Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Apollo Twin X

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 83 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kim

18 février 2020

This product is used for the first time.

Wow ~~~! Huge product ... It's a series of surprises while using.
Thank you for making such a product.

People who are hesitant to buy this product are the only ones they can trust and never regret.

p. attajat

18 février 2020

Love it!

Love all of your

C. Maggioni

18 février 2020

Cool sound!

In my home studio I have used Mackie, Solid State Logic, RME and Yamaha sound cards over the years and have finally reached my goal with Apollo Twin X Duo! The hardware, the software Console and the plug-ins are very powerful and easy to use. The result is a wonderful sound. Thak you UA!

E. Asch

15 février 2020

Apollo Twin X Duo - the missing link to perfection

Easy to use, great plug-ins (though they could have added a few more in standard configuration), fantastic sound. Very happy with this purchase.

C. Bergström

14 février 2020

I was fooled when buying this

So I had an Apollo mk1 a few years ago that I sold, now when getting this UAD is telling me they gave my old plugins to the new owner of the Apollo, plugins that I purchased on my account and executed to be able to use.
Not only that but also some customers who buy this thing apparently get a lot of extra plugins with the purchase like auto tune by Antares - I didn't get that either, they tell me I can buy Antares for an extra 300euros or so, I feel scammed honestly.
The gear in itself works, like you'd expect a sound card to, but the rest of it, with the plugins and all that, brings it down to a 2/5

J. Rosenthal

13 février 2020

Love it

i love this interface. thank you so much

J. Rosenthal

13 février 2020

Simply perfect

I love this interface in every way! The plugins are simply mindblowing.

S. Endemann

11 février 2020

Apollo TWIN X with APOLLO X8

Ich use them both cascaded over Thunderbolt - simple controls, sounds great, cool plugins. Just a dream.

S. Endemann

11 février 2020

Apollo X8 with TWIN X

Perfect match for my work. Great sound, intuitive controls. Absolute simple cascading.

E. Sunay

10 février 2020

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

E. Sunay

10 février 2020

This sound card and uad plugins are awsome!

This card adorns my dreams. The sound character closest to analog sound is definitely a feature of this card. Really great

L. Castellarin

10 février 2020

Apollo Twin X

Excellent interface with really, really wonderful plugins!

S. Nahum

7 février 2020

Top quality and user friendly

Love the product
Clean signal, easy to use interface and hardware
Very nice build and

C. Davies

7 février 2020

Apollo Twin X


I have to say Apollo twin x has been the missing link in the sounds I’ve been searching for
I am extremely happy with the build quality and the plugins are the best that I have experienced so far
I feel that I can now confidently take my guitar to the next level
Thanks so much UA for the work that went into this

G. Rosenfeldt

4 février 2020

Great for bass guitar

I bought this for practicing with my bass guitar. I plug my bass into the Apollo and monitor through headphones so I don't disturb my family. The best part is I can play with the different plugins and customize my sound. Build quality is top notch and the preamps are clean.

S. Rosenthal

2 février 2020

UA Apollo Twin X

The stars above should be a 4.5
The Twin X is a really nice interface. I am using it with Cakewalk Platinum DAW. I cannot, therefore, speak to the UAD plugins. The sound is clean and present.
It does take a day or two getting used to going from the monitor to preamp buttons, but it is second nature now.

C. Coffie

1 février 2020

Apollo Twin X

This hardware and software sounds great, unbelievabley great

C. Kee-McParlin

31 janvier 2020

BEST AUDIO INTERFACE EVER!!!!

All I can say is never buy any other audio interface..... You would not be appreciating anything else.....

UAD = 100%

T. Rego

31 janvier 2020

Exactly what I hoped for.

The title tells it all. The Apollo Twin was easy to set up, easy to integrate with Pro Tools, and actually sounds as good as everyone. Says it does. The plugins that I have used so far are all top notch. Still new but so far, I’m loving it so far.

M. Tulin

31 janvier 2020

Very impressed!

I was looking for a Thunderbolt 3 interface for my new MacBook Pro, and realized that such are not thick on the ground at this point. I bit the bullet and bought the Apollo Twin X, thinking, ‘gosh this is spendy, but....’. Best under-researched purchase EVER. Love the design, appreciate the included plug-ins and that they run on the Twin itself during tracking! I wasn’t necessarily looking for a warm old analog sound, but I like. UA videos are well-done and at the right level for one who recorded through analog gear back when it was somebody else turning the dials. Kudos, and highly recommended for the home recordist!

1-20 sur 83 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5