325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 30/04 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Brainworx bx_tuner

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 210 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Seserman

30 décembre 2023

How can I buy it?

There is no buy button on the page

B. Duvall

24 novembre 2023

wow. just wow.

today for the first time ever i decided i was going to buy the most unfairly priced plugin in the whole UAD system: a tuner that should be free but costs what like 60 bucks usually? cant remember. probably more. but i was ready to buy it. NOW, its not even available to buy by itself? i have to buy a whole bundle to TUNE A GUITAR OR BASS? thats plugged into UAD? i mean come ON! that is ridiculous. glad it gave me a reason not to purchase.

R. Yamamoto

4 novembre 2023

単体で販売してください。

私以外にもたくさんの方が書き込まれていますが、単体で販売して欲しいです。このチューナーを手に入れるためだけにアンプシミュレーターのバンドルを買わなきゃいけないのはおかしいです。

J. de la Torre

25 août 2023

A tuner should be included

So sad you have to buy a 200€ pack for this, there should be a UAD tuner

K. Linnik

29 mai 2023

cannot buy it separately?

UA, that's is so, erm, strange I cannot buy only this plugin (needless to say maybe that one should be for free?)

J. Cloud

28 mai 2023

Should be included for free

As all have said, not including at least a basic tuner isn't a good look for UA.

T. Toews

6 mai 2023

UA needs a free tuner

I will never ever pay money for this or be excited because it is included for free in a bundle

S. Vakis

27 mars 2023

Should be free or available as a stand alone plugin

Agreeing with everyone else here. Either make this free with console, or at least sell it as a stand alone 30$ plugin. DSP is slowly dying anyway, but a DSP tuner before your chain is a perfectly fine usage for it.

j. dee

23 mars 2023

Eko eko eko....

what others say here. Not having access to a tuner without buying a bundle just feels really grubby. But then, Luna has no video facility. These scenarios should not be a work in progress but a total given. Seem's strange that now you made the leap to 'native' that using many elements of UAD means switching between DAW's. It's impossible to get everything right but, a tuner and a video facility is so basic. Just an idea, but put a call into brainwork and by the end of the working day we'll all be able to buy a tuner for $30. Or you could design your own in 24hrs. With a valve in it. Joking.

t. scott

18 mars 2023

this should be included

this should be included

C. Pendleton

2 mars 2023

Come on UA!

This should be included, not as a tag on, to force you to buy some 300 guitar plugin package. REALLY?!!

c. rosario

7 janvier 2023

Insane , No Tuner

How about UAD creating a simple Tuner , with the next console update ,
and it should be free .

I don't think this is much to ask for , Thank you .

j. dee

17 novembre 2022

echo echo echo

of all the other reviews...

R. Mendes

1 août 2022

Trial license got werdly expired in 1 day - LUNA should have a built in tuner!

I’m super sad that Luna doesn’t have a tuner and this tuner was the only option I found. I activated the trial and it got expired in one day. Tested the tuner only once.

M. Hadley

28 mai 2022

Yea why is there no free tuner in console?

Pretty ridiculous

I. Montgomery

24 mai 2022

Why?

There's just no reason that a tuner plug-in is not included with the apollos. If you want to do it right, build a strobe tuner plug-in (think: peterson strobosoft like), then sell it. Actually sell it as a stand-alone.

A. Morningstar

4 mai 2022

Brutal

Ridiculous that this is not free, but also that a tuner is not available for purchase.

H. Glover

21 avril 2022

Why no tuner

Now this isn't even available. How is there no tuner in UAD???

F. Peña Karvonen

11 avril 2022

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

q. gerald

9 avril 2022

BX_Tuner en standalone

C'est fou de ne pas pouvoir acheter ce simple plugin tout seul. Aller UAD, un petit geste?????

1-20 sur 210 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11