Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

Teletronix® LA-2A Classic Leveler Collection

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Teletronix® LA-2A Leveler Collection

Evaluation Globale

201-220 sur 975 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Essami

22 avril 2018

One of my favorite !!!!

Plugins from BUNDLE <I CANT LIVE WITHOUT> !!!!!!

E. Herbst

20 avril 2018

Great Plug In

Use it on a lot of tracks. Love the vintage character.

R. Thomas

20 avril 2018

Blown away

Love my new LA-2A Collection. What I love Most is having the choice of 4 different La-2a emulations for different compression and coloration. And unlike hardware I can take it anywhere using my Dsp Satellite. My favorite is the LA-2 it’s a beauty on vocals. Looking to purchasing the 1176 next. Nice work UA

J. Leyva

18 avril 2018

Worked great for re- creating that Vintage 60's Big Band Sound

I do a lot large ensemble recordings. A client recently wanted me to re-create that vintage Sinatra/Nate Cole/Ray Charles big band sound. The LA2A silver is my go to for Big Band Brass , but for strings I needed something not as aggressive. The LA2 worked perfectly on strings and soft percussion. Both the LA2A Silver and LA2 allow things to sot perfectly in the mix. You won't be disappointed with this bundle, It was well worth the money.

R. Linke

18 avril 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

R. Linke

18 avril 2018

All together!

I was using the legacy versions for quite a while and was very happy with the results I achieved. However, when I finally purchased this collection I was amazed by the instantly audible further sonic improvement. The different models really have individual nuances which give me more tools to scope the desired sound, they are easy to set up and I also like the factory presets...

F. Rainville Côté

17 avril 2018

Great product :)

Loving it!

C. Ciechelski

17 avril 2018

I use it as insert for vocal tracking

Good for vocal tracking.
The Silver one is beautiful coupled with my Rode NT-1 microphone.

難. 敏彦

17 avril 2018

気持ちの良い音になるコンプレッサー

コンプレッションを掛けずに音を通すだけでも、素晴らしい質感の音になる!とにかく、一度使ってほしいアイテム。

L. Alin Gabriel

17 avril 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

L. Alin Gabriel

17 avril 2018

Best emulation of LA-2A

Title says it all.

Utilisateur UAD

16 avril 2018

Classic

Really nice classic sound. UAD does a great job at making these icons affordable for any project.

A. Boulton

12 avril 2018

Upgrade now!

If you already have the legacy version and like me were very underwhelmed do yourself a BIG favour and get the full version. Yes it may seem a bit tight of UA to charge what they do for the upgrade but you'll be so glad you did. Like all UA plugins the warmth and analog feel is totally unbeatable unless you're lucky enough to own the real HW version, even so I've used the HW version and I'm hard pushed to hear the difference. I've given it 5 stars as it doesn't go up to 10! Cracking job once again UA.

S. Grimm

31 mars 2018

Classic sound, affordable and easy to use

I really like the sound of the LA2A, especially on bass. You can get such a nice coloration out of it, that it became my go to bass compressor. It is very easy to use and reliable. That's why I use it on nearly every project.

r. kitikora

22 mars 2018

good

good

Utilisateur UAD

17 janvier 2018

A very good Tool

Especially for Vocals. Still learning - but already using it for the Vocals!

E. Halterman

13 janvier 2018

LA2A for Vocals and Bass!

I use this on every vocal and bass track. I love to drive it to get that color going! One of my favorite UAD plugins ever!

I. AbdurRaheem

25 décembre 2017

Only LA-2A You Will Ever Need...

I love this compressor. I have used many emulations of the LA-2A, however the UAD version, in my experience, is by far the best. The 3 different models offer great flexibility, allowing the unit to be used over a wide variety of source material. I find the gray to be my favorite, which I generally use on lead vocals, keyboards, and acoustic guitars. The silver I use on percussion (not main drum sounds) and bass. The LA-2 is very flexible, however I tend to use it on strings, pads, horns, and soft synths. This plugin is officially on my "desert island" list of plugins.

Awesome,
Raheem

K. Matzanke

17 novembre 2017

A Classic

A must have in every mixing battery

D. Pierce

14 novembre 2017

The ultimate leveler

Very nice sounding collection. I love the LA-2A!

201-220 sur 975 résultats