Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Apollo Twin MkII

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 882 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Remizov

19 novembre 2019

Apollo twin

Such a great piece of gear! It’s been a thrill and a pleasure using it.

S. Schneider

15 novembre 2019

just excellent...

About 2 weeks after I bought my Apollo FW Quad I bought the Twin MKII, mainly as an extension for mobile use. Back in the studio I just use it as a monitor controll unit by feeding the mix out of the Apollo FW Quad via optical into the Twin and out into my monitor speakers.

Only thing on my wishlist so far: when clock is set to optical, why not auto clock to incoming signal without having to switch sample rate manually!

D. Hernandez

14 novembre 2019

PEEFECTA..

Funziona muy bien y muy buenos los plugn- in

G. Grosso

13 novembre 2019

Superior Clarity

I was impressed by the Hi z port and how it brings to life the character of my guitars. The option to use directly classic preamps, gives you several tonal options, very warmth sounds.
The construction feels super solid and it looks like its made to last. The big knob its really handy and easy to get used to, making adjustments to input gain and monitoring super easy and on the fly.
The session mode is really cool, saving presets and being able to use the last one used without even connect it to my mac has helped me to get a faster practicing set up.
It feels like a complete universe within this box, and I just can't wait to continue discovering all the good stuff it has inside.

F. Guerrier

11 novembre 2019

Connection

I believe that it's a great piece of hardware, however, that thunderbolt connection its not convenient at all old mac users like me and i had to return my Apollo Twin Duo. Universal Audio needs to think twice

亮. 太田

11 novembre 2019

Perfect

Verygood

J. Martinez

11 novembre 2019

Put a cable in and get a 5th star!

Cons...no thunderbolt cable included and console itself runs really hot..heard its normal just doesnt feel right..last complaint would be that mk2 thunderbolt 2 should have been thunderbolt 3 ...mk2 came out end of 2017 I guess and even back then TB2 was still pretty dated...I think 2014 was the last host I remember having a tb2 port..if the cable was included It probably wouldn't be such a issue but needing too spend almost 100 bucks extra for cable and dongle...just too have the new twin x too drop without any real discounts on mk2 b4..
Pros...reputation, sound quality..durable build quality...AND so far I'm likeing the included UAD software...
@UAD so I bought my mk2 over a summer promo should have received a certain plugin package..since it took me a while too figure what I was going to upgrade too..I wasnt able too use AND register until just the other day...but I ended up getting a newer promo plugin package instead of the one I orginally Had purchased..

M. Guichard

8 novembre 2019

top !!!

Très bonne interface, intuitive, fonctionne sans bugs...que du positif!

s. jebeniani

7 novembre 2019

Perfect

Nice Interface

y. rodriguez

2 novembre 2019

Pretty solid

The unit is pretty solid when it comes to sound quality. Those ad/da converters are game changer. I definitely increased my sound quality performances.i had a pretty hard time getting it to work on ny pc cause of I didn’t have a thunderbolt card. But everything is running smoothly right now with not complaints. Thanks universal audio for making incredibles sounding audio interfaces

A. Morling

29 octobre 2019

Now i understand why the two preamps are as expensive as my eight preamps

At first i was i little bit skeptic to the "all in one" solution that this box offers. I have been using my Apollo Twin MKII quad for about a month now and i stand corrected. It is the best audio interface i have ever used! The frequency response is ridiculously great and the preamps blows my mind. The unit is perfect for my purposes as a songwriter. I am giving the concept 4 stars out of 5 because of the prices if you want to buy any new plugins. They are great but way to expensive regarding to the price of the unit. Also because you dont get a thunderbolt cable when you buy the unit. Other than that its a 5 star product. Now i understand why the two UA preamps are as expensive as my eight "other brand" preamps

r. shibato

28 octobre 2019

Apollo Twin MkII

The Best Audio Interface!
I ’m blown away by sound quality

M. Sudhakar

26 octobre 2019

Best mobil Interface

For outside professional recordings is the Apollo Twin Duo.
Specially for me with the Real Time-Autotune!

D. Lawrence

22 octobre 2019

The Best Audio Interface I Have Owned

This really is an amazing interface, the sound from the preamps even without the unison plugs is still great but the unison really takes it to the next level. Im lucky enough to have the hardware versions of some of these preamps and I can honestly say that these are the closest plug versions I have ever heard. Its easy to use and set up and has been a real pleasure to listen through.

j. julien

22 octobre 2019

Excellent

I’m blown away by sound quality

C. Jérôme

19 octobre 2019

simplement génial !!!!

tout simplement génial !! l'ergonomie , le design , la prise en main , le son ...
fantastique !!!!

T. Woodruff

17 octobre 2019

The Ant !

This may be small in size. However, this is super colossi in sound and quality. My friends ask me did you take a new mix class or something, they all just sit in amazement. My Focusrite is now collecting dust. (Rest well my old friend) . now my mixes sounds like they their supposed to. Thanks Universal Audio.

D. PARFENOV

16 octobre 2019

Just Great!

Simply amazing, I’m blown away in sound quality.

T. Zaporozhets

16 octobre 2019

Great interface!

Recently added Apollo Twin MkII Quad to my setup. Pure sound, great look and excellent usability.

R. VENTRELLA

15 octobre 2019

Great!!!

I love this gear! My sound is simply amazing now!

1-20 sur 882 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45