Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Prolongation jusqu’au 31 décembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 431 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Eriksson

27 novembre 2022

Just Fantastic!

Why didn't I buy this until now.

K. Jackson

20 octobre 2022

So Good

Waited so long to get this plug in! It was definitely worth the wait!!

n. hiro

14 octobre 2022

Excellent plugins

Excellent plugins

C. Domenico

11 octobre 2022

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L scale for algorithm-based digital reverb effects. The UAD version has well earned the original seal of the Lexicon brand. not all emulations on the market have this .-)

R. Ghiran

3 octobre 2022

A very good reverb, but missing some good features of the hardware.

I would have gave 5 stars, but half of the banks are missing (some of them were really good) and there is no configuration setup for A/B machines. Overall, the emulation is an A+ quality, a very good job made by UAD team!

R. Gomes

26 septembre 2022

LEXICON 480L

Perfect Reverb! A lot of options in my mixes.

T. Basso

30 août 2022

Perfect

Congratulations for the excellent work

A. Keuter

8 juillet 2022

cool

Love this sound

R. Mannucci

2 juillet 2022

Loved it!

Loved this reverb!! So clean and so intricate as well! Loved it!

D. McCoy

13 juin 2022

Classic lushness!

Just picked the up in the half year sale. I wish I had purchased it when UAD released it first - I would have saved myself a lot of time and cash playing around with other reverbs.
His plugin is a classic masterpiece!

Y. BRUNET

15 avril 2022

Excellent produit ...

Plug In incroyable.... comme la vraie LX480L

D. Stergo

20 mars 2022

The Sound that makes albums.

I was completely annoyed that I did the demo on one of my own songs, Halo In The Steam, with the 480L on lead vocals and drums. Annoyed because the demo expired and I tried for 2 days to come up with a compatible reverb using some other well regarded plugins and I simply couldn’t satisfactorily replicate the sweet and magical sound this gave. I grudgingly ponied up the money and it was just the missing ingredient. Im glad I did.

A. Quintero

27 février 2022

480L, a classic for a reason

This reverb site so well in the mix, love it.

G. Marcx

23 février 2022

LEXICON 408 L

Just amazing , thank you UAD....

R. Bán

7 février 2022

Lexicon 480L a Legjobb Reverb és Effektgép.

Ezt a Lexicont kerestem eddig. Nagyon elégedett vagyok a minőségével és a kezelhetőségével. Csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek. Ez egy nélkülözhetetlen eszköz a zenéléshez. A dobokhoz és a szóló hangszínekhez és még sok máshoz is tökéletes.
Üdv: Róbert

D. Pitigoi

24 janvier 2022

simply the best

For me at list is the best . I use the Lexicon 480L in almost all my songs.Thank you UAD.

R. Forte

18 janvier 2022

Best algo reverb Itb

The title say it all. Full and 3d

n. binns

15 janvier 2022

Very Useful

Very useful efx unit. Great clean emulation .. bags of character.

B. Taw

14 janvier 2022

The best reverb love it

Good for instruments

b. jeong

11 janvier 2022

Why did I know this vst now?

It's a definite product.
going to add quality to the work.

1-20 sur 431 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22