UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis Clients

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 200 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. chamberland

18 septembre 2022

Moog Filter

this plugin is just wowww the best filter to use

P. Nyerges

16 septembre 2022

Hungary sound enginerre review - Moog Filter

Filter plug-ins are a long way from true analogue sound, but the UAD Moog Filter brings that feeling. The best sounding filter on the plug-in market.

R. Norrby

3 juillet 2022

Sounds gorgeous, BUT...

PLEASE add a midi trigger function instead of audio only, it sadly doesn't sound on point when working with faster-paced stuff. Comparing it with other filter plugins with this function, it falls short. Other than that, it's great!

S. Othniel

19 avril 2022

A Secret Weapon

I just can't mix without it.

B. Charcosset

10 mars 2022

The best sounding filter

Almost a synth
All he needs now is oscillators section ^^

V. Baranov

14 février 2022

SuperMOOG

The best plugin for bold sound!!!

A. FREDERIC

19 janvier 2022

Moog Multimode Filter Collection

Works great on any source.

J. Morrison

13 janvier 2022

Movement

Great Filter plugin, try it on pads and synth parts to add movement and space.

I. Macaulay

12 janvier 2022

Awesome tool

It's crazy how much you can do with this plugin. From subtle to outer space without sounding "digital." Really really cool.

d. korsnes

27 décembre 2021

Amazing filter

One of my favourite plugs to give my mixes life and some excitement! Sounds great and easy to use. Interface is very userfriendly for such a complicated piece of software to be.

J. Szeszel

21 décembre 2021

Crazy drive

Great for bass and drums. Nice overdrive.

F. Carcone

13 décembre 2021

Absolutely stellar

I've never heard such roundness in a filter plugin, it's jaw-dropping. I understand now why so many pros where using this thing for years. The saturation on itself, is just...killer.
Don't demo it...or you'll buy it.
Felix

G. Tasnádi

10 décembre 2021

Moog Filter

Cant live without this filter.

J. Neves

3 décembre 2021

Unbelievable!!!

I'd give this guy 10 stars if I could. Simply the best filter plugin out there! Try it out for yourself and you'll instantly understand why "Hi, I'm Ben from Universal Audio" is always going on about it...

J. Long

14 novembre 2021

Nice Addition!

I love this thing man. Definitely not your average ‘filter’ here. I find myself using it quite a bit on pads & melodies in small variations to give it that “wtf is that” but I think it really shines on a synth bass or something similar to that. You’ll notice the difference when you play your records back on your like your iPhone or one of your devices. I wouldn’t recommend demo-ing this on too many things because I promise you that you are going to come back to this thing. You heard it here first. Great tool here.

P. Motyczak

6 novembre 2021

Dream Filter!

Awesome plugin! Just finished recording bass for a new production and I used it a lot. Great for bass sequencing. This thing goes with any instrument. Filters are warm and powerful. Just amazing !

J. Neves

11 septembre 2021

Outstanding

This is the one filter plugin I've always been looking for. It sounds absolutely amazing and it's definitely a must-have in anyone's toolbox.

a. caNTONE

8 septembre 2021

AXELeCKER

BEAUTTIFUL,QUALITY,3 FILTER IN THE STUDIO ARE OBLIGATORY

V. German

6 juillet 2021

Legendary Singing Filters

No one else has such sounding filters. Gently cut the top on synthesizers. Removes digital dirt. Gives fat sound and density. Thank you so much!

S. Buckle

25 mai 2021

Smooth and Creamy filters

One of the best Moog filter emulations I have encountered thus far.

1-20 sur 200 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10