Capitol Chambers

Capitol Chambers

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Capitol Chambers

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 95 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Watson

19 août 2019

Stunning!

I have the Waves Abbey Road Chambers and I thought it was pretty good (although incredibly CPU intensive) until I tried Capitol Chambers. Now it's my go to 'room' and I could not be happier. Sits in mixes like the real thing. Now all I need is to learn to sing like Sinatra.

B. Gautier

17 août 2019

Capitol Chambers.

Sweet!

T. Augustinas

13 août 2019

Yo!

Ameizing tool to help with those vocal fixing situations, love it!

Utilisateur UAD

12 août 2019

15 stars

This is my 3rd time reviewing. The plugin is that good. I had to give 15 stars.

M. Haverly

9 août 2019

You have to hear it

Such an extremely useful reverb plugin. Some of the most recent UA plugins are my absolute favorite plugins of all time. Another "go to" plugin - this time in the ambience category. Nice job UA.

B. Weiss

8 août 2019

What a great room verb!!

Unbelievable room sounds especially for voices! I really love to dive the vocal tracks into this great reverb plugin. Check it out ..I'm sure you will like it !

E. Reemann

4 août 2019

Wow

This is my new go to reverb.
I really love it

Utilisateur UAD

3 août 2019

Hard to find firmware update

It shouldn't be that hard to find update for hardware. it's a wonderful piece, great future, but its very unfortunate that you guys make it so hard to update.

D. Tetmyer

24 juillet 2019

Unreal reverb clarity

Beautiful

R. Whiteman

22 juillet 2019

Incredible sound

The level of detail blew me away. My new go-to reverb

Utilisateur UAD

22 juillet 2019

Capital Chambers

There are so many great reverbs out there.
But this one is as lush as it gets.
Very well done!
Adds such a great flavor to any application.

I. Bandera

21 juillet 2019

Grande reverbero

Il prezzo è un po' alto ma è comprensibile dato che è uscito da poco.
Lo trovo veramente interessante, molto intuitivo.
Suono spettacolare e assolutamente flessibile.
Lo sto provando su molti strumenti diversi, chitarre, batteria, voci e aggiunge sempre la dimensione di cui hanno bisogno. Ottimo acquisto.
Bravi i ragazzi UAD

A. Rizzo

20 juillet 2019

Simply Breathtaking

Just wow. The best reverb plug, EVER, by a country mile. Sounds stunning on vocals, Brass, Guitars.. Bought it as soon as I heard it.

B. JeongHun

17 juillet 2019

Lit, Lit, LIT

What to say,... What more can I say, This thing is rich! It really makes my vocals come to life!

E. Bureau

16 juillet 2019

Gorgeous room modeling

I’ve never heard a plug-in sound this ‘real’. It really makes my vocals and guitars come to life!

S. May

15 juillet 2019

Rich Audio

When I bought this I thought it would be good but it has surpassed all my expectations just sounds so so good

J. Verbeeck

15 juillet 2019

Best ever !!

What to say,... Believe the hype. Best reverb ever, period.

B. McDade

15 juillet 2019

Lushhhhhhhhhhhhh

What more can I say, tried it with bv’s and lead vox. Fabulous! But wait till you try it on string arrangements, it moves to the ethereal! If you want some fresh ambiance and sparkle that sounds natural and unprocessed, this is your plugin. Well done UAD, and thanks to Capitol for allowing us lesser mortals, the ability to enter into one of the best recording environments available. Thanks.

c. chamberlain

14 juillet 2019

Wow from a amateur music recordist.

While it's true I'm a card carrying union (42 years in local 695) production sound mixer (we record dialog on location or stages) for film, TV, and commercials, I am an amateur when it comes to music recording as it is a passion and hobby, not a job. Been having fun doing so for 15 years now. Some years back I moved up from a PT 003 rig to a Apollo 16 and Apollo twin & UAD2 Satellite rig. I heard the improvement straight away. I've bought a descent number of cool plugins from UA and have had a blast learning to use them. When Capitol Chambers came out I was tempted but I also had many other plugins that covered the territory and was reluctant at the price point to jump in. I've been to Capitol EMI Studio A three times for filming. Still awed by those shoots, seeing and being in the A&B rooms. I met many cool people there while filming. I also read and knew about the chambers and their history. Last time I was there I met a fellow (wish I remembered his name) mixing in Studio C. He was tweaking a mix using the chamber(s). He let me watch and listen to him for awhile. As I thanked him when I left to go back to our shoot, he casually mentioned that mixers/producers/artist from all over the world send work there to use the chambers. That was an eye opener for me. Never would of occurred to me. Thinking back to that I decided to pull the trigger on Capitol Chambers. Really glad I did. The two songs I've used it on so far were better by far(to my ears). It takes a great effort on my behalf to not over use it. Big fan of Capitol Chambers and UA.
Thanks.
Crew Chamberlain

Utilisateur UAD

13 juillet 2019

Beautiful

This reverb sounds amazing! I've seen a lot of other producers in Nashville using it already. Definitely my new go-to for vocals

1-20 sur 95 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5