Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Plug-in Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Plug-in Bundle

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 889 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Giannetto

14 octobre 2021

Ampeg ampli e Lexicon Reverb

Recently, in addition to the Ampeg amplifier, I also bought a Lexicon 480 reverb. Both seem very expensive to me in relation to the results they give. Specifically, the Lexicon has a very bad sound: maybe because I don't know how to adjust it.
with regard

Roberto Giannetto

d. castree

13 octobre 2021

mr c

wtf

P. Miller

30 septembre 2021

Brainworx bx_tuner

I’ll join the chorus of dissappointed UA owners that firstly, this is not available for free and secondly not even available to purchase as a stand-a-lone plugin!
Bad choice whoever thought this is acceptable treatment of customers.

A. Mullen

20 septembre 2021

Lots of basses … covered

The variety here is fantastic. Well worth it to cover different sounds and styles.

B. Sweeney

21 août 2021

Solid

Sounds great and very much like the real thing. Totally solid and totally worth it. Sounds awesome with guitar as well.

R. Clark

1 août 2021

I came here for a standalone tuner...

...and found these reviews from people saying exactly the same thing! It's so obvious! Please give us a tuner plugin you can use within console! Then I don't have to open my DAW or plug in my pedal board to practice playing bass!

D. Garrido

28 juillet 2021

Amazing!

Really solid!

A. Hathot

26 juillet 2021

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

17 juillet 2021

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

C. Mayr

16 juillet 2021

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

G. Washburn

11 juillet 2021

Please make this available as a standalone purchase

Please make this available as a standalone purchase. How could a company as advance as UAD not have one available as its own plugin without purchasing an entire bundle?

Utilisateur UAD

30 juin 2021

Went to try and buy this...

until I found out I couldnt.
Probably for the best as I prefer my Ableton tuner.
Too much DSP consumption too as others mentioned below.

H. Boss

27 juin 2021

cmon...

make it free already

C. Bruce

21 juin 2021

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

I. Beck

17 juin 2021

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

11 juin 2021

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

9 juin 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

6 juin 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

5 juin 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

R. Byers

25 mai 2021

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

1-20 sur 889 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45