325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Galaxy Tape Echo

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 303 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Moreno

11 avril 2023

I love it

It really works in my studio

A. Tsirliagos

1 avril 2023

The best 201 emulation out there

I tried many years ago, liked it but never bought it. I tested it again few days ago and i realised that i liked it even more, so it was an instant buy.

J. Salvacion

31 mars 2023

delay for days

just classic tape delays and what not

J. Haskins

29 mars 2023

It wold be great if UA would allow me access to this plugin since I purchased it on 3/15.

It wold be great if UA would allow me access to this plugin since I purchased it on 3/15. It's borderline criminal that I pay for a plugin, and it doesn't give me access on my Apollo. What's the deal? UNREAL!

C. Madrinan

29 mars 2023

Worst impossible

Doesn’t work on OSX 10.7.5, no possibilty of exchange or money back.

P. Sviyazov

27 mars 2023

It just sounds right

Every time I use any of the Space Echo plugins I find it hard to fit them in the mix. But this one. It just sounds like it's always been in my mix, perfectly take a spot!

J. Powell

23 mars 2023

Great Tape Echo

Easy to use and sounds great!

F. San Filippo

29 janvier 2023

Classic tape delay

I'm not sure I agree with keeping ALL the limitations of the original interface, but it will be hard to make a sound with this that isn't plausibly analog-like. UA's experience in tape simulations comes through here over some of the competing versions.

E. Bureau

18 janvier 2023

Great for keys and 70's vibe

I slept on this for a long time, as I prefer the Echoplex or Ampex for a more 60s sound. The Galaxy however shines on keys and synths! Really full and warm textures and really true to the sound of the original units (which I both owned and used extensively). The best RE201 emulation out there, period.

O. James

12 janvier 2023

Such a vibe

Such a killer delay/reverb for adding depth AND sonic character. It's really fun to play with, and when driven, sounds remarkably close to a proper tape delay, without the maintenance. Only giving 4 stars as you can't manually adjust the delay time beyond fixed parameters, such as 1/4 or 1/8, or variations of around 100 milliseconds on fixed times from the original unit. I think sometimes UAD shoot themselves in the foot by not adding extra features which everyone would have gladly had on the original hardware and are easy as pie to add to the plugin. But for fixed times and even as a stand alone reverb, this is a fantastic plugin, hands down.

v. krumov

5 janvier 2023

Awesome delay

I like so much Roland tape echo. This plugin is so close to the real one.

L. Spilger

24 décembre 2022

Check pur the Spring Reverb!

Own and love the delay sounds for a very Long time now - but I just recently tried the spring reverb on vocals of a vintage type song - and it just fitted perfectly! Great sound!

J. Metzger

21 décembre 2022

Change from my first review

I thought when I first got this plug in that it sounded off and the repeats weren’t in time, after further investigation and diving into the phone book shaped manual I realized there was 73 samples of latency on consoles Aux tracks , so I moved the space echo to an insert and the echos are now in time , what’s even better is I can move the space echo to an aux track without the latency penalty afterwards since I won’t need the aux track in Arm mode = no 73 samples of latency ! This plug in sounds amazing . Adds a lot of depth and character to my guitar. Thanks uad !

D. Shiman

19 décembre 2022

As close as it gets

As an owner of the real unit, I can surely say the Galaxy Tape Echo is the closest emulation I heard.

C. Özdemir

18 décembre 2022

Echo

Fantastic.

A. Gorobets

11 décembre 2022

Great!

Add some variations to my mixes.

h. josemans

15 novembre 2022

Great and really super Tape Echo to use when appropriate to use!

Great and really super Tape Echo to use when appropriate to use!

A. Smith

8 septembre 2022

That extra warmth on your channels

Great for adding that extra warmth on any of your channels. Recommended!

M. Park

1 septembre 2022

Best

Best classic Tape Echo!

B. Langham

29 août 2022

Love this

Easy to use and sounds great

41-60 sur 303 résultats