Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Plug-in Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Plug-in Bundle

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 882 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Hathot

26 juillet 2021

$2800 product that don't come with a tuner

Shame on you, this or any other tuner should be free

D. Mostoller

17 juillet 2021

make it available for purchase on its own

great plugin, but why can't we buy it on its own?

C. Mayr

16 juillet 2021

Pure Growl

This is the Plugin with this really growl for my Preci and Jazz Bass. Go for it !

G. Washburn

11 juillet 2021

Please make this available as a standalone purchase

Please make this available as a standalone purchase. How could a company as advance as UAD not have one available as its own plugin without purchasing an entire bundle?

Utilisateur UAD

30 juin 2021

Went to try and buy this...

until I found out I couldnt.
Probably for the best as I prefer my Ableton tuner.
Too much DSP consumption too as others mentioned below.

H. Boss

27 juin 2021

cmon...

make it free already

C. Bruce

21 juin 2021

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

I. Beck

17 juin 2021

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

11 juin 2021

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

9 juin 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

6 juin 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

5 juin 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

R. Byers

25 mai 2021

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

R. Walsh

21 mai 2021

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

21 mai 2021

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

M. Moran

18 mai 2021

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

M. Mostafa

11 mai 2021

Now I have a brilliant bass sound.

Now I have a brilliant bass sound
With the Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp And a beautiful variety of bass sound I can choose from to match any style I want in the studio and I can use it in playing live music with the band .
Thanks Ampeg And UAD .

S. Minin

29 avril 2021

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

S. Shaw

22 avril 2021

Versatility wins. Don't forget to try it on Guitar!

Great modern sounding and presets are quick dial-in.

f. sanfilippo

16 avril 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

1-20 sur 882 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45