UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

Neve Dynamics Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 99 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Conway

16 septembre 2022

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

m. olivier

1 août 2022

Excellent !

Feel like Hardware Unit, Great !

A. Picciafuochi

24 juillet 2022

When I do Mastering for Rock Music...

When I master Rock music, the Neve 2254 E Dual, is the top plugin of my mastering chain!

M. Ramos Jiménez

24 juillet 2022

Perfect for buses.

I use it in the general busses of my session to get paste and color.

C. Preston

18 juillet 2022

More amazing professional emulations

Use these all the time. The 33609 is amazing. Well done and thank you UAD.

a. shaatoot

14 juillet 2022

REAL NEVE

Hi there ... I'm using 33609 since 2017 .. so i know exactly its sound ... and i put both of the hardware and software engaged ... not to gether of course

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

wow...??!!

this is amazing..!!!!

H. Studios

6 juillet 2022

Heavenly Deep Smooth Neve Tone

Wow! This plugin blew me away. The Neve 33609 on the drums just blew me away. I was not expecting such deep smooth Neve tone on the kick and snare. It totally transformed my drum tone. I'd usually have to add a sample to a mix like the one I was working on where the kick and snare just weren't cutting through the mix. I just added this bad boy and adjusted the attack and release and all of a sudden I was hearing that professional kick and snare analog tone. The key with any plugin or hardware is to use your ears and adjust it until it sounds like a record. I have never purchased a custom plugin package before until buying these 8 at $49 a piece. I got some more reviews to do. I fully demoed and tested these plugins before I bought them too which you should always do otherwise they'll just sit there on your computer and not be used. I won't buy it until it makes the cut with one of my mixing or mastering templates. Then I know I'll use it because it'll be built into my template. Rock on!!!

V. Ruzicic

4 juillet 2022

Fantastic!

Neve does so much to my drum sound...33609 is must have on drum buss...also2254 on kick and snares...

b. chamberland

29 juin 2022

Awesome

Im not disapointed about my neve compressor .. sounds clean .. its perfect

B. Sanchez

13 juin 2022

33609 is basically cheating

Makes almost anything sound near radio ready with just the single plugin. Use your ears to tweak and you'll get an excellent sound everytime.

T. Harvey

13 juin 2022

NEVE punch

I’m absolutely loving both of these compressors. An amazing recreation of the hardware. So far I’ve used on drums, bass and electric guitars. Awesome!!

O. Levi

11 juin 2022

Different colour

The 33609 comes with so much colour and tightness build in to it it’s amazing!
I’ll definitely be using it.
It changed the way I mixed since I started dropping it on my master buss.
Amazing!

J. Metzger

28 avril 2022

I like this one

This one fits the bill .

P. Toth

25 avril 2022

Best of all king

If there is a case, that the bread and butter 1176 can not solve, I always try the 33609 first - and usually it makes everything just as I would like to. If I want hefty color, than the 2254 is just the thing you want. Punch and grit - in the best way.

D. Bojan

16 mars 2022

Too cool

Brings things to life without any harshness. Smooooooth.

V. Baranov

17 février 2022

SUPER NEVE COLLECTION

Two great compressors!!! Indispensable for mixing and mastering! Used in every project!!! I recommend it!!!

V. German

1 février 2022

Cool device!

Sounds great on drums! On bass too.

J. Morrison

13 janvier 2022

Wow, gluey!

33609 is maybe the best mastering glue you can get! Buy it!

J. Manning

3 janvier 2022

Beautiful Comps

The 33 is a treat. Sounds so good.

1-20 sur 99 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5