achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $199.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 75%

Avis clients

EP-34 Tape Echo

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 418 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Butler

22 juin 2024

Simply Amazing

I owned a real Echoplex back in the days and this really is an amazing digital version. Endless possibilities with this beast!

M. Sesek

17 juin 2024

EP-34 Tape Echo

Very inspiring tool. Top echoplex plugin!!

M. Sesek

17 juin 2024

EP-34 Tape Echo

Very inspiring tool. Top echoplex plugin!!

P. Motyczak

14 juin 2024

Tape magic !

The best echoplex plugin !

J. blasko

25 mai 2024

Got to have

Think it’s just one you have to have. Got it I think part of a bundle

A. Hathot

18 mai 2024

Exactly what you need from a delay

Easy and quick perfect results

G. Funes

12 mai 2024

Magic tape delay

I always wanted to have an Echoplex but was never able to buy one, for various reasons. I'm glad I found this plugin to satisfy my need for that particular sound, really magical.

B. Lehaney

11 mai 2024

Awesome plugin

Great emulation, love it on vocals and very simple to apply.

M. Schneider

26 avril 2024

rich and warm sound

I like the rich and warm sound of the EP-34, it has wonderful nuances inbetween which makes the difference.

J. Kelly

24 mars 2024

Just like the real thing!

automating this plug in can be insanely creative.

D. Duarte

14 janvier 2024

Recording with analogue tape textura.

I love the analog sound of Universal Audio plug-ins. This tape delay is very good for use in real-time modulation of recording, saturation and vivid colors in the voice, instruments or samples in the beats. Bright.

D. Duarte

14 janvier 2024

Delay with analogue textura.

I love the analog sound of Universal Audio plug-ins. This tape delay is very good for use in real-time modulation of recording, saturation and vivid colors in the voice, instruments or samples in the beats. Bright.

R. Priori

14 janvier 2024

Legendary sound

It's a great emulation of a classic , easy and straighforward to use, instant mojo here!
U can't go wrong with this one , just hope in a little facelift since it's a bit too small.

J. Bru

3 janvier 2024

Excepcional!!!!

Da un color muy bonito. Utilizo mucho el Slapback para guitarras y voces. Necesito pasar más tiempo con él, pero las primeras impresiones son buenísimas.

r. kELLY

25 décembre 2023

Classic and. Creative

Purchased for a very particular project. Wonderful color and crunch. Had the hardware years ago. Same vibe.

M. Jud

25 novembre 2023

Exceptional Tape Echo Plugin

The EP-34 Tape Echo is an exceptional plugin and I use it a lot in my productions. Of course I would like to see it native. And above all, the plugin should be unison. The only delay plugin that is unison is the Korg SDD-3000 Digital Delay and I wonder why that is. It can hardly be due to the DSP resources, which are lower with the EP-34 Tape Echo. In terms of sound, the Tape Echo clearly deserves 5 stars. I give it 4 because of the lack of unison and native support.

M. Bonucelli

13 novembre 2023

LUXURY PLUGIN

Simply amazing. Astonishing reproduction of the original tape beast, with all the controls and a truly fantastic sound. Wonderful graphics with pleasant little scratches and wear. Thank you Universal Audio. The best.

B. Król

7 novembre 2023

Not native

Cannot use it. Just make all plugins native. It’s not that difficult.

S. Burgan

9 août 2023

Great tape echo emulation

This plugin is all over my mixes. Great for vocal slap back and also on electric guitars to give that vintage tone and vibe. Love it!

O. Cuellar

2 août 2023

Uad plug ins

Must have them all

1-20 sur 418 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21