UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Avis clients

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 1188 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

1 février 2023

Not the best

Lot of people are amazed, but i'm not satisfied.

E. Morgan

30 janvier 2023

Killer on guitars!

So far I've gotten to use this on some distorted guitars and it really helped bring out the midrange snarl and added punch and weight.
Looking forward to trying it on some other sources.
E.

J. Barron

30 janvier 2023

Great channel strip

I am loving having this for tone shaping during tracking, particularly on drums. Deffo a key ingredient to getting my tracks sounding like a record at the source.

c. maskell

29 janvier 2023

Perfect from in to out

Sounds great. Great controls. Authentic.

V. Kozarin

16 janvier 2023

It’s Great !

Easy to work with and it sounds great on hip-hop vocals. Love it

R. DIAMOND

14 janvier 2023

Best Unison Pre

As this is my favourite Unison Pre , especially for vocals, I felt it was worth the upgrade from old API pre.Also like the extra eq

D. Gardell

14 janvier 2023

Works as a native plugin too!

Great that it's included with Spark, which means I also got a native version! I'm not going to compare it to other API strips, as it's modelled after a specific console, so it's not going to sound exactly like the next. But there are tons of videos review this and of course you can demo it.

So you might wonder why the average is not five stars? I'll save you some time scrolling through the reviews: It's because UA upgraded the old plugin (it's now called "legacy") and they didn't give the owner of that plugin this update for free. I understand the frustration, but I would wish sent those comments to UA instead of giving this particular plugin a negative review. So keep that in mind.

E. VELAZQUEZ

14 janvier 2023

TOO CLOSE TO THE HARDWARE

IS AMAZING HOW CLOSE TO THE HARWARE IS THIS VERSION OF API. I'M IN LOVE WITH IT.

c. rosario

11 janvier 2023

Amazing

Everyone of your products and plug-ins are perfect for obviously certain applications
And I love this plug-in as well

J. Ka

11 janvier 2023

API Vision

Perfect

N. Wilson

11 janvier 2023

Best channel strip!!!

I love this because it is easy to use and you can’t get a bad sound, the eq is my fav eq for shaping vocals buy this first !!!

P. Méndez Gómez

10 janvier 2023

Wasn't planning on it, but I fell in love instantly

Great for distorted guitars, lots of aggression and really hard to find EQ settings that sound bad, amazing color box, I used to rely on the SSL but this has now become my favorite channel strip.

J. De la Rosa

7 janvier 2023

Buen producto recomendado

I. Voevodin

6 janvier 2023

Excelent

Good

M. Franco

31 décembre 2022

Great emulation

I really like how this plugin sounds on Nylon Acoustic Guitars it really gives a special sound and make my guitars sound great every time I use it.

A. Siddiqui

30 décembre 2022

API - A Perfect Innovation

With API Vision Channel Strip Collection expect the unexpected - Pleasantly surprised and loving it.

M. Avery

28 décembre 2022

API sound everywhere

Same as the rest of the Spark plugins, it’s now easier to have this classic API sound all over a mix and not just tracked on the way in or on a few channels here and there.

C. Bingham

25 décembre 2022

Amazing!

Such a great channel strip! This is usually the first thing I put on anything. Sounds just like the real thing. Not only looks beautiful but it's also fun to use. Highly recommended!

R. Berryman

23 décembre 2022

Love it!

My go-to plugin for vocals now!

V. Huynh

23 décembre 2022

Best Channel Strip Plugin

I use it for Unison Preamp. Good sound.

1-20 sur 1188 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 60