325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

For LUNA Recording System (Mac only)

Prix tarif : $599.00

$299.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis clients

LUNA Spitfire Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 35 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. van Vliet

2 février 2024

Sounds amazing!

Great plugin. Sound is so good it's sparking creativity. Get it when it's on sale and you won't regret it.

S. Saied

31 janvier 2024

Love Chamber

I absolutely love this plug-in! it is uncanny how lush and full these samples sound. I think these are great for adding texture to my music. if I wanted an intricate violin or cello solo, I would probably want to use a real person to do that performance. However, with some detailed MIDI editing, you could probably get close to the real thing.

c. maskell

24 janvier 2024

Not bad

Good for adding some new things , not a brass panacea.

C. Marulanda

15 janvier 2024

Amazing integration

Sounds amazing with Luna!!!!! Love it

J. Bru

15 janvier 2024

Gran sonido

Estoy utilizando las librerías de Spitfire para Luna para unas canciones y suenan muy reales.

J. Bru

15 janvier 2024

Increíble sonido

Estoy utilizando las librerías de Spitfire para Luna para unas canciones y suenan muy reales.

J. Bru

15 janvier 2024

Increíble sonido

Estoy utilizando las librerías de Spitfire para Luna para unas canciones y suenan muy reales.

J. Bru

10 janvier 2024

Sonido increíble!!!

Una gran librería con un sonido fantástico.

s. oudot

11 décembre 2023

Amazing BUT

The sounds are incredible, spitfire quality obviously but I would give 5 stars with a "dry/wet" for the roomy part, like the real spitfire deals.
If i want to use capitol reverbs instead of spitfire reverb..... it looks like a lite version... :(

s. gilliver

26 novembre 2023

very roomy

While the samples are good, they are all very roomy. Not one dry instrument and no way of making them so. The editing possibilities are limited. The review below that says that there are several microphones that you can mix at will, is very misleading...because it's not true. Maybe Spitfires versions have more editing possibilities ? This Luna version is pretty basic and disappointing . I also bought the Luna/Spitfire strings...the same review applies to that too...

J. Keen

6 novembre 2023

Amazing woodwinds samples!

Best woodwinds samples I've ever heard, bar none. The controller dynamics are amazing and very useful as well.

J. Keen

6 novembre 2023

Amazing brass samples!

Best brass samples I've ever heard, bar none. The controller dynamics are amazing and very useful as well.

J. Keen

6 novembre 2023

Amazing strings!

Best string samples I've ever heard, bar none. The controller dynamics are amazing and very useful as well.

B. Webworks

12 juillet 2023

Have several Spitfire sample libs. Pristine quality

These sound amazing. By proper layering and positioning it is indistuinguishable from a real brass section. I combine this with their one of their string libraries. It's not only great for film scoring but also sound great in music production. The several microphone recordings which you can mix at will allow for a very huge sound. Imo Spitfire are among the best on the market.

D. Schroeck

30 mai 2023

Enttäuschend

Core Sound ok so far but the limits in capabilities re to play styles humanizing are too much, DAW limit too

N. Ayere

25 mai 2023

Deep Samples

It sounds great, head over to Spitfire for more.

N. Ayere

25 mai 2023

Unbelievably Lush

It sounds so authentic, especially with API console engaged. You hear all the details. It sounds great, just wish it was not Luna exclusive.

N. Ayere

25 mai 2023

Excellent

It sounds great, just wish it was not Luna exclusive.

E. VANDENBERGE

24 mai 2023

0

0

E. VANDENBERGE

24 mai 2023

0

0

1-20 sur 35 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2