325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 293 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Meis

16 février 2024

Wow

My new tool for special task.

D. Giovanni

19 janvier 2024

Never received

I can’t even review something I never received!! Tried to reach out to support with no response or help. Buy your products from plugin boutique save yourself some headaches!

T. Engel

17 janvier 2024

Finaler Schliff

Seit 5 Jahren bei fast jedem Master oder Mix in Verwendung. Hilfreich um Instrumenten- oder Vocalgruppen Tiefe und Breite zu verleihen. Funktioniert für mich am Besten auf sehr dichten Mischungen.

M. Fagnoul

3 janvier 2024

K Wiz

The K Wizzard ! a must have

F. Hasan

31 décembre 2023

one of the best plugin for mastering!

no other competitor could make like this plugin yet!

C. YEŞİLYURT

31 décembre 2023

Nice

Perfect

P. Vincent

27 décembre 2023

A Quick Way to Add Ambience

This plugin is very good in that it cleanly provides presence and ambience without adding phase artifacts (at least I can't hear any). It adds an audible 3D sound field to an otherwise flat 2D-sounding image. It's hard to describe, but you can hear it when you put this on your master bus. Highly recommended.

J. Smalls

19 novembre 2023

The All-Around Plug-in!

This plug-in provides a depth in the stereo field which is very helpful for me as a vocalist because it helps with sitting vocals right upfront in the middle of the mix. I stumbled on this plug-in by accident and I'm so happy I did. This plug-in is a must have for engineers and producers.

A. Lee

17 octobre 2023

software instruments? fear not...

Adds a lovely sense of depth which helps to make something digital sound like it's been recorded in a room - I like

b. youssef

16 octobre 2023

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

b. youssef

16 octobre 2023

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

b. youssef

16 octobre 2023

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

b. youssef

16 octobre 2023

Excellent

Très bon belle journée image

S. Jones

27 septembre 2023

After hearing you can't go without it

I've had this plug-in sitting on my wish list for the longest time and now I finally purchased. I added it to the stereo bus and tweaked the controls a bit and WOW! It added so much width and balance to the recording. I turned it off to compare without it and was blown away by the difference. I would absolutely recommend adding Precision-K Stereo to your plug-in library.

M. Nowakowski

25 septembre 2023

Perfect!

This is the best imager plugin!

M. Nowakowski

25 septembre 2023

Perfect!

This is the best imager plugin!

R. Kirk

29 juin 2023

Subtle Magic Dust

Great plugin for carving out a little sonic space in the mid or side of a stereo bus, i.e. guitars. Also, a nice touch to restore a bit of the natural room sound from a drum kit recording. I wouldn't use it on everything, but I've found that both these use cases sound great and are complementary to one another.

D. Ho

23 juin 2023

“Wider Than Life” mixes

This is an ideal plug-in if you’re looking for a broad, open sounding mix. Just drop it on the stereo master! For songs with vocals, I cut mids from the effect to keep the lead centered.

A. Dwarka

12 juin 2023

Magical sound!

What kind of magic spell is this . ..needed this!

L. Sun

15 mai 2023

Imager

The best imager plugin!

1-20 sur 293 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15