UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

API Preamp

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 116 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Takehama

14 septembre 2022

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

H. Takehama

14 septembre 2022

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

H. Takehama

14 septembre 2022

とても良いです!

とにかく動作が軽くてレコーディング時には必ず初段に使用するくらい気に入ってます!

U. Soto

4 septembre 2022

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

30 août 2022

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

G. Loopez

27 juin 2022

Great color

I did add this preamp on a couple of my tracks while mixing an older project. It gave me instantly great energy and color. I am definitely gonna be using this a lot going forward. I hope it will be available on the Spark platform too.

i. x

24 juin 2022

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

C. Taylor

14 juin 2022

A useful tool

I have a decent amount of UA plugs. Most of them are OK. I have not reviewed the others because I don't want to be that guy, you know, the hater. The Lexicon 224 plug still gets a good bit of use around here. I simply haven't gotten the use out many of these that I expected. Maybe I need to lower my expectations. Which brings me to the API Preamp. It is a pleasant surprise. I don't know. Maybe this is the sound I've been seeking. Hard to say at this point. It's still new. Hardware is still preferable to software but money is tight. So I settle. This API Preamp is a decent settlement. I agree with the reviewers who like the added color of this Unison plug. I feel the same about this one. The API Preamp will get more use.

D. Salancon

10 juin 2022

Excellent track coloration

I owned the channel version, and I realized the preap section was so good and colorful that I bought the preap only version, to save a bit of cpu.
This lighter plug uses 2% of processing on a uad satellite octo, vs 4% for the full channel version.

U. Behboudi

27 mai 2022

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

G. Castle

24 avril 2022

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

19 avril 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

17 avril 2022

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

M. Contreras

21 mars 2022

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

A. Tyler

20 février 2022

Put in Unison for Guitars and never turn it off :)

When tracking guitar amps via mics or... even if plugging in the output of a modeler like Axe-FX or a Kemper to the UAD. Toss this in the Unison Preamp and hit it just hard enough to hear the magic warmth and analog top-end sizzle take over. Makes real amps through good mics sound like they are going through a real API 312 and running a modeler through it makes those sound less digital. Also works great in the DAW as the first insert before an amp sim plugin at mix.

Utilisateur UAD

1 février 2022

Really good from Tracking!

Really good from Tracking!

j. mora castillo

1 février 2022

Útil

Rápido y fácil me gusta

J. Weber

31 janvier 2022

Just the right flavor

Very happy with my purchase!

P. Christian

27 janvier 2022

Quick and Easy

Great plug-in. Easy to set up and low DSP. Great classic API color.

E. Jegu

27 janvier 2022

Good

14.2% of (1) DSP ressources used with API Preamp instead of 30% with the API console. Great ! Only If you are short with DSP... minus 1 star because it's not free for the full console user/buyer.

1-20 sur 116 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6