UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis clients

Manley Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

321-340 sur 1725 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Rouge

19 novembre 2021

if you have Voxbox you don't need this

I have the Manley Voxbox. This should be free for Manley Voxbox owners.

J. Neves

19 novembre 2021

Excellent!

Smooth and clean, just what you'd expect from a Manley preamp. Highly recommended.

A. Clark

18 novembre 2021

Simple

Love how this pre shapes the sound. Tight and contained bass, less low mids without sounding thin or shrill.

F. Sparagna

17 novembre 2021

This should be free for the owners of Voxbox

Like Neve and Api, this is absolutely absurd, why should I pay for a portion of a Voxbox? Shouldn't it be free for the already owners? Like the Neve 1084 for the 1073 owners? I don't get it.

R. Cordner

11 novembre 2021

GLOSS

GLOSS

Z. Rivera

11 novembre 2021

Great on vocals

This thing is smooth and clean.. Drop it in the unison slot and automatic warmth and clarity on your vocals

l. wilson

11 novembre 2021

Manley

Warmth is Amazing

A. Istratiy

10 novembre 2021

A. Istratiy

Really glues the mix! I liked the coloring very much.

R. Lucian

5 novembre 2021

The best!

One of the best compressors for master bus!

A. Byallo

31 octobre 2021

This is the secret sauce on all my tracks

Unbelievable sound. I put this gently on the master buss and it just brings everything to life in a very sexy, velvety way. Secret sauce, no doubt. One of my favorite plugins.

P. Fontana Nenni

24 octobre 2021

A must have for voice recording

A must have for voice recording, it really makes the difference

M. LaVaque

16 octobre 2021

VOXBOX

I've only had the chance to use the VOXBOX on a handful of sessions so far, so my opinion is still forming. So far, I like it. Smooth is the best word to describe it. One thing I noticed is the EQ needs to be boosted or cut rather a lot in order to even hear a change. It's like the curve is very mild until about 75%, then it's really pronounced. I don't know if the hardware is the same or not. The compressor can be a bit "grabby", so you need to be very precise in how you set it. Having only a 3:1 ratio is kind of unfortunate. The de-esser is like the EQ, it sounds like nothing is happening, then all of a sudden it's way too much. Subtlety and precision is how this channel strip works. I look forward to using it more. I've only used it on vocals so far.

F. Martinsen

16 octobre 2021

This is really good, like all other plugins from UA

I mainly use this on the guitar bus. This Vari Mu glues all my guitars together and makes them stand out in the mix

D. Hatadi

16 octobre 2021

Instant vocal perfection

I was tossing up between this and the Avalon, but the Manley Voxbox won out. It just sounded better on my voice with an SM7B. The de-essing is super simple to use and highly effective, without the need for pretty visualisations. Using it in the unison slot means it's missing a gate in front but that can be worked around. I'm not sure I really need anything else on the vocal recording chain. Winner!

O. Olajide

11 octobre 2021

A must have for mix and mastering Engineers

This has become the go to mastering Eq plugin for us in Sophia Studios. It brings to life elements within the mix and makes vocals to be upfront. We have bypassed one of our outboard Eq for this plugin! All we can say is that it is wonderful, I hope one day we will be able to AB it with the real hardware unit it was emulated on

C. Clivio

8 octobre 2021

Beastly

Took me a few years before I really could appreciate everything it does!

S. Mollica

1 octobre 2021

Never heard the real one but

It gives voice tracks sustain as well as a rounder sound and crispness to be proud of.
You just tweak it and you will be pretty much amazed by its capabilities.
I like it!

A. Richter

22 septembre 2021

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

B. Vladimir

21 septembre 2021

I love it!

I use it for mastering. Must have!

Utilisateur UAD

20 septembre 2021

A must-have for Mastering and for Rock/Metal songs

Remarkable EQ, I'm blown away. This is a must-have for Mastering, and also if you mix a lot of Rock & Metal like I do. I've experimented with many different digital EQs from many different companies and whenever I'd try adding boosts (e.g., anything maybe 300Hz or greater) to distorted guitars (or to a mix containing distorted guitars), the resulting sound was kind of harsh/gritty. Not the Manley EQ. This is an amazing technological accomplishment by Universal Audio.

321-340 sur 1725 résultats