Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Prix tarif : $299.00

$209.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$209.00

Vous économiserez 30%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 171 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Strickland

26 octobre 2019

Invaluable

I played with this and then bought it. I use it all of the time. It's ability to find trouble frequencies is impossible to live without. I would buy it again over and over. ...Really great unit. You need this

M. it up!

16 octobre 2019

good work

as clean as needed for mix and mst

D. Fornes Berenguer

12 octobre 2019

Versatil en cada banda!!

Insertando en el master bus de la salida virtual de la consola te das cuenta del potencial y transparencia para todos los audios de salida del sistema!! Imprescindible...

I. Tamminen

3 juillet 2019

Brainworks bx digital V3 Eq collection.

Best Eq what I know!

J. van de Ven

19 avril 2019

Widening

This think lives on my masterbuss. Great for widening, hi-shelving

J. Bostwick

26 mars 2019

A Must for the 2-Buss

I like this EQ so much that I bought the UAD version, even though I already had it in native. The convenience of having the DSP take the load off the CPU, combined with the sonic flexibility, make it a can't miss buy--twice.

G. May

31 janvier 2019

Amazing MixBus or Mastering Tool!

Plenty amount of tools for mastering or mixbus, I use specially the Stereo Width, the effect is perceptible without the classic phase problems, a must have!

S. Dufour

31 janvier 2019

BX Digital V3

Excellent plugin, bien plus qu'un simple egaliseur. De nombreuses fonctions et possibilités.

R. Fairbairn

19 janvier 2019

Brainworx did it

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before. This EQ does is great for Bass and tone shift.

尾. 猛

16 janvier 2019

feel so good

使いやすくて良いです。

M. Brascich

14 janvier 2019

MUSICIAN - PRODUCER - PERFORMER

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in and the new bx_digital V3 They are an excellent toolkit when it comes to equalizing a mix, mastering and individual instrument tracks.
From the moment I test this plugin I have not stopped using it in my mixes.
It is the main part of my equalization, opening of panning and control of mono or stereo frequencies.
A work of art that contributes a great help to the finalization !!! my favorite master eq !!!

H. Holzheu

14 janvier 2019

Brainworx bx Rezension

Tolles Plugin, verwende ich hauptsächlich im als Summen EQ. Tolle Ergebnisse

c. adelmann

10 janvier 2019

great eq

Picked this up after taking a test week with it. I have found it to be really intuitive to use, powerful and more than I expected. I have some of the usual competitive eqs and this is now one of my top 2 go to eq. Highly recommend.

B. Dunn

9 janvier 2019

Powerful

Fantastically detailed, this unit has so much flexibility to offer… I’ve used it on two mixes and have barely scratched the surface. It’s clean. You will have to jump into the manual really quick but it’s worth it. If you’re looking for a unit that is surgical and has functions not found on most vintage EQ’s, this is the ticket.

E. Andreoli

4 janvier 2019

Secret sauce

I parchase it for the mono maker, like Mick Guzauski uses it, and its great.

E. Andreoli

4 janvier 2019

Secret sauce

I just parchase it for the mono maker. Its awesome. But also i realized this plugins make guitarrs sound awesome too

S. Allí

28 décembre 2018

The best Digital Clean and musically Eq Ms

The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering.
I love the Dynamic section of this Eq.

L. Lörincz

19 décembre 2018

A rare fin!!!

I absolutely love this one !
It sounds amazing...once you strike it on your master "the magic begins" :)
Huge one!
Best regards,
Lörincz

M. Chomczyk

15 décembre 2018

One of the best Mix / Master Tools on the market !

Great quality plug-in. Will save you lots of time and make your mix / master better. M/S mode, Bass Shift, Dynamic EQ are my favourite elements. You can make so many small (or big if needed) adjustments in one plug-in. Desert Island UAD plug-in. Love it !

S. Chernyavskiy

15 décembre 2018

Best EQ

BEST M/S EQ on the market in my opinion!
Thank You!

1-20 sur 171 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9