C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$349.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 71 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Chasse

24 septembre 2021

What is this

this is some kind of magic

M. Pearce

23 septembre 2021

Every bedroom studio needs this!!

Does a remarkable job of eliminating noise from sub optimal recording spaces, room noise, rumble and reflections disappear and your left with a vocal that sounds like it was recorded in a professional booth

S. Shaw

16 septembre 2021

Dope! Not just for vocal!

More intelligent than iZotope RX. And this thing runs in real time!

E. Calzado

15 septembre 2021

Mind Blowing Plugin

Im New UAD costumer and when I started try plugins to see what ill chose for buy. this one Blows my mind. I had to get it really quick at the five minutes of testing!. no others plugins can do what this one do!. This sounds like magic in voices specially for me because I normally receive voice records from many not ideal environments .. This is the real deal!!!

L. Liu

8 septembre 2021

一般般

鸡肋

X. Moreno

7 septembre 2021

Great Plug

I was able to try it on audio from a video source that needed clean up and it did a phenomenal job at cleaning it up (better than other plugs I've used). I used it on a vocal track for an acoustic song I'm recording and it did a phenomenal job on that as well. I just can't pull the trigger right now but if goes down to around $150-$200 I will then purchase it.

U. z

30 août 2021

值不值

这个东西只能说有点鸡肋 被七线阁吹上天 实则是真的不是那么的值得花这么多钱买 七线阁也是个老骗局了 不过ua的产品确实不错 多多支持一些不错的千万别盲目跟风!

A. Delgado

19 août 2021

A must for vocals

If you leave in a condo or not quiet area this plugin is a must for vocals! It sounds like you’re in a booth. Pure magic

J. Ducornet

13 août 2021

Absolute Butter!

The C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction is revolutionary. I have it inserted on my stereo vox (UAD Console) channel after The API Vision Channel Strip, Townsend Sphere and Oxford Limiter, and there is no audible latency at all. Extremely transparent and powerful. Believe it our not, up until today, I've been using an old Rocktron Hush 2CX for subtle noise reduction. No more! This is the final puzzle piece!

M. Lazzari

25 juillet 2021

tested

tested! Not so good. Many other plugins work better than this

X. Liu

24 juillet 2021

Great for removing room ambience

I record video in a rather large space and the reflections were always a problem. I've used several different plugins to fix but they all left artifacts. Not this one. This sounds so smooth and natural I sometimes wonder whether I have it turned on. Of course A/Bing with the original audio is like night and day. Highly recommended!

T. Tesluk

23 juillet 2021

Magic

It kills background noise dead.

I. Macaulay

15 juillet 2021

You need this

If you record in an apartment or any other place that lacks isolation and gets a lot of ambient/street noise, this plugin will save you. It can eliminate an incredible amount of ambient noise without downgrading the vocal/performance

v. white

14 juillet 2021

Worth every penny!

If you’re the typical home studio with untreated room recorder or the Independant artist who doesn’t have the perfect sound treatment then this is for you…

Utilisateur UAD

14 juillet 2021

Amazing

This thing is amazing.

A. Eisele

14 juillet 2021

Noise Reduction in NYC Home Studio

Used the C-Vox for real-time noise reduction on a ribbon mic in my NYC home studio. C-Vox helped suppress entirely all street noise and bad room ambiance for a clean recording without artifacts. Highly recommended.

H. Zimmerman

13 juillet 2021

This is one awesome machine

There are some less optimistic reviews in this list, but I have to disagree. This is a really astounding plugin. I do post audio for a living for many many years. Yes, we've seen RX come a long way, but C-Suite gets such cleaner results in many situations. I had a client call me with total disbelief about the amount of restoration I had achieved with C-Suite. I now use it both in real-time (which I never do with RX) and as a non real-time treatment for dialog that's hard to fix with Dialog Isolate or similar. This is a clear winner for, worth every cent.

A. But Home

11 juillet 2021

A must-have for clean sounds!

I travel a lot, so I find myself in untreated rooms. This noise reducer is a must-have for tracking clean vocals. I am able to focus on the voice as an instrument instead of the voice and the room as the instruments. Cuts so much time from mixing as well. Simply great!

B. Bos

11 juillet 2021

Great tool

Fixes noises like fan noises and lack of room treatment in a remarkably quick and easy way. Vocals at first glance remain unaffected.

R. Hortensius

7 juillet 2021

Great solution for quiet vocals.

Just tried C-Vox out and while I had excellent results for vocals I was a bit disappointed when using it on a miked up acoustic guitar at different settings as it didn't sound natural like with vocals and caused slight audio drop outs like a gate clamping down a little too quickly..

1-20 sur 71 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4