325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Sphere Mic Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 183 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Thom

6 janvier 2024

Extremely Pleased

Purchased the L22 to increase my quality. Pleased with UAD products at the moment. Great company. Wishing the team all the best

A. Julot

25 décembre 2023

Sphere Mic collection

I was able to use sphere mic collection with my Mic shure SM7B

M. Jansson

13 décembre 2023

Awesome mic modelling

Love the sounds of these emulations!

G. Vasic

14 novembre 2023

super

Super software

G. Vasic

14 novembre 2023

super

Super software

D. Pejakovic

11 octobre 2023

Sphere

great mic modeling tool!!!

C. Duru

7 octobre 2023

Mic collection

Hi, it's wonderful piece. Buh the need a little bit of saturation, may but after the sphere effect on the back end or just show some love by giving us a saturation know. That adds depth bite and tighten.
Thanks.

B. Schmautz

16 juin 2023

Deceptive advertising for this mic

Nowhere in the description of the plug-ins does it say that “ the microphone is sold separately”
Naïvely I bought the plug-ins thinking that the microphone was included, I still have not found a way to talk to a real person about returning this plug-in since I do not have the sphere microphone
I can buy this for your microphone for $1000 at Sweetwater and it includes the plug-ins
So basically, their lack of thorough advertising cost me around $100

W. Rice

5 juin 2023

Help

there is no Customer service been calling for weeks. I purchase my sphere but doesn't let me download the uad version on ua connect. But on here its saids I own it. Now there a reverb on my mic making it usable

A. Sala

9 mars 2023

It needs time but... Top mic

After buy my TLM 103 i received the Sphere, and the plugin need some time but the results are amazing.

R. DIAMOND

20 janvier 2023

Surprisingly Brilliant

Even though I'm a big fan of UAD hardware/software I only purchased the Sphere mic a couple of weeks ago and I love it.It's another really useful studio tool and the mic collection and the Ocean/Putnam packs give you a great pallet to give your source a great sound, great technology

S. O’Connor

18 janvier 2023

The ONLY mic you’ll ever need

I can’t say enough about this Mic. The opportunities are endless and the thought of having serious gear just a click away is so inspiring. Firstly kudos to the Townsend team and secondly UA for recognising talent !!!! Perfect acquisition !!!! Go get it now ….

J. Lardinois

17 janvier 2023

I want to be honest... I love this mic, even if not for it's intended purpose.

To keep this review short, the mic modeling doesn't "wow" me. It's not all that great, but the ability to change the axis, polar patterns, and just generally alter the nature of the chosen mic is invaluable. Not to mention, the microphone itself sounds AMAZING! It is, by far, the most wonderful sounding mic I've ever owned.

The mic modeling is more subtle than I expected, but still a nice treat. For me, though, it's all the other features that make this mic system 5-star awesomeness.

M. Perno

11 janvier 2023

Simple et efficace

Peut importe le débat à savoir si les émulations sonnent comme les originaux : ça sonne la mort! :)

J. JAYBEEBABYSTUDIOS LLC

11 janvier 2023

TOWNSEND LABS SPHERE

BEST MIC SYSTEM I ever owned!!!!!

D. Pendragon

8 janvier 2023

Sphere L22 as a long time user.

I have been a user of the original Townsend Sphere for several years now. I own three and will be getting a fourth soon. Why? Because this microphone and its attached software change the game of recording completely. The ability to access a comprehensive collection of microphones that accurately portray the signature of the microphones modelled is unquestionably a first in our industry. I have been a recording engineer for over 45 years and have worked in the big professional rooms around the World, places with mic lockers that are representations of this great collection. Is the Townsend able to emulate them successfully? My word it does. Given that EVERY microphone and particularly vintage mics each have their own unique 'voice' the Sphere L22 is able to give a faithful representation of the microphone it is modelling and an accurate rendition of the signature of each one. Add to the standard software collect by getting the 2 available extension packs and you are in a World of heaven. I could go far more into detail of the other aspects of post production control, environment controls and the rather amazing IsoSphere feature but that would take too damn long to write. :-) Suffice it to say, this microphone delivers what it says it can.

M. Jansson

8 janvier 2023

Great plugin

This plugin is almost magical, the variety of mics that all sounds great with features like polar pattens and axis adjustments are just awesome.

A. Hartmann

2 janvier 2023

Maybe a new standard was born

This plugin cannot be reviewed without Sphere L22 microphone separately. I have got this mic system as a promotional gift to my Apollo X6 converter, and as I was not interested especially and did not know what to think about, the mic stayed in its box for more than a month. But once when I had enough time to make some test recordings, the results were unbelievebly good way over my expectations. The ability to set proximity and angle of sound source after recording sounds a snake oil, but these are rather subtle and very useful sound design or de-essing tools without artifacts.
Good acoustic room treatment is important of course, but I have tried it in a small, slightly bad room and found more robust against imperfections like my U67.
Oh, and just another thing: L22 itself is a very good, balanced, not harsh mic, the plugin only makes it even better. Forget big brands' overpriced consumer line mics (you know what I mean), this system gives a lot more for your money.

A. Acharya

30 décembre 2022

A must in all studios

You can not ignore the sonic sound and versatile abilities of this beast ❤️

R. Saunders

23 décembre 2022

Sounds great!

Fantastic

1-20 sur 183 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10