1176LN Classic Limiting Amplifier

1176LN Classic Limiting Amplifier

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Trouver un revendeur

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

1176LN

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 23 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Casa Rara

16 novembre 2018

Punchy vocals for anyone!

1176 is my all time favorite UAD product. Punchy vocals is sugar! another great UAD emulation!

r. avni

6 octobre 2018

GIVE ME

TANK YOU

R. O'Donnell

25 juillet 2017

The sound you've always wanted !!!!

such a great sound!! i can't believe i didn't get one of these first thing when starting to buy studio equiptment! my go to for everything, i use to chase my tail trying to get my vocals, Bass you name it, to sound the way i wanted them to. not to mention now my time is cut in half!!! Buzz Records Music www.buzzrecordsmusic.com

S. Musteata

16 mai 2017

My frend 1176LN analog

The best !!!

S. Musteata

16 mai 2017

My frend 1176l

Best of the best

S. Musteata

16 mai 2017

My frend 1176

Best of the best

T. Hinterholzinger

29 novembre 2016

a ture classic

The 1176LN is indeed a true classic. The special "british" settings where you'd push more than one ratio button at a time are definitely the highlight of this device, since I have the strong feeling that no software solution comes cloes to this particular sound. It's not that standard drum destroyer thing - that can be done with a Valley People Dynamite much more efficiently. But if you want to get more depth out of crunch guitars, more consistency from drum room mics or simply more level and punch from lead vocals, nothing comes close to a real 1176! Only drawback on my unit: it seems to have an electrical issue - sometimes audio simply stops passing through I had it at a repair shop two times already, they couldn't find the culprit yet... Sad, since UA is known for good build quality otherwise... Hoping for a solution in the near future... One last word: 1176 are not everybodys darling. Eighter you love it or you can't get a good sound from them. I love it!

Utilisateur UAD

18 août 2016

super duper fet-comp

Easy Of Use!!! But Perfect Sound Quality!!!

L. Malaguti

13 août 2016

1176, what else??

UA write me for a review of this unit...
LOL
Ehi guy, this is a 1176....One of the Compressor with the "C".
Is a wonderful unit.......what else?

A. Santana

6 avril 2016

1176!!

This unit makes anything sound great!!

Z. Valentin

25 mars 2016

The best?

Do I have to say anything about 1176 ?
Amazing!

m. nebinger

17 mars 2016

I use it as Mastering Comp

Very punchy, sounds warm for rhythm sections with basses

l. manosalvas

24 février 2016

Radio ready for vocals

The ua plugins of this version are really nice and very useful, but once you hear the real deal trust me you'll see why the hype of this specific and legendary piece of gear. Buy one if you have a pro studio set up dont waste your money if you only have a computer and two monitors!

W. Stalling

12 février 2016

wow !!!

Out of this world,I wonder what the newer ones sound like

E. Alic

15 septembre 2015

UA 1176 LN

Very useful piece of gear! Sounds great. I like color of 1176.
Recommend!

Utilisateur UAD

13 mai 2015

Universal Audio 1176 LN (low noise) compressor

Thank you Universal!Its cool!!!Recommend!!

G. Bucci

12 août 2014

Universal Audio 1176 LN compressor

#5
By Glenn Bucci on 20th June 2014
User review
Sound Quality

5
Ease of use

5
Features

3
Bang for buck (slightly overpriced)

4
Overall: 4.25
Universal Audio 1176 LN (low noise) compressor

The compressor has a field effect transistor (FET) that uses as a voltage-controlled variable resistor as oppose to a opto, or VCA type compressor. The ratio options are 4:1, 8:1, 12:1, or 20:1. You also have the option of pressing combinations of buttons to provided different responses as well.
There have been many revisions of the 1176 since it came out. Model C included a low-noise circuitry which later in Model D

C. Chakavak

5 août 2014

register

Why i cant register my analoge hardware ?? i do that eny time and again and again and again ,,but my system always show me this message ( You don't have any UAD Cards registered ) ...

J. Nathaniel

28 septembre 2013

My favorite piece of gear, end of story

I own a 6176, an LA2A (all amazing pieces of gear) but the 1176 is my all time favorite UAD product. It just works every time. It delivers punchy vocals for rock and I can drive it super hard, yet it's always musical.

A true classic!

J. Sterling

3 juillet 2013

So Cool!

This is my first piece of analog gear. It truly is a wonderful addition to my studio. Sweet sound!

1-20 sur 23 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2