Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Prix tarif : $449.00

$359.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $449.00

$359.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Evaluation Globale

101-120 sur 1641 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Assolo

6 janvier 2021

Top 20 des Plugs de ce site!

J’adore, j’adore, j’adore ! Je reconnais le son (le retour de bande, comme on disait à mon époque), de mon instrument - en l’occurrence une Jazz-Bass - avec la compression, la (légère ou profonde) saturation, les harmoniques... tout y est! Top!

S. Lord

5 janvier 2021

A must have.

Studer for tracking, Ampex for mastering. Most authentic and warm tape emulation. A must have in the chain.

D. Koenen

3 janvier 2021

The final icing on the cake that is the tape bundle

The fact that luna is now running all of the summing and tape plugins natively so you can spend your valuable dsp on the UADs other luscious plugins just makes this entire platform worth learning. Gone is the sound of digital at this point.

H. Nkosi

1 janvier 2021

Amazing tone

Amazing amazing tone, always first on my chain and I can’t wait to add the ATR next .. great buy, highly recommended

C. Brown

1 janvier 2021

Game Changer

This deck was a game changer when released and I suspect the UAD plug-in is as close to the original that you can get in simulation. Nice job folks.

L. Lawrence

31 décembre 2020

VINTAGE TAPE VIBE

I am producing a musical play set in the 1960s and am using UAD plugins emulating the gear of those days. Everything sounded fine but there was something missing. I tried using the Ampex ATR-102 on the 2 bus but that tape machine came out in the late 70s and was brighter then I needed to my ears. When I tried the Studer everything suddenly made sense. Bought it straight away.

V. Beutler

30 décembre 2020

Great on EVERYTHING.

The Ampex is on every single master bus of mine. It is just that good. It glues everything together and adds *that* record sound everyone wants to achieve. I love it!

J. Gilbert

29 décembre 2020

I’m impressed

Using this with the Neve Summing and Oxide tape is truly impressive. The Ampex tape brings everything together. Once Luna is up to par with all the 3rd party plugins in I’m switching over completely to do my mix down. What UA is doing is IMPRESSIVE! The mixdowns I’m getting now sound like what I was getting through analog boards from the past. In the box mixes have been taken to another level. Ampex tape is the final touch!

A. Nelson

29 décembre 2020

Versatile

Does all the right things to bass and makes the highs clear and refreshing. Sooo many options. I love pairing this with the Masterdesk Classic to finish mixes.

J. Holliday

29 décembre 2020

“Tape it up”

If you ever wondered how to get that classic sound out of a digital machine, the Ampex ATR-102 is the go to tape it up plug-in.

C. Wachtmeister

28 décembre 2020

Amazing!

For me, Studer is the most useful tape. Ampex sounds great on 2bus, but it has too much latency so it's harder to use while producing. Studer gives more grit and dirt to channels and buses, which I like.

S. Fritsch

28 décembre 2020

Sound


Great Sound for Mastering

G. Gonçalves

28 décembre 2020

So far nothing like it!

I have the best tape emulations and although they are very good I still feel something is missing, this emulation solves this problem by offering Studer's most faithful emulation to date and I believe that only the real machine could be better!

A. Mtz

25 décembre 2020

AMPEX It’s a warm gun

Everything is melted with this warm fantastic weapon

J. Markunas

22 décembre 2020

Not Bad, Comparable to Waves

Normally, I either love or hate a plugin, but this one is just ok. You can do the same thing with Waves' J37 emulation, or Black Rooster's Magnetite. It's a good plugin, but expensive compared to BR (free) and Waves ($35). It has some cool LUNA features, but nobody's actually using LUNA, so...

N. Warnaar

21 décembre 2020

You need another happy review?

Wauw, the Ampex has more than 800 positive reviews x 5 stars, that's over 4,000 stars! (BTW: only the UAD 1176 has more satisfied customers.) The UAD Ampex is vintage, old school, sentimental, whatever en lets me think of my Revox B77 taperecorder. So many possibilities, such a smooth sound... And not to forget: the fun to work with.

T. Lippai

20 décembre 2020

Master-piece

It is really more than the A800, gives weigth and depth to your mix on the master, just use it wisely. Definitely was worth the year-end price. : )

D. Pezzati

20 décembre 2020

Amazing tools for ITB recording

I started my recordings with tape and then switch to all ITB processing but now you can have the best of both worlds!

D. Savary

19 décembre 2020

Essential...

Instantly makes the mix come alive in all the right places, especially in the low end, which can/will expand to epic proportions just dropping it in. Can also tame a complex crowded mix, so it not only gels and plays nice together, it sings, blooms, and harmonically dances a ballet together. Adding just the right amount of punch, sheen, and subtle drive that I thought only real tape could do. I can't say what the actual hardware sounds like in comparison, but I have not found a better instant remedy for a flat "standard" sounding mix or track in plugin form at least. The Ampex ATR-102 imparts a HUGE beautifully refined analog tape sound, so musically dynamic you won't want to turn it off.

D. Savary

19 décembre 2020

Essential...

Instantly makes the mix come alive in all the right places, especially in the low end, which can/will expand to epic proportions just dropping it in. Can also tame a complex crowded mix, so it not only gels and plays nice together, it sings, blooms, and harmonically dances a ballet together. Adding just the right amount of punch, sheen, and subtle drive that I thought only real tape could do. I can't say what the actual hardware sounds like in comparison, but I have not found a better instant remedy for a flat "standard" sounding mix or track in plugin form at least. The Ampex ATR-102 imparts a HUGE beautifully refined analog tape sound, so musically dynamic you won't want to turn it off.

101-120 sur 1641 résultats