Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Evaluation Globale

141-160 sur 170 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Katsikas

2 juin 2020

Adds that sheen/magic sparkle and bottom

I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing this but after hearing the demo I knew right off that those ultra highs that really make a vocal pop or guitar cut through are very present with this strip. The bottom end really adds some meat as well.

Very analog sounding and a definite recommend for anyone with a halfway decent microphone.

R. Henry

2 juin 2020

Great product.

Very nice indeed. Love this
Pre-amp. Sounds great. Thank you UAD for this plugin. Well done.

W. Munnerlyn

31 mai 2020

Thank You

This is one of the best plugins you guys have made. I loved the 1073 but this is a game changer. Wow

J. V P

30 mai 2020

Thank you!

It’s about time someone modeled the superior 1084. I was getting tired of explaining to people that they are a notch up from the 1073. I have 8 well maintained units. I can testify that this UAD model really nails the tone. Thanks UA!!

P. Flassig

30 mai 2020

Great Sound!!!

The Neve 1084 easily helps you finding the sweet spot of every instrument recorded or mixed with it!
I totally recommend this beast!

M. Tamba

30 mai 2020

Michael Tamba

A+++

M. Tamba

30 mai 2020

Michael Tamba

A+++

Q. Griecken

29 mai 2020

Its better than plugging in without a unison preamp

I bought this my first day with my apollo, needless to say I was impressed at the change it made between off and on. I was also disappointed with how crappy my SM7B + Cloudlifter sounded going into this though, my focusrite sounded fine with those two and it sounded pretty dead on this set up, I did a trade in at my local shop and got a WA-87 Condenser mic and now I can see the power this plugin brings. It reacted a lot better with my condenser mic's because even an AT2020 sounded better than my SM7B. UAD stuff is amazing but try the demo before you buy anything and compare it with other brands versions as well. Most of the time UAD will have superior plugins but can also be 3x the price even with a 60% off sale.

J. Gellis

29 mai 2020

Everything i use the plugin on sounds better!

In love!

L. Sanders

29 mai 2020

This preamp and EQ is for real.

This item needs no review, it speaks for it self. I guarantee this (Neve 1084 Per And EQ will set you free. This one is for real

F. Silvestry

28 mai 2020

My go to pre for tracking and mixing since I got it...

Was a pretty big fan of the UA 1073 and now I've been using UA 1084 nonstop. It is a better mousetrap - adding reimagined frequencies, narrow/wide ‘Q’ control, making some bands semi-parametric, allowing for subtle ‘air’ and for surgically notching out offending frequencies, getting rid of ribbon hiss etc... I've found it's adding warmth and depth to vocals, guitars, and acoustic instruments of all kinds. Go to pre/eq for tracking and mixing - instant success with acoustic and electric guitars and bass so far. Highly recommended and hard to beat the price for Neve owners.

s. ricky

28 mai 2020

1084 president

Enough spin and boom to reshape the White House

G. Schwab

28 mai 2020

Very Nice Preamp


Very successful replica of the preamplifier: sounds clean and clear, detailed or colored when using the EQ section or driving the preamp to saturation.

J. Avendano Luhrs

27 mai 2020

SAME AS ORIGINAL GEAR

I used to work with the original Neve 1084 Hardware...Awesome sound! Just try the presets and can´t fail

M. Diaz Velez

27 mai 2020

Great sound!!!! Amazing!!!

Amazing capture of this classic, UAD, did it again!

T. van Vliet

27 mai 2020

A world apart

Surprisingly good result in warmth en depth of the sound.

P. Kelly

27 mai 2020

Neve 1084 Channel Strrip

Great Sound Quality. I feel really impressed by, I use it as a great song starter

e. nolte

27 mai 2020

my new favorite

I've had it a few weeks and it's all I've used!

M. Eriksson

26 mai 2020

Awesome!

A little bit ”more” than 1073!

F. Eder

22 mai 2020

You can never go wrong with a NEVE

Amazing sound! Very clear highs and fat bottom end. Impressed!

141-160 sur 170 résultats