Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Apollo Twin MkII

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1054 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Pepper

10 octobre 2020

Apollo Twin MkII - awesome clarity

I recently upgraded from a Mackie Onyx Firewire Mixer to the Apollo Twin Mk II (Thunderbolt). The difference is astounding. The Apollo audio output gives you a rich deep bass and pristine clarity across the audio mix spectrum. Also its seamless integration with the UAD plugins and so easy to setup and use, highly recommended!

M. Magny

9 octobre 2020

UAD Apollo Twin MK2

Packing everything a producer needs a d even more with onboard DSP and Amazing unisson preamp.

A. Quintero

8 octobre 2020

Su fama les precede

Finalmente pude comprar una interfaz de Universal Audio. La calidad de sus previos y conversares es de muy alta. Además sus plugins son emulaciones analógicas muy logradas.

B. Schneider

7 octobre 2020

Not Satisfied

The plug-in's are outstanding but if you don't buy directly from a retail store or UAD and then run into an issue... you are screwed. No one will help you and all you will get is re-direction to another company that you have to pay even more to get help from.

P. Gianini

6 octobre 2020

Saved me during quarantine.

Needed a interface for remote work during Covid-19 quarantine. Went for this amazing 2 channel interface: Apollo Twin Thunderbolt. Easily the best sound I've ever had on keyboards, eletric bass and eletric guitar, considering the perfect sound I can get from Unison pre amps and amplifiers, like Fender and Ampeg.

M. kaltenbaugh

3 octobre 2020

Apollo twin mkii duo

Amazing product. Adds an extra depth to my productions that I couldn't get before. Really surprised how many plugins I can run on this!

陈. 陈强

3 octobre 2020

希望插件多优惠点,实在买不起了

插件优惠点,实在买不起了

M. Monn

1 octobre 2020

At last

Finally I'm a happy owner and user of a Twin Mkii.
It really upgraded my studio, with its straightforward desktop design and all the great features of a proffessional audio interface.

I linked it to my Apollo 16 and instantly I got all the features I've been missing in my work flow.
The high end unison preamps, a great headphone output and of course, the easily accessed big volume knob.

All works perfectly!

Thanks UAD!

M. Monn

1 octobre 2020

At last

Finally I'm a happy owner and user of a Twin Mkii.
It really upgraded my studio, with its straightforward desktop design and all the great features of a proffessional audio interface.

I linked it to my Apollo 16 and instantly I got all the features I've been missing in my work flow.
The high end unison preamps, a great headphone output and of course, the easily accessed big volume knob.

All works perfectly!

Thanks UAD!

S. Ondracek

27 septembre 2020

Best Interface

My favorite piece of equipment I've bought in a long time. Worth every penny.

s. jung

25 septembre 2020

good!!

I'm using it very well!

f. Mo

17 septembre 2020

Great tools but expensive plugins

I think yall should do a monthly bundle and have everyone switch from pro tools to uad give them the free luna for every customer that has an apollo interface

j. trevilla

16 septembre 2020

Game changer

Love my apollo twin duo

j. trevilla

16 septembre 2020

Amazing

Bought it second hand at an excellent price, love it, love the clarity of the preamps and love the plugins, sound exactly like my lunchbox 500 series. Also the optical is great I am running 8 additional channels thru my apollo twin via adat.

B. Hill

15 septembre 2020

Excellent Interface....Except....

These are hands down some of the best interfaces on the market today, and the UAD software is amazing. I’ve marked 4 stars as I purchased a second unit on the assumption that I could use two Twin Quads at the same time. Turns out that’s not possible - it’s called out on the site, so that’s my mistake. But the lack of this functionality is a pretty significant issue for those of us who like to work modular and in multiple locations, which is why I’ve marked it down.

m. shankle

12 septembre 2020

Apollo Twin MKII

it is amazing, my number one choice when it come to interfaces......

i. flores suppo

3 septembre 2020

Maravilloso

El mejor equipo, esperé mucho para tenerlo. Gracias

Y. D'Agostini

31 août 2020

best audio interface

I use it with Luna Recording System and Logic Pro X , I'm a guitar player, singer and producer. good quality of preamp, processor and components, near zero latency.

L. Plentz de Oliveira

28 août 2020

The door for the record universe

I'm a singer songwriter and have been difficult to record new sounds until a buy a Apollo. With this amazing machine my dreams will come true. Analog plugins sound awesome and for me are the piece of gear to change my music life.

A. Thomas

25 août 2020

Solo JUST enough. Good step up from MK1

I got this for live use. I own the 8p for studio. Audio quality is fantastic and the low latency monitoring makes live use possible.

The solo processor is just enough for live use. At 48k, I can squeeze in the Fender 55 with 1176SE and a simple vocal chain (with the basic non-emulating preamp), running a mono instance of the EMT 140 in Mainstage. It runs at 99-100%, but does so without issue. I recommend to upgrade to the duo or quad to make full use of the purchasable plugins and emulations, but solo definitely works great with the included bundle and the less power hungry plugins.

Converter quality and noise level is very good, definitely an improvement over the original twin which I previously owned as well. I wish the power supply was better quality (lower noise and ripple), as that would further refine the audio quality.

1-20 sur 1054 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53