325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Capitol Chambers

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 639 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bjoersvik

2 février 2024

Capitol chambers.

A fantastic reverbplugin.

L. Motta

1 février 2024

This is good!!

Very nice sounding, I left a 3 star review before but that wasn't fair because I haven't tested it out extensively, now that I have used more and I'm loving it, itI'll give a 4.5 now.. only not giving a 5 because it would be nice if they show the ms values and the decay time so you could lock in the time perfectly, on the other hand, that makes you use more your ears and adjust accordingly which is how those vintage gear were meant to be use.

J. Kelly

1 février 2024

This is for Al!

In loving memory of Al Schmidt. This chamber beats them all!

M. Gomez

31 janvier 2024

Sweet Tone

A very lush sounding chamber reverb, there's a subtlety about this reverb that makes it different from other chamber reverbs, it gives vocals a very sweet tone.

D. Vazquez

31 janvier 2024

Great chamber!

Brings life to everything, use it a lot on vocals! A must have!

P. Nguyen

30 janvier 2024

Love its sound

Cannot imagine I'm able to bring this reverb with me everywhere. It's just impossible to make good music at home without plugins like this.

R. Thygesen

29 janvier 2024

The One I Have Been Looking For

Great addition to my plug-ins. Wanted a reverb that could be warm, sweet and natural, like what you used to get when recording in good analog studios. Capital Chambers delivers this while giving you great flexibility in finding the sound you want. Very easy to use as well.

A. Navarro

22 janvier 2024

Sonido de reverberación antológico

Todos tenemos esa reverberación metidas en la cabeza. Tantas y tantas maravillosas canciones han pasado por aquí.

C. Panetta

18 janvier 2024

few sound better

This reverb adds space, tone and dimension in an unobstructed manner. You can make it discrete or obvious in your mix. Fantastic. I got two for 99, this was the extra with the Hitsville verb at first. Quickly becoming my favourite verb plug. I have both EMTs, the 224, Hitsville, Pure Plate and Capitol. Capitol is getting the nod very often combine with one of the other for many mixes.

r. diaz

17 janvier 2024

Rafael diaz

Simple I like this company plugins comfiable .

r. diaz

17 janvier 2024

Rafael diaz

Simple I like this company plugins comfiable .

K. Gulbrandsen

17 janvier 2024

Great plugin

The Chambers sounds great! Even love the little detail that the door open and closes when you adjust the distance on the microphones. :)

J. Barry

16 janvier 2024

Surf Sound defined!

I love reverbs and this one has a lot of East-Coast MOJO. They accurately captured the sound of SURF. It sounds amazing on guitar and vocals. It's not a verb I would use for every day use, unless that was surf music, but it has a wonderful color about it that was immediately recognizable to my ears. I really like it!

M. LEE

15 janvier 2024

Good

Good

d. vats

15 janvier 2024

Now I have the all-time favourite chambers of capital studios

Capital chambers are now my go-to reverb chambers for vocals

n. else

15 janvier 2024

Capitol Chambers

Haven't had a lot of experience with the particular plugin, but always admired from afar. Excellent as always from UAD

N. Crouch

15 janvier 2024

Amazing

UA always knocks it out of the park and this is no exception.
Been having fun playing with Beach Boys and Beck sounding vocals.
Made some home recorded drums sound HUGE.
Beautiful touch to pedal steel, violin and saxophone so far.
One that is more DSP heavy than others, so you can’t have a bunch on at once in a mix, but you can print and act accordingly.

T. Murphy

14 janvier 2024

Best chambers plugin I've used

I have always been a syickler for finding the right effects units and sticking with them. But when I got the Capital Chambers, my AR chambers , H-verb and others aren't being used any longer This one plugin has replaced my mainstays . Phenomenal sound and easy control. Thumbs up. Keep em coming

W. Lister

14 janvier 2024

One of the best reverbs out there

Sounds amazing and flexible

L. Motta

14 janvier 2024

Not very impressed

Wish they have included the decay time

1-20 sur 639 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32