Hitsville EQ Collection

Hitsville EQ Collection

Avis Clients

Hitsville EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 22 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. van Wegberg

25 juillet 2022

Real addition

I planned on not buying plug-ins anymore. At some point you have to be able to do it what you have. But this eq is something else. It really lets your track breathe. Before I buy I always check if I can’t make that result with other plugs. I couldn’t in this case. Must have!

A. Picciafuochi

24 juillet 2022

A must to have!

Excellent sounding equaliser, astonishing musicality, I love it!

I. Papagiannidis

18 juillet 2022

Top EQ!

The lows are like no other EQ out there! The mids and highs is so crisp and punchy! Unique sounding !

K. Beleznay

18 juillet 2022

A good sounding eq. I like!

Well usable. It helps me in my work.

A. Mitrofanov

16 juillet 2022

Best EQ!

Fantastic EQ! Easy to use, nothing extra! The frequency section that is necessary for equalization!!!

A. Burroughs

13 juillet 2022

Okay, Mr. Gecko... You got me...

Best purchase I've made in a LONG time! Incredible! Mastering will be 1,000 times easier! VERY smooth...

T. Laja

13 juillet 2022

Best for Dance and R&B Productions

I used in every tracks... Simply the best...

h. kim

8 juillet 2022

legendary eq..

i'm happy.. this is amazing..!!

R. Lee

7 juillet 2022

Finishing Polish

The Eq stands out from the crowd. Produces professional and pleasing results easily.

p. hutchinson

7 juillet 2022

Musical

Got a nice sweetness to it

R. Rasiński

29 juin 2022

The Final Touch

It works great when using it after the Manley Vari-Mu. I still use the Chandler Limited Curve Bender Mastering EQ and Manley EQ but Hitsville is the final touch. Worth all $ 53 in Bundle promotion ;)

K. Garry

18 juin 2022

Great mix buss tool, Pultec contender?

Couple weeks in…. Learning M/S techniques is a big reason i purchased this and I really love what it can do. The sheen on the top end is really sweet, still digging into the 1/2 function, not clear on what it does. Four stars because I am a post mixer and the fixed Hz are limiting, but I know that’s what I signed up forhere. Overall, a great EQ and FUN alternative to a Pultec.

R. Bouma

16 juin 2022

unique tool- thank you + thank you UAD

What can I say? Once you start to work with this beautiful machine you are hooked.. Or? You don’t understand music and sounddesign at all -I would dare to say:). The frequencies are specified for a certain age of time where vinyl was THE medium. Nevertheless if you understand and love that sound, the shapes she creates are wonderful! The MS also work really well. In every Masterchain it has its basic spot now. But ! i do use more tools around, preferably with a clear sound like the maselec, to fill the gaps. The color is very natural, warm and trusted but it can have a nasty bite in the higher frequencies. All together one of those machines that are so rare, that I am very happy about the fact that UAD made it possible to ‘have one’. Thanks UAD!

R. Rattay

14 juin 2022

Super

Very good addition.
You get to your destination quickly.
Ideal for mastering too.

C. Bergström

3 juin 2022

Amazing sound

And you can’t overthink it since the frequencies are set and there’s no analyser.
According to plugindoctor it looks like it cramps, but who cares if it sounds great

E. LOPES DE OLIVEIRA

2 juin 2022

Hitsville EQ Collection

Great Eq! Using it on all my projects...

T. Schofield

29 mai 2022

Never Have I EVER!!!

Wow! Just wow! Absolutely incredible plug in. Turn it up all the way and it will still sound great. Sculpt and shapes like a charm. This plug in paired with the studer is an absolute menace. Bite the bullet and buy it now!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!

Š. Kominko

26 mai 2022

The sound I've always been looking for.

I tried the demo in detail and I must say that this equalizer got me very quickly, with its absolutely perfect sound. It's the equalizer I've always been looking for. A wonderful and perfect sound for me. I invest the next earned money in this equalizer. I didn't think UA could still raise the bar higher with already perfect plugins, but they did it. For me, UA is the absolute unit in the market. Thank you for the excellent work you do 1000%. Thanks to you, we can also make professional sound at home.

B. Epps

23 mai 2022

Hard to Let Go!

Well, I stared working on a new mix, so of course I had to test this Plugin out. Wow, it fit right into my workflow.

I usually don't buy right away, (initial pricing) but with nine days left on my demo, I had to make this purchase. It didn't take long for me to realized that I wouldn't be able to remove this excellent EQ from my mix!

It's not magic, it doesn't fix bad mixes, but if you have a nice clean mix, you'll definitely hear the flavors this has to offer. Nice one!

M. Petrillo

20 mai 2022

Simple & Soulful

This plugin is fantastic. Quick to find your frequencies to tailor, and doesn't crap out with harsh edges. Would use it on all channels if I could!

1-20 sur 22 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2