 2024

The best!

The best emulation of SSL console!

C. Zanabria

6 mai 2024

One of the best pre amp emulations I've tried

I love the color it gives to vocals and how ti makes them sound so crisp.

R. Olmos

4 mai 2024

Excelente

Me gusta que lo puedo poner en Unison para poder grabar con todo ese color del preamp, la eq compresor o el gate, muy util , la mejor emulación de SSL en mi opinión

L. Schiappacasse

2 mai 2024

Classic Console Sound in a Plugin

The UAD SSL 4000 E Channel Strip Collection is a high-quality plugin that emulates the iconic SSL 4000 E console, known for its clear, punchy sound. It features comprehensive EQ and dynamics sections, including both 'Black Knob' and 'Brown Knob' EQ models, and integrates seamlessly with UAD's Apollo interfaces using Unison technology. While it requires UAD hardware to run, which may be a limitation for some, it offers a polished, professional sound that can significantly enhance mixes. Overall, it's an excellent choice for anyone looking to replicate the SSL sound in their digital projects.

C. Heusser

1 mai 2024

The one and only

One channel strip is enough, and for me it's the SSL 4000 E. The quality of the filters and the EQ are convincing, and the dynamics section covers at least 90% of all applications. What more could you want?

K. Osawa

1 mai 2024

DSPパワーをかなり使います。

音質は大満足です。 Apollo Soloで使用していますが、こちらを含んで4つ以上DSPで使えるUADプラグインを使用すると、「DSPパワーが足りません」という旨の警告が出ます。
Apollo Soloでは、録音時にはそもそも2チャンネル以上当時に録音は出来ないのでそんなに不便は無いのですが、MIXなどの編集作業時にこちらをDSPで使おうとすると負担が大きいため、Apollo Twin以上の機種を使うか、DSPではなくネイティブとして使用し、CPUパワーに頼るかになるかと思います。

S. von Nessen

19 avril 2024

Nie mehr ohne ....

Der SSL 4000 E Channel Strip landet bei mir in meinem Apollo Twin X Duo zur Zeit als erstes m Unison-Slot um allen möglichen Effekten eine ultimative Basis zu liefern,
Okay .. es braucht etwas Zeit sich mit den gefühlt 100.000 Möglichkeiten zurecht zu finden ... wenn man dann aber das System begriffen hat, gibt es sicher kaum etwas bessseres ....
Das Plugin ist ein definitives must-have!

L. Hester

14 avril 2024

The BEST SSL Console emulation!

I’ve owned and used the legacy version for years. I’ve owned and used all the other SSL emulations out there. THIS is the one. It has the warmth and clarity that you expect from the E series and the additional mic/transformer modeling along with UAD’s built in oversampling, it’s the best one I’ve used. Once I got this, I sold the rest.

E. Zorgman

20 mars 2024

Polished character

Thinking again... another channel strip.... why would I... and honestly I don't know how good the SSL range is as I'm a bedroom producer and after some ear training... Listening to how everything one was raving about it... I took a dive... Mid range clarity, smooth high end... detail in the bass/low end. I'm placing this on all instruments I'm recording. Now I know what all the raving was about. Polished sound with great character !

a. falesi

4 mars 2024

This is great

Far waaaay better than the SSL own incarnation. Just the comp worths the money (when it is on sale...)

W. Meis

16 février 2024

SSL

I don´t know the original Hardware, but in my opinion its a great sounding channelstrip with a nice colour. The possibility of changing black and brown is very helpful.

l. dillon

4 février 2024

SSL 4000 E Channel Strip

Clearly the best version of a SSL channel strip plugin I've heard. It give my vocal mixes that signature SSL hardware sound!

G. Rappoport

3 février 2024

Three letters... SSL !

I want to say "I have no words to describe the UAD SSL 4000e Channel Strip", but I'd be lying. I've replaced all my plugins with just this (Legacy) Channel Strip. It's completely transformed my music. It's rendered all my other Compressors and EQs completely worthless. My bass sounds phat and tight, drums boom, guitars sing. Just pure excellence! Thank you UAD and SSL!!!

J. Kempkess

19 janvier 2024

Exactly

This is exactly what I expected. Love this on my drums and vocals. It gives me a nice analog sound en distortion

21-40 sur 659 résultats