Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Apollo Twin MkII

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 925 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Amodei

17 février 2020

Best Desk Top Interface for a QUAD

Very pleased with the Apollo Twin Mark 2 Quad coming from all lines of Focusrite's, ( Pro, Scarlett,Clarett 8 Pre...RED 4PRE, which was always just ok but felt I was missing something.I do feel I’ve stepped up my gear, especially the difference in sound quality!, which I noted immediately. The only CON which is not so bad is that it's a new learning Curve, but once you understand the routing, its all GOOD! :)

S. Bruinsma

17 février 2020

So much power!!

My macbook runs smooth like butter now this apollo twin took over the audio . And the sound is amazing. The design is epic... i think in 20 years i nail it to my wall as a trophy!

J. NAYA MONTEOLIVA

16 février 2020

Just Great

What I needed, when I needed. Enough DSP for my mastering chain and great as a portable interface

A. Dunaev

16 février 2020

Excellent!

Excellent quality of the sound, excellent plug-ins, excellent interface! The best quality of the world!

J. Hart

14 février 2020

Stoked

I was a long time Motu user and analog to the core meaning an analog mixing board and various external sound modules. As time goes on so does the change with technology and I have never been so concerned with change. I love the analog sound and I don’t think it can be ever replaced but the best form of flattery in my opinion is the emulation of. I purchased an Apollo Twin MKI Duo Core and so far so good. Needless to say I had to purchase a new Mac. Got a Mac Mini 3.6 GHz Intel core i3, 8 gigs of ram using Logic Pro X and Reason 10. I believe what I am experiencing is clarity I don’t think I’ve heard out of my system before. The flexibility, the control, the options and connectivity despite the size of the unit to me is incredible because you can do it in the software. Thank you Universial Audio I am looking forward to a healthy musical relationship.

D. Costantini

11 février 2020

BEST "LITTLE" INTERFACE

This is the best "little" audio interface I've ever used.

J. Torres

7 février 2020

Best interface ever

Great quality vocals production is spot on

В. Барменков

7 février 2020

Благодарность Компании Universal Audio

Великолепно все. Хоть я не богат, но даже с тем, что есть изначально можно творить настоящие чудеса.

M. SABA

6 février 2020

Super Satisfied With It!

The only thing I would prefer, is a little marking showing that the UA plug-in is the demo version, when browsing for plug-ins. The reason behind this: I prefer to check the full versions first which are great, then once I'm done, the demo versions, should I have cash.

K. McKay

3 février 2020

Quality Voiceovers, Simple Set-Up

I'm a VO talent and not a producer, and don't have a producer pal in St. Pete so I was a little concerned I wouldn't be able to figure out how to use the Apollo Twin. Set-up was simple, and the videos they've emailed have helped me better understand my plug-ins. But, I wish I could meet a Tampa Bay producer friend who would trade an Apollo Twin lesson for booze and food!

m. loizzo

28 janvier 2020

sound quality as its best

I've been a motu,focusrite,midas user but this is more and more clear than any other affordable interfaces

R. Maynard

24 janvier 2020

Wow, I mean Wow

This thing is by far the best interface I have ever used. I don't see how Universal Audio does it. They keep turning out great gear. If I could give this more stars I would. Keep up the great work!

S. Peterson

23 janvier 2020

Great Sound

My initial intent in buying the Apollo II was to downsize my front end hardware, but I wasn't expecting this much improvement in sound quality, which is what it's all about! I would list as pros, in order of importance: clarity of sound (huge improvement), ease of use (quite intuitive), great-sounding free plug-ins, lack of latency.
After making some cursory test recordings to learn the system, I quickly had some very impressive acoustic guitar tracks. Again, clarity. This is one high level system.

S. Peterson

23 janvier 2020

Great Sound

My initial intent in buying the Apollo II was to downsize my front end hardware, but I wasn't expecting this much improvement in sound quality, which is what it's all about! I would list as pros, in order of importance: clarity of sound (huge improvement), ease of use (quite intuitive), great-sounding free plug-ins, lack of latency.
After making some cursory test recordings to learn the system, I quickly had some very impressive acoustic guitar tracks. Again, clarity. This is one high level system.

M. Gittins

22 janvier 2020

Wowzers

It just works! Sounds great, solid as a rock and sexy as a....

B. Chevillard

22 janvier 2020

Bon son mais gros défauts!

La grosse déception qui concerne cette carte, c'est l'impossibilité de contrôler les plugs-ins que vous faites tourner sur les dsp (donc sans latence) via midi! Ça signifie que les réglages de delay, d'autotune, de reverb ne peuvent être évolutifs à la prise (ou pour le live). Si c'est absolument nécessaire, il vous faudra utiliser le monitoring qui passe par votre DAW, et de fait vous obtiendrez beaucoup de latence en prime (tout en continuant à faire tourner les plugs sur vos dsp, donc en étant toujours aussi limités pour leur nombre..
Grosse déception!!

K. Daliyev

19 janvier 2020

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

K. Daliyev

19 janvier 2020

My first audio interface

This is my first audio interface. I have been using it for 2 months now and am completely satisfied with it. He has on board everything that is needed for high-quality recording and further mixing of sound. Ten out of ten!
P.S. UAD thanks for the stock.

M. Boucher

18 janvier 2020

Apollo Twin Duo

Even better than I expected! This is a purchase id been considering for a while. I wish now I had got it earlier. The clarity of monitors and quality of tracking was even better than I expected. Well worth the purchase.

P. Giorgi

18 janvier 2020

Todo bem

I like it ! :)

1-20 sur 925 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47