Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

Prix tarif : $449.00

$359.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $449.00

$359.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

101-120 sur 1415 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. antoine

12 janvier 2021

Excellent outil de master

Très très bonne experience avec cette EQ chainé avec le Shadow hills en insert sur le master d'une console Yamaha CL5 en mode live streaming enregistré... Subtil, beau, discret mais tellement efficace.

A. Ashkenazi

12 janvier 2021

Amazing for Mastering

It is amazing how easily one can make big differences in EQ and still keep everything clean and beautiful. Transparent EQ that is awesome for rebalancing or enhancing your masters.

M. Ange

11 janvier 2021

AMAZING!!

One of the BEST plugins to bring your sound to life!

b. zucchetti

9 janvier 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww !! One of the Best Compressors, good for master too!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

b. zucchetti

9 janvier 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

M. Ramos Jiménez

9 janvier 2021

Amazing for mastering.

This is my favourite eq for mastering. I love the Manley sound.

W. Kimbrough

8 janvier 2021

It’s as I remember the hardware: amazing

I used a hardware VoxBox years ago for an album session and loved it for my vocals. Was pleased to find the Unison software sounded like I remember the hardware sounding: big, clean, warm and larger than life. I was using the 1073 + 1176 before, but this sounds better to me and uses less DSP. I’m a fan and will be using it for all my vocals for the foreseeable future.

R. Cote

8 janvier 2021

One of the Mastering King ...

Excellent EQ for Mastering!

A. Ogarev

6 janvier 2021

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor super+

I love the whole line Manley )))

A. Ogarev

6 janvier 2021

Manley® Massive Passive EQ super+

fantastic, this plugin copes with the task by 100500%)))

A. Dunaev

5 janvier 2021

Excellent!

Really great plug-in for muster bus!

D. Brady

5 janvier 2021

Cm se cm sa

Idk I have a hardware massenberg parametric that is totally hi-fi it’s like comparing a hardware version of an 1176, that being said the plugin it’s not as organically sweet compared to a hardware inductor based eq. However you’re dsp models ng programmers are among the best bar none. I also have two Brent Averill original 1073’s and I have the 1084 plug in. Spot on! How about modeling a flickenger??

K. Mayes

4 janvier 2021

Latency

Latency in the plugin when I record artist. Not sure why. Even afterwards when I'm mixing its still late. I have it on my vocal channel in ProTools

E. Reid

4 janvier 2021

Wow vocals

Didn’t think I’d ever be replacing that 1073 unison tech, but alas. Voxbox sounds so good on vocals. I usually find a preset closest to what I need and then tweak from there based on room/mic/singer. Love that it’s a one-stop shop with the compressor and de-Ess baked in. If you demo this you’re going to ruin your life knowing you have to buy after.

G. Gonçalves

4 janvier 2021

Imposes sound character!

Indispensable for those looking for the heat of the valve and the hardware character of one of the most iconic preamps in the industry.

C. Uquillas

2 janvier 2021

Fant

Other League !

R. Katuin

2 janvier 2021

Amazing

I've always struggled with vocals, but this thing is just amazing. I wish i bought this one sooner. Next on the wishlist ist the EQ by manley

R. Byers

30 décembre 2020

Vocal, Acoustic and Bass Magic

It has taken quite awhile to find THE vocal chain for me. The Vox Box makes singing a pleasure. I have very little post processing to do if I use the Vox Box on the way in. Vocals, acoustic guitar and bass are all impressive sounding when massaged with the Manley.

S. Safiullin

25 décembre 2020

Must Have!

Wonderful equalizer! I like to use it both on the master bus and on group channels! From vocal groups to drums and more. I recommend it!

T. Hill

23 décembre 2020

It is all that

I was really intrigued by this plug-in based on other online reviews, gave it a quick test, and bought it immediately. It's capable of making me sound like the great jazz vocalist Johnny Hartman, even though my voice is more in the Serge Gainesbourg / Kermit the Frog zone. And it works really well for tracking bass, too. Rich, clear, and really versatile, I'd say it's an essential plug-in.

101-120 sur 1415 résultats