Apollo x6

Apollo x6

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Apollo x6

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 82 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Traxl

16 octobre 2019

Oberklasse

Ich hatte bereits ein Apollo MK Twin 2 im Einsatz, aber das Apollo x6 hat mich noch mehr beeindruckt. Ein Sound der Oberklasse der seines Gleichen sucht. Top Qualität und ausgezeichnete DSP Power machen dieses Gerät zu einem Highlight in meinem Masteringstudio.

O. PASCAL

11 octobre 2019

Splendid

I practice music and recording as a hobbyist since thirty years. I’ve used many audio interface from several manufacturers. Apollo X6 is an amazing device ! Never heard such a clear, rich and beautiful sound recording electric, acoustic guitars and voices. Unison tool is fantastic ! My only regret is that I didn’t buy it sooner.

v. ymele

5 octobre 2019

Phenomenal

I upgraded from an antelope discrete 4. The drivers are way more stable. It's day and night. And the sound quality of the converters is prestine.very happy

D. Pezzati

4 octobre 2019

Best class unit

A dream came true: finally the artists who record in my studio can hear the processed sound and not only the dry one, without any latency and with the greatest quality...
The only con.... you can never get enought of UAD plugins... and you end up buying all of them, one after the other ;-)

T. Rogstad

4 octobre 2019

FANTASTIC!!!

This is it! There's not much to say other than this is simply just the most fantastic sounding interface I've ever heard. Such a pleasure to work with! Easy to use + I've been using UAD plugins since they first came out in the early 2000's with the big Pci cards:) Just love it!

马. 马

3 octobre 2019

特别的好用,就是缺插件

就是缺插件,插件太贵,也没有赠送优惠券给我。没有收到优惠券。别人都有。

马. 马

3 octobre 2019

特别的好用,就是缺插件

就是缺插件,插件太贵,也没有赠送优惠券给我。没有收到优惠券。别人都有。

o. fashanu

2 octobre 2019

Awesome

Great products Apollo x series ... it a must for every recording studio to own this piece of gear on their racks if u value good production ...amazing plugins ..

M. Telhada

9 septembre 2019

Happy but salty

Very happy with the interface. Clear sound, easy to use. The Console interface is very well written and also easy to operate and understand. On the other side, reading the marketing material led me to believe that some of the preamp plugins were included (Neve, for instance) and then I found out it's "enabled" but not included. Good trick choice of words, marketing people. My fault for not being more analytical. I don't regret the purchase, but I'm feeling I've been bamboozled, duped, smeckeledorfed (I hope someone gets the joke).

J. Osoling

3 septembre 2019

Probably Amazing

The Apollo X6 only works for certain windows 10 computers. I went through two of these until the sales reps and I realized it was just never going to work with my computer. I bought a brand new computer with great specs just for this unit. Even a support person at UA admitted they’ve had some problems with certain computers. I love UA products and I’m still a huge fan. But until they make drivers that work on more than just two or three computer brands/models, I won’t be buying anymore interfaces.

P. Dotti

24 août 2019

Simply amazing

a card simply amazing, innovative and technologically a step forward towards the possibility of the best sound and creativity. Also the workflow is improved thanks to the virtual channels that allow to reprocess sounds and to create multiple chains. before buying apollo x6 I had an RME FF UFX II system and I must say that the sound of Universal Audio converters is much better, more balanced and refined, and the possibility of using plug-ins makes the whole system unbeatable in every aspect . Even the headphone outputs are unbeatable and allow you to drive perfectly even headphones like the sennheiser hd600 with impedances of 300ohm and beyond. In brief, I am very satisfied with my new purchase. simply amazing

L. Turner

21 août 2019

Excellent Audio Interface

This is by far the Best Audio Interface that I have owned. The converters are top notch!!! I totally Love this unit and Highly recommend it. Five Stars!!!!

D. BUSTOS

21 août 2019

X6

Tremenda! ; D

K. Hercules

17 août 2019

Great Product the Apollo x6

This is a great product like all Universal Audio Plugins/gear! But heed warning if your studio rack is behind you, be prepared to shell out $300+ For an Optical Thunderbolt cable, prices vary by feet!

M. Bryant

13 août 2019

X6

It sort of works okay I guess

J. Metzger

12 août 2019

Quality workflow

This is my first uad product and I went ahead and went with the Apollo x6 . I really love the workflow when I’m using the Apollo to track instruments , and be able to take the load off my cpu . Definitely worth the money plus the uad plugs in are top notch and making tracking a breeze . The quality I get out of this unit is amazing!

O. HAN

6 août 2019

X6

Very nice i love it

b. kim

3 août 2019

Great!!

This Audio Interface is very cool
great sound and DSP also good.
And design is very nice

T. Bauer

23 juillet 2019

exceeds all expectations

Using unison preamps and sim simulations in Apollo x6 makes the project work very easy. The whole thing with no latency. The sound of the SVT 3 Pro, for example, is outstanding. A mute function of the cues in Console and Apollo would be desirable. And the volume controls of the cues are too close for my taste

F. BACULEA

19 juillet 2019

The Future is here!!!

We have to admit that we go forward, into the future, where all the things they have to be simple and practical and Universal Audio they know very well how to do it!!!
Apollo, an amazing line, simple and intuitive, warm and very good in micro-details.

1-20 sur 82 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5