Abonnez - vous à l’UAD Spark pendant 3 mois pour $0,99. Jusqu’au 30 novembre. Plus d’infos ›

Prix tarif : $349.00

$174.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

Capitol Chambers

Evaluation Globale

421-440 sur 528 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lattimore

2 octobre 2019

Great Plugin

I haven't had it for long, but so far I'm totally happy with it. I've used it for 5 part harmony vocals with close voicing and have been very happy with the warmth it added.

Utilisateur UAD

2 octobre 2019

Best ever

this plugin adds so much dimension wow

j. asencio

2 octobre 2019

Best UA plugin!

For me the best UA plugin! very special
A little more resolution in the sound would be even more amazing
but at least there's soul in the sound!
Thanks a bunch, looking forward for new amazing plugins

G. Lento

1 octobre 2019

The promise of digital simulation fulfilled

It just sounds real. Like your standing inside a physical echo chamber that happens to be perfectly tuned. There are enough variations to be useful in a variety of songs. You’ll never need another chamber plugin.

J. Davies

30 septembre 2019

Unforgettable!

Reverb is clean, present and manageable. UI is intuitive and easy to use compared to Lexicon which is great too. Be prepared for a heavy DSP load and turning off automation. And the presets are truly amazing!

D. Myers

21 septembre 2019

Amazing Reverb!!!

Very impressive indeed! Great for vocals, ambience and mood. Highly recommended!!

I. Boom

18 septembre 2019

Yes

Finally I found my ultimate reverb, highly recommended!

J. Abbott

18 septembre 2019

Fantastic!

Have had it literally an hour-bussed an elec guitar to it and instant heaven!
It just sits so well and sounds so right in the mix.
Already probably my favourite Uad plugin!

L. Oliveira

28 août 2019

THIS PLUGIN IS A BEAST!

I love this thing, I use it in everything.

H. Ramsey

28 août 2019

Great Sound

This is probably the best verb I've heard in a while. Had just purchased 2 other reverbs to expand my room textures and now I use Capitol Chambers for nearly every reverb application. I love it!

R. Tjernell

24 août 2019

New dimensions...

Impressed!
What a brilliant idea to recreate the complex echo chambers, now conveniently accessible via Capitol's Chamber plug-in.
I use Capitol Chambers to give my guitars (Stratocasters) the unique and authentic vintage touch from the early days, namely the early sixties.
A fantastic addition to my tube-driven tape and drum echoes.

j. dee

23 août 2019

REVERBS. THEY ALL THE SAME RIGHT?.

Stunning. At the risk of repeating myself, and i am, i'm long enough at this game to have used places like Abbey Road and the echo chamber. I remember the first time it was called up on the desk in studio 2 with zero adjustment we all looked at each other in the room and laughed a kind of 'wow'. Did the same with this. Opened it and touched nothing and went 'wow'. I never use dream verb or avid reverbs at all cause they just plain old suck. You will never go back after having this.

R. Stewart

21 août 2019

What can I say....

It’s absolutely stunning.

D. Watson

19 août 2019

Stunning!

I have the Waves Abbey Road Chambers and I thought it was pretty good (although incredibly CPU intensive) until I tried Capitol Chambers. Now it's my go to 'room' and I could not be happier. Sits in mixes like the real thing. Now all I need is to learn to sing like Sinatra.

B. Gautier

17 août 2019

Capitol Chambers.

Sweet!

T. Augustinas

13 août 2019

Yo!

Ameizing tool to help with those vocal fixing situations, love it!

Utilisateur UAD

12 août 2019

15 stars

This is my 3rd time reviewing. The plugin is that good. I had to give 15 stars.

M. Haverly

9 août 2019

You have to hear it

Such an extremely useful reverb plugin. Some of the most recent UA plugins are my absolute favorite plugins of all time. Another "go to" plugin - this time in the ambience category. Nice job UA.

B. Weiss

8 août 2019

What a great room verb!!

Unbelievable room sounds especially for voices! I really love to dive the vocal tracks into this great reverb plugin. Check it out ..I'm sure you will like it !

E. Reemann

4 août 2019

Wow

This is my new go to reverb.
I really love it

421-440 sur 528 résultats