Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Prix tarif : $349.00

$139.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $349.00

$139.00

Vous économiserez 60%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 396 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. carmine

3 décembre 2021

Fantastic

I have tested some plugins of the lexicon l480, but only this one sounds like real hardware. and it sounds fantastic

J. Neves

3 décembre 2021

Superb!

Can't recommend this verb highly enough. It's by far the best 480L emulation out there, hence why it was endorsed by Lexicon themselves. It's my main go-to reverb and I'm pretty sure it will always be on the top of my list!

규. 이

13 novembre 2021

cool

bright reverbb

G. Rios

2 novembre 2021

Singer/producer

So good, the best emulate from the original 480 L, great efec, I used on my brass, vocals guitar Is good.

p. fordstrom

13 octobre 2021

One of my favorite plugins

I purchased the 480L because I wanted a reverb for use on synths - and it is great for that - but this plugin can make anything sound better.

E. Bulley

14 septembre 2021

Instantly Fantastic, Versatile & Intuitive

Had always heard great things about the the 480L, only ever had a chance to use a real one, once in a very limited capacity of an opera, however now using it in post production, it’s become a must in my tool kit!

M. Frignani

13 septembre 2021

LEXICON 480L

This is the REVERB!!..need a lot of cpu but it’s worth it

M. Smith

11 septembre 2021

Proven the test of time.

I use the Relab version of this but when I wanna take it offline and off the cpu of my computer, I reach for this. Great plugin with all the presets of the original which I love. Thx UA

B. Sweeney

21 août 2021

Best

Incredible. A must have.

D. Virgen

20 août 2021

I love it

It is incredible plugging I love it easy to work with it and make a great change on my mix

S. Pastore

16 août 2021

Awesome

As good as the real thing!

F. Trentini

14 août 2021

Very good software version of a classic

I have worked many times with real Lexicon 480L units in the last 30 years, and I must say this plugin pretty much nails it, you really get that "vibe". In my opinion a very accurate reproduction.

T. Bengtsson

12 août 2021

Glad it finally went on sale

Extremely low income, I've yearned for this for three years now.
And WOW! This is exactly the sound I need at least 9 out of 10 times.

I already had a lot of good ones like Neoverb, Adaptiverb, 224, HD Cart, Reverence, RC48, Valhalla, Lexicon PCM/Native, Abbey Road, EW/QL Spaces, Plate-140, Tverb/SP2016, Kleverb/R0verb, Blackhole, Subspace, TAL, ZRev, etc.

But out of those, the best ones has always been a bit too CPU hungry.

So now, with the 480L in my arsenal, I can not only get where I want really fast, but also combine several 480L instances for many different instruments to get a tailor made result.
For real, it makes all the difference!

Probably the best VST effect I ever owned :)

R. Chernov

30 juillet 2021

Search is over

Finally found a reverb plugin that actually sounds good.

D. Kuchta

26 juillet 2021

Sounds like the Original

I was looking for the 80's reverb sound and this hit the spot!

I. Macaulay

23 juillet 2021

Great plugin

The sounds are very reminiscent of true gear.. my favourite of the UAD reverb plugs

G. Amodei

18 juillet 2021

I needed this VERB

I do lots of 80’s COVERS. USING this Plug-In make my Songs complete. Thx you, UA

G. Amodei

18 juillet 2021

I needed this Verb

Just had to have these two Reverb’s 480L & 224 since I do 80’s COVERS. When I swapped out my other Reverb’s on my AUX Trks to using the 480L makes all my Songs sound so close to the Original Artist/ Bands. Thx you, UA

G. Amodei

17 juillet 2021

Missed my 480L & 224 Lexicon

I had to buy both since I do lots of 80’s COVERS. Glad to have both Lexicon 480L & 224... it just put the finish touch to my Mixes. Thank you UNIVERSAL AUDIO ☺️

r. passuti

17 juillet 2021

as soon as you try it it becomes your reverb!!!!

I was lucky enough to use the original in the past and what I missed most was the LARC and its "creativity" ... now I have almost completely recovered it except that I have to move one slide at a time (they were interesting glitches it made moving two or three at a time), but surely the sound is really close to the original! good UAD team !!!

1-20 sur 396 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20