Classic FX Bundle

Classic FX Bundle

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Classic FX Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 967 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Sevruk

30 octobre 2020

Great set of amazing plugins

All FX sounds wonderful

A. Fazil

28 octobre 2020

Adds brilliant chorus to widen sound

Simple to use and effective to widen sounds on bass and synth pads

M. Sciotto

27 octobre 2020

Studio D Chorus

Another great UDA plug-in..so easy to use and sounds great.

c. soyugazi

27 octobre 2020

Galaxy tape echo

Very successful plugin. It matters.

R. Martinez

26 octobre 2020

Amazing clone!

This is not only the real thing regarding the graphic interface, but sound-wise it's just breathtaking how faithful to the actual outboard gear it is. Kudos to UA for this amazing results.

j. ROCHE

23 octobre 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

j. ROCHE

23 octobre 2020

Bon plug in

Corespond a se que long attend ,superbe,bluffé, vintage,pour les guitare type arthop jazz .a conseillé *****

A. Faraboli

23 octobre 2020

Great plugin

Great plugin. Use it a lot.

L. Weisz

20 octobre 2020

Vélemény

Szuper plug-in, bár elég puritán, de a hangja nagyon szép! Néhány kezelő elemet azért rá lehetett volna tenni és akkor jobb lenne, mint az eredeti!

r. longaretti

16 octobre 2020

Molto simile all’originale !

B. Jarrell

15 octobre 2020

Doubles as a sex toy!

The vibrato on this chorus is so good my girlfriend keeps trying to sit on my Apollo Solo!

T. Delannay

15 octobre 2020

Pro UAD

J’adore. Ça fonctionne, Merci UAD.

T. Delannay

15 octobre 2020

Pro UAD

Top produit. Merci UAD

G. Spove

14 octobre 2020

Bra!

Enkel att använda, varm och djup.
Great flavour!

K. K

13 octobre 2020

very good

real Bos Chorus!!

Utilisateur UAD

13 octobre 2020

Amazing pedal emulation!

I love tracking with this pedal on my Apollo and using it for mix. Sounds like the real thing to me!

G. Cesarano

12 octobre 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Simple and effective.

D. Plohovich

9 octobre 2020

Easy to use - hard not to use ;)

Easy to use and with that golden analog sound!

V. Volchenko

7 octobre 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Отлично работает. Эффект очень выразительный.

S. Harris

7 octobre 2020

Yum

The presets are fantastic. I have an original Boss CE-1, and man this plugin is good!

1-20 sur 967 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49