achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 611 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Paut

16 juillet 2024

VST Avalon VT-737 Universal Audio, the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

Avalon-VT 737 Tube Channel Strip from Universal Audio is a pre-amp, compressor and equalizer. Better than a multifunction tool, it is a surgical vst that I use both in Send effect and Insert effect to provide warmth and dynamics.
The +: the High Gain function for recording a guitar, for example, and the EQ setting at 32k to air out the Trebles. Universal Audio has achieved more than just the perfect emulation of an already incredible tool.

T. Normz

14 juillet 2024

Tomas Normz

The review is of the Gear the plugins of universal audio are good and real time to make music

j. schwart

14 juillet 2024

Warm glewing sound

First tests on male vocals , tracks with fairchild vintage synths, and snare-drum came out with very fat and pleasant warm sounds . I specially like the pre-amp knob

R. Vosbury

7 juillet 2024

A great plugin

Ultimately, it’s just a channel strip—but a very good one. I have numerous UAD plugins, and they are all very good. Recommend.

K. Lam

7 juillet 2024

great!

nice warm tone ! love it~

D. O'Rourke

5 juillet 2024

Instant warmth and realism added to your signal

I have limited knowledge, though am learning all the time and the Avalon plug-in floored me. It along with the analog tape plugins Studer in particular give me the sound I was used to hearing in analog days but with the ability to edit digitally. Despite my lack of experience I find the Universal products to be the best for what I do.

D. Bassal

2 juillet 2024

Can't figure out...

Can't figure out how to set this to get anything else than tinny sounding, definitely unappealing results...

D. Bassal

2 juillet 2024

Can't figure out...

Can't figure out how to set this to get anything else than tinny sounding, definitely unappealing results...

M. Snyder

30 juin 2024

My Go-To for Pretty Much Everything

This one is the real deal, makes anything you put it on sound better. Can't speak on the accuracy to the hardware but can speak to the fact that it's one of UADs best plugins, in my opinion. Definitely a must have

M. Janipka

24 juin 2024

Great emulation!

It's a great emulation of the hardware unit.
Its compressor is very useful. It can be transparent or have character.
The EQ is what you'd expect from the original unit. Warm character.The high frequency works wonders to give air to the track.

G. Healey

22 juin 2024

Smooooth

Something to reach for when you want quick smooth warmth. Very authentic sound. Just starting to play around and finding more lies beneath.

G. Healey

22 juin 2024

Smooooth

Something to reach for when you want quick smooth warmth. Very authentic sound. Just starting to play around and finding more lies beneath.

N. Sayag

20 juin 2024

Wow

I’m doing a lot of voice-overs in my studio and this plugin replaces almost everything i used to have on my template . it sounds wonderful even on a cheap mic. you can’t go wrong with avalon…

E. Almonte

18 juin 2024

MI PREFERIDO

ES MI FAVORITO ME ENCANTA EL CRISTALINO QUE TIENE Y EL COLOR QUE PONE EN MIS MEZCLA

D. Oliver

18 juin 2024

Awesome

This is a FANTASTIC PLUGIN I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

T. Mitrevej

16 juin 2024

Instant smile

Apply sheen/gloss to a sound in a seconds.

S. Greenaway

14 juin 2024

Top shelf

Authentic emulation that sounds fantastic

E. Ross

14 juin 2024

Avalon VT 737

This is the magic I add to every mix and to selected channels. The Avalon sounds smooth, professional and adds a radio ready finish to my mixes.
A

E. Ross

14 juin 2024

Avalon VT 737

This is the magic I add to every mix and to selected channels. The Avalon sounds smooth, professional and adds a radio ready finish to my mixes.
A

a. atheer

14 juin 2024

really great

This product is really great. It gives the sound a wonderful color and flavor.

1-20 sur 611 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31