Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Prix tarif : $499.00

$399.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $499.00

$399.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Manley Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1639 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

6 août 2022

Very nice

Not sure why this doesn't have 5 stars overall at the time I purchased. it is a little heavy on DSP for a Pre but it sounds great on Vocals.

V. Ruzicic

1 août 2022

Essential part of my master channel

So much realistic colours…great one!

V. Berry

30 juillet 2022

Im Very Impressed

This Really Brings my vocals up front. The depth is there, bottom end so pleasing. I really recommend this for rap and R&B.
"Bedroom Producer"

J. Pease

29 juillet 2022

Just Buy It

I can’t recommend this plugin enough. I’ve used it on vocals, drums, and bass and yeah. Adds all of the warmth punch and “bigness” that I’ve been looking for.

T. Roberts

28 juillet 2022

Great for backing vocals

I typically use the UAD 1073 for vocals. But the added EQ options, plus compression, passive EQ and the excellent DeEsser make it perfect for my backing vocal tracks. (Which typically need to be brighter and more compressed than my lead vocals). A great plugin that so much like the analog gear I used in commercial studios. A great purchase.

M. Ramos Jiménez

24 juillet 2022

Essential in the mix bus.

I mainly use this plugin in the mix bus. If you want a paste mix with analog color, this is your plugin.

I. Papagiannidis

23 juillet 2022

My go to uad preamp for vocals

Great preamp , in your face sound , reach harmonics!

S. Shaw

20 juillet 2022

manley

this makes singers sound more manly! .. just kidding. This preamp is serious without the all the complexity of the voxbox. Worth the $25 (for ones who own the voxbox)!

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

My go to preamp for vox !

I own the Manley voxbox ,some say it's the same ,but the mtp is sounding more up front in your face and make the source sound more alive! Great one!

e. blount

12 juillet 2022

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

H. Maack

9 juillet 2022

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

8 juillet 2022

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

W. Luk

8 juillet 2022

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

real eq

amazing.. thing.. yeah...

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

d. oneal

6 juillet 2022

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

6 juillet 2022

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

T. KOIVU

1 juillet 2022

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

24 juin 2022

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Aradszki

22 juin 2022

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

1-20 sur 1639 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82