Plug-In Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Plug-In Sonnox® Oxford Limiter v2

Prix tarif : $249.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $249.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Sonnox Oxford Limiter v2

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 155 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Waxenegger

26 novembre 2019

Bin begeistert

Toll!

G. Herrera

14 novembre 2019

Easy Choice

Very happy with this Limiter, It's crazy cool how good it is, I have a hard time making it sound bad haha Just what I needed, I have other Limiters, and this is my new GO TO PERIOD.

M. McClintock

12 novembre 2019

Stellar

I love this on bass. I'm still learning the ins and outs of this one but, it's top of its class!

G. Herrera

2 novembre 2019

The Band Can't get enough of this

The band wants me to slap this on all our older mixes now, thanks UA, I love the clarity and can't wait to try on mix groups too!

M. Fletcher

1 novembre 2019

Honest review

This is the best limiter I’ve used, it leaves the others in the dust. Cons: the GR metering could be improved - most audio pros are not applying 18db of GR, we need metering showing the first few db’s of GR in closer resolution. Shame it doesn’t have a equal loudness bypass feature like others on the market. But that said it’s simply the best so these things are very minor observations.

T. Pierson

18 septembre 2019

Substance

Makes mixes loud and beefy. Tonal variety with the knee and enchance faders.

G. Labelle

4 septembre 2019

A Must have Bench Mark Limiter

I am still discovering all it can do comparing to my other limiters, it stands in a very special category. More transparency more punch was what I was searching for. It is a real good sounding limiter that I can really on. It is slowly becoming my go to Limiter.

O. Topaz

21 juillet 2019

How did i mix till now ?

Can't understand how did i mix till now without this buddy on the master.

V. Gerasenkov

18 juillet 2019

The Best!

I think this is the best that can be used to edit loudness and peaks.
Disappointed that I have not tried it before.

M. Wurzbacher

21 juin 2019

Absolute Spitzenklasse

da kann man nicht mäckern.. ich liebe ihn
als Master Limiter erste Klasse

Utilisateur UAD

16 juin 2019

Super Great

Surely the Best limiter on the market...

S. Parikh

16 juin 2019

oxford limiter

Nice plugin I used at the end of mastering process

S. Fairclough

14 juin 2019

Pretty Outstanding

Just getting to know this excellent plugin from Sonnox. Seems to be more than capable of taking your mix to the next level. Very pleased so far.

J. Alexander

14 juin 2019

Best transparent limiter in the game

While Fab Filter L2 is an amazing limiter, this one takes it to another level it is my go to Limiter for my Mastering Chain.

P. Conrad

14 juin 2019

Warm and flexible limiter

The best thing about this Limiter is you can adjust the relative loudness to match your songs with each other while keeping the same overall output level (for loudness penalty).

U. Goessel

8 juin 2019

Nearly unrecognizable

I tested this plug-in on my mixing bus while I was on the look-out for a new limiter - with transparency being the single most important requirement for me. While, with regard to medium and low frequencies, the Sonnox OL V2 is absolutely transparent, it does add a tiny amount of treble to the overall signal - unfortunately.

T. Schreiber

7 juin 2019

"In your Face"

Wow, make the sound more open and louder without making the sound dead.
This is the Plugin you all searching for.

Y. GUANG

4 juin 2019

严谨方便的限制器

功能齐全,界面简洁,不可多得的限制插件。

L. Poposki

24 avril 2019

Oxford Limiter v2

TOP plugin,
In every Mix and Master project I work on.
Must have in my template....

T. GILCHRIST

9 avril 2019

THE FINISHING TOUCH IN MY MASTERING BUSS !

I am amazed at how it maintains the dynamics while increasing the perceived loudness. This plug-in has bought back the excitement to mastering . I can't wait to do the next project , knowing that the results are going to be amazing and my clients totally satisfied.

1-20 sur 155 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8