Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Neve® 1084 Preamp & EQ

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$179.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$179.00

Vous économiserez 40%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 98 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Russell

16 septembre 2020

The Hype Is True

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

The Neve 1084 is an excellent plugin with great presets. I was looking for something new in a preamp (using the V76 since it was released), I demo'd the Manley Voxbox but the gain was really low on my ribbon mic (AEA KU5A, killer vocal mic!). The 1084 with EQ gives a similar sound to the V76 with more depth and air. As well, this is night and day compared to the cheapo Neve preamp (also owned). Got it at 50% off, no question, totally worth it! Definitely will be part of the my vocal chain moving forward, likely my AC guitar chain, and possible my keyboard chain but haven't had a chance to test it out on that yet.

S. Saltos

15 septembre 2020

Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ

Excellent preamp for vocals...

C. Velandia

14 septembre 2020

possibly my most used plugin

Came from using the 1073 everyday to using the 1084 everyday. What a fantastic tool for your arsenal

J. López Uribe

14 septembre 2020

It's just that NEVE sound, with more options

You can't go wrong with this on vocals

A. Bouillot

13 septembre 2020

Awesome

Amazing plugin, deeply addictive!
Thanks UAD

A. Berglund

11 septembre 2020

Awesome!

Best vocal plugin ever!

j. lelea

10 septembre 2020

Beautiful, pristine sound!

I really love this in Unison. It was one of the first plug-ins that really sold me on UAD and I don’t regret it.

s. ermolaev

6 septembre 2020

best paints

my favorite plugin on vocals !!!

R. Wolfe

2 septembre 2020

Honestly yes

It can get crunchy! Toms that have some rumble. Snare with a crack. Guitars with extra rock. Vocals extra crispy. Sometimes I set it on all the drums and freeze the tracks to get the dsp back. It sounds so good it’s worth all that

S. Ahn

31 août 2020

정말 좋습니다.

당장 프리앰프가 없거나 니브 맛을 보고싶은 유저라면 살만합니다.

d. Mezquita Hardy

31 août 2020

Perfect!

British sound ! The rolls royce app for you

B. Bauroth

29 août 2020

Amazing

try it and you will love it!

M. Maloney

28 août 2020

Best plug-in for every tool box

I have found that after working with many different plug ins for EQ and shaping, the NEVE 1084 is a stand alone processor that accomplishes so many things that it literally unclogs the entire pre-set inventory. I have been working exclusively with the NEVE in my voice over work and with several different voices I have been able to find every EQ range I have literally beat my head against the wall with dozens others. A great product, highly recommended.

P. DOELL

28 août 2020

'Character' Assassination!

In Mastering, sometimes subtle is what's apropos, and sometimes some killer TONE is what is called for! This baby has body and drive - just using it's gain (withOUT the EQ) and when one desires a top end end with a taste of that grit that adds authenticity to a sound, the 1084 delivers. The feature of narrowing the mid-EQ is very dramatic yet terribly musical and versatile. I have worked on many Neve consoles over the years, but this emulation from UA is a no-compromise audio tool that succeeds on all fronts!

a. fields

20 août 2020

THE TONE I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

from tracking to mixing, this is hands down my favorite tool in my arsenal!!

D. Long

18 août 2020

Top Quality Plugin

I love the tone and character of the NEVE preamps...needed that in my recordings

J. Barton

16 août 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

16 août 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

J. Barton

16 août 2020

NEVE 1084

I dont own many UA pre amps at all! But I feel already like I never need anything more and have unlimited options! I can not tell you how the Neve 1084 works! It works though and the options are amazing! It adds a vocal sizzle on the top end and the low end keeps flush as per voice! For guitar: try the Raw pedal/Pure Plate Reverb/1176 on the Neve 1084 in Unison sounds great I mean the professional options are infinite with all this amazing gear!

B. Zhang

14 août 2020

非常优秀的插件

非常喜欢1084,与1073各有特色。 没有后悔购买它。

1-20 sur 98 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5