325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 700 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Alexis

1 février 2024

Worth Every Cent

If you found yourself looking through the reviews for the distressor, you pretty much already have your answer. Yes, it's worth having this in your arsenal and yes, you will probably use this on most of your mixes if not all of them. Great saturation feel, and just a positive element to any vocal or instrument.

t. fassbender

1 février 2024

this smacked my tracks up

fantastic compressor, using it daily. a great tool to control dynamics and punch.

A. Hunt

25 janvier 2024

This is becoming my go-to comp

Clean and dirty. Use it on anything

H. Hamid

17 janvier 2024

a legendary compressor

Heard a lot of good things about this compressor that I had to have it in my tool set.

H. Hamid

17 janvier 2024

a legendary compressor

Heard a lot of good things about this compressor that I had to have it in my tool set.

L. Jáger

16 janvier 2024

Super!

I recommend this versatile compressor.

n. else

15 janvier 2024

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Excellent little Compressor. I had experimented with the Kiive unit so though an amateur was familiar with the layout. Though mostly rely on presets with some minor tweaking. Very Satisfied

H. Powell

14 janvier 2024

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

The Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor Is a must have for my Studio. I have a lot of different Compressors, but this one is the best. There’s nothing like it for any Instrument

J. Smith

14 janvier 2024

One to rule them all

This thing is fantastic. Great on its own or so versatile to work with many other compressors

A. Volpato

14 janvier 2024

The distressor is amazing

I love the plugin of the distressor. It is amazing, I just wished there was the gain reduction showing on the pro tools mixer. Other than that it is perfect

Y. Elkayam

14 janvier 2024

Just wow!!

This sounds just like the original, and instead of buying a unit and using it on one thing I can put this plug in on whatever I like!! I love love love the mix knob…such a clutch addition.


Yonatan
www.wordofmouth.love/
www.westhollywoodpilates.com/

O. Gurtovoy

14 janvier 2024

Very interesting compressor

Great!

M. Mårtensson

13 janvier 2024

Best software compressor I own.

I have many software compressors but this is by far the best and most versatile compressor.

C. Tabatadze

12 janvier 2024

no words

just to tasty this distresoor

C. Tabatadze

12 janvier 2024

Cool distresoor

recomenneddd awesome sound

c. holley

10 janvier 2024

The Real Digital Thing!

I have the hardware version. I only have one, so I was never able to place it on my mix bus. Now I can and I love it! Highly recommended!

W. Krol

9 janvier 2024

Amazing sound.

Wide sonic aspect!

J. Romero

9 janvier 2024

Very versatile.

Simple to operate and contains the best of classic compressors.

An amazing tool.

L. Morandi

9 janvier 2024

Compressore mitico

Assolutamente fantastico rispecchia il carattere e la versatilità delle macchine analogiche Fantastico consiglio vivamente

L. De Caro

9 janvier 2024

Excelente

Plugin maravilhoso , usando muito nas produções.

1-20 sur 700 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35