325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Manley Complete Bundle

Evaluation Globale

201-220 sur 1662 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Little

30 septembre 2023

love it

Very Useful Plugin its my goto for vocals when im on the go using my thunderbolt apollo solo .

E. Yeung

29 septembre 2023

This is what Class A sounds like

I've only tried this plugin one time, but that was enough to convince me to buy it immediately (on Native; I only have a Volt). It has a really, really smooth sound. I would definitely recommend.

J. Singh

29 septembre 2023

wow it adds analog warm to my vocals

manley VOXBOX is my first UA plugin when ua released native version and i'm demo the plugin and use on client vocal and compare doing A/B i'm really amazed wow it adds weight and warm the signal and now its part of my vocal chain

b. cheung

27 septembre 2023

Love this thing

oh wow, i thought this thing was meant for vocals but for my synths it was great!

C. Panetta

27 septembre 2023

Convenient, warm and clean

The compressor before the pre is a cool touch, is enjoy the de esser, very clean, the eq is great for tone shaping. This doesn't need more than 4 to 7 db of compression to level out a vocal well. It has a nice tone and it's own sound, when you learn how all the different components interact with eachother, you can make something incredible with this while tracking vocals.

C. Panetta

27 septembre 2023

I have the VOX box as well

I love this to add some tone when I don't need the bells and whistles on this voxbox or want the Manley pre sound to combine it with other plugins to create my custom channel strip

k. yahya

27 septembre 2023

J’adore

Plugin incroyable

D. Beneke

26 septembre 2023

Simple With Spectacular Results

As a Voice Actor/Producer, this plugin adds some kind of pixie dust to all my voice over recordings. Smooths everything out with a few simple steps and saves me a lot of time getting the right sound for me and my clients without EQ! Sounds beautiful!

C. YEŞİLYURT

22 septembre 2023

Nice

İ I use it on the console while recording, it is quite successful.

R. Katuin

17 septembre 2023

Nice Preamp

It's nice. Not much to say about it

O. Seiffert

14 septembre 2023

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Great transparency for mastering!

A. VENABLE

1 septembre 2023

UAD does it again!

The Manley Tube Preamp is a must have for anyone recording live instruments or vocals. It can also be used on the mixbus for tube warmth, character, punch, and clarity. Five stars for me!!

M. VOLPE JUNIOR

31 août 2023

Perfect

warm audio with one click

M. VOLPE JUNIOR

31 août 2023

Perfect

warm audio with one click

M. VOLPE JUNIOR

31 août 2023

Perfect

warm audio with one click

W. Tang

31 août 2023

Nice quality

use it very well goodjob

J. Keen

30 août 2023

Incredibly versatile and transparent channel strip!

Like the title of this review says, the Manley Voxbox is incredibly versatile, and quite transparent until you hit the input hard and slam the compressor to silly levels, then you can "hear" the effect. It can and does add some warmth around a signal source. But overall it's really great for leveling out a dynamic vocal or other source. The de-esser in this plug in is BOSS!

.

28 août 2023

Amazing warmth

It really helps you get that easy going warm sound. Easy UI, amazing sound. Just pull the trigger

P. Vesic

28 août 2023

Always good with UAD

With UAD there is no bad surprise , always good... Except maybe high CPU for some products but it s not native so...

But like it a lot

E. Lopes

26 août 2023

Um canivete suiço ao alcance.

Tenho usado o VOXBOX em diversos casos. Obviamente que ele cai como luva nos vocais, da um calor aveludado e profundo nos canais de voz, comprime sem esmagar, sem sugar a energia, mesmo com uma compressão pesada. Mas gostei do comportamento do VOXBOX no baixo e no violão. Nos violões em particular me surpreendeu muito, essa característica de comprimir sem esmagar ajudou os violões ficarem presentes na mix ter de comprimir muito, com alguns dBs de gain reduction o violão já ganhou uma vida a mais. Parabéns a UA pelos excelentes plugins.

201-220 sur 1662 résultats