Plug-In API® 2500 Bus Compressor

Plug-In API® 2500 Bus Compressor

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 200 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Assolo

19 juillet 2019

Sublime

Je n'en attendais pas moins! Super pratique, facile à utiliser, et quel son!!

M. Flores

18 juillet 2019

Astonishingly Accurate

I Had already used other 2500 plug-ings, But they are no match for this one. It responds just like the hardware. But it's affordable for everyone. It's my new go-to Compresor.

S. pucheu

15 juillet 2019

Absolutely amazing

Fantastic sounding compressor

Utilisateur UAD

11 juillet 2019

API 2500 -- Immediate Punch

Transparent.
Creates immediate punch and brings out the vibe of the mix.
Love the mix nob, as well as the HP and LP filters.
Works as advertised on drum busses.
Very handy as a 2-buss mixing tool.

A. Kouvatsis

9 juillet 2019

Killer

Really this plug is fantastic! I don’t have the hardware but to me hear so good! Must!!!

m. olivier

4 juillet 2019

HAPPY 2500

So cool to get it in the rack. Fat and Punchy

S. Peterson

2 juillet 2019

From "great" to "wow!"

The API 2500 is my new favorite drum buss compressor. I had a drummer in who I have worked with for years. He always likes the drum sounds we get but after inserting the API 2500 on the drum buss, he was visibly happy. From "great" to "wow!" I'll take that any day.
Now if you could only make a Great River unison preamp...

C. Horsethief

26 juin 2019

Preserves guitar grit, crunch and clarity ...

I had read reviews of the hardware unit and it’s ability to feed signal back in that helped preserve the nuanced grit and crunch in heavy guitars... So I had high expectations, and what I got was great— exactly what I have come to expect from all UAD plugs. Solid five stars .

B. Cauti

24 juin 2019

THE MAGICAL DRUM BUS!

I use this almost every time on my drum bus! It just has that glue that everyone is looking for. 10/10 recommend this for every engineer!

C. Patrick

21 juin 2019

GoTo Tool for Drums

So powerful for Clubkicks!
I use it in every Session
Love it!!

S. Presley

21 juin 2019

Better mixes right away

I just got this and only just started using this on a mix I'm currently doing, so I don't yet have extensive experience to write a comprehensive review. But, as soon as I connected it and called up one of the presets, I could instantly hear a punchier and warmer sound than I've been getting from my UAD SSL G Bus Compressor I've been using for years now. The API has a much bigger set of controls for sound shaping, so this is likely to be my go-to bus compressor from now on!

S. BEDJA

20 juin 2019

S.BEDJA

Très efficace

M. Shortanov

20 juin 2019

This beast is a killer machine !

So soft and delicate. So strong and fast. This is must have piece of gear. Thank you UAD team !

M. CISCATO

19 juin 2019

Magic

Put it anywhere you like.
The compressor will immediately feel the difference.
My favorite compressor!!!!

Great work UAD

K. Haritatos

18 juin 2019

API 2500

So match character! It will be my favourite drum buss.

P. Drube

18 juin 2019

THE bus compressor!

Put it on the master bus, just a tiny gain reduction and a lot of the mixing is already done! Awesome...I also have the waves version, but this one sounds for me much more fuller and rounder. Thanks UAD

D. Frankhuizen

16 juin 2019

Legendary

Huge Bus compressor, apply liberally. Or just use it once. All to taste but this sounds just like the hardware.

G. Livingston

15 juin 2019

API makes it bang!

It makes my drums pop and brings all of my mixes together! It's the glue that binds us!

R. Holl

15 juin 2019

API 2500

I have the original API 2500 - The UAD Plug-In does not have to hide!
Great ! Thanks UAD !

n. jean-pierre

14 juin 2019

Excellent plugins

Ce compresseur réputé apporte aux mixages stéréo et aux sous-groupes l’énergie, le mouvement et un son comme aucun autre, avec une précision absolue.

1-20 sur 200 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10