Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Plug-in Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Plug-in Bundle

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$239.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 942 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Kaas

1 juillet 2022

The best bass amp plugin there is

I demoed all the bass amp plugins that UAD is offering and this is by far the best one. It's also easy and fast to dial in the perfect tone. It really knocks everything else out of the water!

b. village

30 juin 2022

The best

I’ve spent a lot of time on bass tone, I’ve played with probably every plugin there is and this one just has “that sound”. It works great with distortion, it can also be super clean, it works great for slapping and it works great for simple walking lines. I haven’t found anything that beats this amp yet. I want to get a real one because of this plugin.

S. Patterelli

9 juin 2022

The quintessential bass recording amp

I've owned a few B-15 amps over the years and this really is a great recording tool! Sounds great and has many tonal variation options. It always was a classic recording setup to have a DI on the bass and a miked amp.You certainly can do this with this plugin. An added bonus is you can get some interesting overdriven sounds out of a guitar as well. Just like the original amp. Highly recommended....

M. Hadley

28 mai 2022

Yea why is there no free tuner in console?

Pretty ridiculous

I. Montgomery

24 mai 2022

Why?

There's just no reason that a tuner plug-in is not included with the apollos. If you want to do it right, build a strobe tuner plug-in (think: peterson strobosoft like), then sell it. Actually sell it as a stand-alone.

C. Bremus

18 mai 2022

Great Sound, totally with it

The B-15N does not disappoint, it is surprisingly flexible because of the cabinet and signal chain options . And it even sounds really great on guitars, you can easily create lo fi and garage sounds with a certain charme to it.

A. Morningstar

4 mai 2022

Brutal

Ridiculous that this is not free, but also that a tuner is not available for purchase.

s. barthe

27 avril 2022

Fabuleux

Ce plugin est fabuleux, surtout utilisé en mode unison. Il vous fait voyager plus léger et sans perdre (bien au contraire) en qualité de prise... Vraiment top... J utilise aussi le Gallien Krueger RB800 et suis du même avis sur la qualité de simulation, car utilisant depuis 20ans leurs têtes physiques. Donc oui ces 2 plug-ins Ampeg ou GK sont sublimes.

B. Cuomo

26 avril 2022

Need an Amp???

This is still pretty new to me, but first impressions are really good. So far I've used it on a bass recorded direct and on two guitar parts sent to me by a friend for a song I'm producing. His guitars were recorded with distortion, but I was lacking the body I wanted. Ran them through the Ampeg and the difference was amazing.Suddenly I had "room" and depth on the guitars. The bass was just as dramatic. I'm going to be using this a lot! Check it out!!

A. Donoghue

25 avril 2022

Perfect combination with my Pbass

I was surprised how much of a difference using this plugin made to my bass sound. Perfect for achieving that authentic 60s sound.

H. Glover

21 avril 2022

Why no tuner

Now this isn't even available. How is there no tuner in UAD???

F. Peña Karvonen

11 avril 2022

Make it free

Come on UAD... make it free or have a tuner included in the console. It's year 2022 already...

q. gerald

9 avril 2022

BX_Tuner en standalone

C'est fou de ne pas pouvoir acheter ce simple plugin tout seul. Aller UAD, un petit geste?????

S. Neron

7 avril 2022

I love it the son

Pour ma basse c’est maintenant un must dans mes enregistrement

J. Arvidsson

4 avril 2022

Why not offer this as a separate plugin?

A real hassle to need to go to either a separate hardware tuner or open another tuner in the DAW, which makes my Twin along with the Console 1/Fader not being that very tightly integrated tracking solution it could be.

Would willingly pay the price for one Engl amp to get this, but having to buy the full package, why??

R. Bernard

24 mars 2022

This Plug In Amp Takes Care of Business!!!

The search for my preferred Bass tone has now come to an end! I have a real Ampeg SVT-3 Pro amp and I immediately put it up for sale once I used the virtual Universal Audio Plug in. Plenty of thump and I am just so impressed with the tone. I am a big fan of Alice In Chain's Mike Inez and I have always coveted his live tone on such songs as "Would?" I started auditioning the presets with the UA Plug in and Boom! There it was! Perfect Mike Inez tone! Great purchase at a great price too! I hope I find more gems in the UA plug in offering! Thanks a bunch!!!!

K. Schmuck

16 mars 2022

Sounds like playing a real Ampeg Amp

The sound is really great. I wanted to sell my bass. I changed my mind, after I played my Sandberg Fredless through that amp simulation. I fell like standing in front of my amp I had in th '80. I compared it to the other simpulation I have from NI and IK, but hey sucked in comparison. Later in the mix, unfortunalely, there was not so much of a difference. But still, it feels better and closer.

A. Pearson

18 février 2022

More short-sighted UA pricing

Of course I need a built-in tuner. Of course it should be included - like a Thunderbolt III cable - with the interfaces.

G. Balistreri

14 février 2022

real sound

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto

J. Davis

13 février 2022

Best bass amp ever in the history of ever

Not wanting to overstate it, but I love this plug in. I always wanted a real one, but this as close as you can get, and I have no storage issues.
Thanks again UAD

1-20 sur 942 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48