UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $149.00

$74.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Avis Clients

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 260 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. barthe

27 avril 2022

Fabuleux

Ce plugin est fabuleux, surtout utilisé en mode unison. Il vous fait voyager plus léger et sans perdre (bien au contraire) en qualité de prise... Vraiment top... J utilise aussi le Gallien Krueger RB800 et suis du même avis sur la qualité de simulation, car utilisant depuis 20ans leurs têtes physiques. Donc oui ces 2 plug-ins Ampeg ou GK sont sublimes.

B. Cuomo

26 avril 2022

Need an Amp???

This is still pretty new to me, but first impressions are really good. So far I've used it on a bass recorded direct and on two guitar parts sent to me by a friend for a song I'm producing. His guitars were recorded with distortion, but I was lacking the body I wanted. Ran them through the Ampeg and the difference was amazing.Suddenly I had "room" and depth on the guitars. The bass was just as dramatic. I'm going to be using this a lot! Check it out!!

G. Balistreri

14 février 2022

real sound

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto

J. Davis

13 février 2022

Best bass amp ever in the history of ever

Not wanting to overstate it, but I love this plug in. I always wanted a real one, but this as close as you can get, and I have no storage issues.
Thanks again UAD

T. Wehrmann

6 février 2022

Best Bass Amp Simulation i know so far

just sounds great and authentic!

J. Szeszel

23 janvier 2022

Very nice amp

Perfect for bass and more..

G. Aksoy

19 janvier 2022

Wow

On unison slot, on the way in…. Wow sooo good…

W. Daniel

17 janvier 2022

Nice amp

Nice tone!!

s. santoni

15 janvier 2022

Great

Great

C. Foster

14 janvier 2022

The Best there is

Ive played bass for about 35 years now. My live rigs contained the best of Aguilar, Alembic, Eden, GK800, Trace Elliot and many more. So I am very tone snobby when it comes to my particular tone. The SVT-VR is, without question, the best bass sim there is on the market. I searched for a good sim for the last year and change and finally found a killer in this Ampeg. Thick lows without being to boomy. Crisp highs without being harsh even at dimed out settings. Check out it paired with pn of the 1x15 cabs...youll be shocked at how good that combo sounds

R. Shakked

4 janvier 2022

A must-have

The bass channel ALWAYS sounds better with the Ampeg SVT-VR on it. Even at the default setting. Just slap it on. One of my favorite UAD plug-ins.

C. Albert

19 décembre 2021

Pure fun!

Sounds great and also works well with the external pedals on my pedalboard.

p. sciola

12 décembre 2021

The Best

Exelente

H. Davidsson

9 décembre 2021

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

8 décembre 2021

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

3 décembre 2021

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

f. sanfilippo

16 avril 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

A. Escribano

5 février 2021

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

1 février 2021

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

29 janvier 2021

Great!

Great bass tones!

1-20 sur 260 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13