achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis clients

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1276 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Haqeem

10 avril 2024

Best emulation

i use this on everything, its so comparable to the hardware, it is amazing.

T. T

26 février 2024

Best of Best

Neveの良さをUADが最高の品質で再現。いや、それ以上かもしれない。
マイクプリと使用するのも、バストラックに通すだけでも、1073の独特な歪みと厚み。中低域の太さ。どこをとってもプラグイン界No1

T. Malanskey

31 janvier 2024

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

樹. 寺尾

30 janvier 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

30 janvier 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

30 janvier 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

29 janvier 2024

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

27 janvier 2024

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

V. Ruzicic

22 janvier 2024

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

D. Tainer

18 janvier 2024

Absolutely Essential, Fantastic Plug-in!

In the month that I've had my Apollo, this is my most used plug-in. I never thought that I would go back to the days where I printed what I heard, but what I'm hearing is so good, that I have no qualms about sticking with it.

It's fantastic on my vocals with my Lewitt LCT440 Pure--just nice vibe and bonds well with the Unison preamp. Just a little bit of gain fattens up my vocals nicely. And it works fantastically with the Tweed and Marshall plug-ins in the chain--gives them both that extra oomph!

M. Jarzebski

15 janvier 2024

Just great

I print almost everything I record live and it is great. Vox, bass, acoustic/electric guitar all is superb.

M. Mårtensson

13 janvier 2024

Just wow

I print my sound with Neve 1073 eq in the console when I record. Now I get that sound I have been searching for on my vocals. Sounds good on everything.

A. Tahriri

12 janvier 2024

as a plugin is great

W. Golebiowski

12 janvier 2024

Perfect

What more to say? Its perfect. Awesome job by UAD.

D. Joyce

12 janvier 2024

I love the EQ on this plugin

Great preamp, and the Eq on it is so sweet. Using it on all my profects. Really sweeted my overheads nicely

A. Viloria

11 janvier 2024

Neve 1073. Amazing.

Simplemente espectacular, mi favorito, para voces, guitarras acústica y más...

E. Macedo

10 janvier 2024

Neve 1073 é o melhor

Som limpo e macio. simulação muito boa, sempre gravo já insertando esse pré e a sonoridade fica uma maravilha!!

M. Gustavsson

10 janvier 2024

Better than I expectez

It took some time to decide if it was worth buying after reading a couple of reviews where it was compared to the hardware. But i tried it on a Female singer and the sound of her Vocal is super clean but warm at the same time after recorded with the 1073 in luna. It was so good and with compression and a reverb it was Done. No eq needed.

J. FAYOS CORNEJO

10 janvier 2024

Los mejores

Merecen la pena

A. Thom

6 janvier 2024

Love It

Been holding out a while now. Happy I eventually gave in :D

1-20 sur 1276 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64