Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

Sonnox® Oxford Dynamic EQ

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 71 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Ruiz

11 février 2020

It does it!

Cant be easier and more intuitive. Loving it

A. Geiger

11 février 2020

Fast super

Klingt top und ist schön übersichtlich.
ABER: Unter Verwendung mit dem Apollo Twin ist es nicht möglich, die Frequenzkurve einzuschalten! So wird das EQing zum Blindflug und das Plugin dementsprechend unbrauchbar. Sehr, sehr schade!
Und leider immer noch keine Alternative oder ein Update in Sicht.

M. Prikryl

16 janvier 2020

Decreasing side effects of EQ or compression

In reality, this software decreases both unwanted side effects of using EQ or compression. It eqs only when needed or it compresses only where needed. Strong tool for more complicated fabrics when you want to do something but not to overdo it.

D. Zore

1 janvier 2020

Excellent but very flawed

Very good plugin, like most of UAD. The big disadvantage is the side chain. Upgrade please all UAD plug-ins that will have this feature

C. De Nuzzo

28 décembre 2019

the best!

Compared to Fab Filter Q3, Waves F6 and others, sonically speaking, the Sonnox wins hands down! @Universal Audio: now please implement the side chain, thank you (without charge existing users that already spent money on your stuff, if possible). ;-)

Z. Choo

19 décembre 2019

Excellent

Wish you could create more bands like fabfilters q3 but this oxford dynamic eq definitely sounds better with no audible artifacts that I was getting with the q3

B. Schumacher

5 décembre 2019

I want to buy this for side chaining

However, there is no side chain on the UAD version. C‘mon UAD, it‘s not rocket science.

J. Parsons

4 décembre 2019

Missing the Native Side chain function

Lovely EQ’ but.... as a modern tool’ its insane imho ‘ that this has been released without the SC function found in theNative version!! Madness!
In a world where most modern dance producers would use ( including me ) that feature every session.... implement that feature and im
Buying in a heart beat. Without it itsa great eq,, with it , it would be a class act Weapon of modern sound design.. only my opinion

M. Caporizzo

2 juillet 2019

Great Sounding EQ! Hope UAD Develops Ext Sidechain Capability

I too find the lack of external side chain capability in UAD plugins to be limiting, but it's not a deal-breaker with this plugin as there is a workaround if you're dealing with mono sources like kick and bass: Make a stereo track with kick on one side and bass on the other, and use the internal side chain feature on this plugin to trigger your bass channel from your kick channel. Buss your bass channel to a mono track in your daw, and you've essentially got a working external key input. Not ideal, and I really hope UAD develops ext side chain capability in subsequent updates to their platform, but I wouldn't let that rule out this plugin altogether because it really is a fine EQ!

b. abdou

19 juin 2019

Excellent plug in

A recommander

M. Man

16 juin 2019

EQ for the Modern Age

Loving this dynamic EQ. The UI is re-sizable as it should be.

The sound is smooth. It's relatively gentle like a Mastering EQ.

A. Heinzelmann

31 mars 2019

Amazing Plugin

The Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ is my favorite Tool to get some bad sounding frequencies in the range. mFor example some resonant bass tones. You can set the threshold for the problematic frequency and nothing is missing, but the overemphasized tone is in a good range. Absolutley a MUST HAVE!

L. Nakamura

1 mars 2019

Good

Good

r. sveinungsen

6 février 2019

Natural

We liked it alot , used in our studio Himlalyd. Makes the sound natural and smooth sounding. recomanded from us !!!

M. Jonkergouw

30 janvier 2019

Very Very Very Good but...

I can't get FFT working when loaded in the console: it's options 'Enable' and 'Disable (Realtime Mode)' are greyed out I don't know why or how to turn it on. FFT does work fine in other software like Fidelia on my Mid-2015 MacBookPro11,5 Sierra...

H. Holzheu

14 janvier 2019

Sonnig Dynamic EQ Rezension

Räumt ordentlich und gezielt auf. Toll

H. Holzheu

14 janvier 2019

Sonnig Dynamic EQ Rezension

Räumt ordentlich und gezielt auf. Toll

J. Dubut

12 janvier 2019

Very Good but...

I'm new on UAD platform, I bought an Octo pcie card.
I was really more than disapointed when I noticed that UAD plugins do'nt have and can't use any daw external sidechain signal.
I purchased the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ for that purpose ! The plugin it self is absolutelly perfect. I think the best on the market but without external sidechain, its interest drops down radically !
10 or 15 years ago, I bought a powercore (which I still use) and the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics. At the time, I discovered that I could also download and use the vst version without extra-cost.
So I asked to Sonnox support if it was still possible with their UAD plugins. And it wasn't. But they sold me the native version for 50% of the price.
I'd really like to see UAD updating any of their dynamic plugins for working with external sidechain signal !

J. Dubut

12 janvier 2019

Very Good but...

I'm new on UAD platform, I bought an Octo pcie card.
I was really more than disapointed when I noticed that UAD plugins do'nt have and can't use any daw external sidechain signal.
I purchased the Sonnox Oxford Dynamic EQ for that purpose ! The plugin it self is absolutelly perfect. I think the best on the market but without external sidechain, its interest drops down radically !
10 or 15 years ago, I bought a powercore (which I still use) and the Sonnox Oxford Dynamics. At the time, I discovered that I could also download and use the vst version without extra-cost.
So I asked to Sonnox support if it was still possible with their UAD plugins. And it wasn't. But they sold me the native version for 50% of the price.
I'd really like to see UAD updating any of their dynamic plugins for working with external sidechain signal !

C. Stimpel

25 décembre 2018

Functionality meets musicality

This thing seriously sounds incredibly smooth. One thing I haven’t found in dynamic eq is the ability to control the dynamics in a musical way. Usually you can get the job done with other dynamic eqs but you can usually hear it. This thing does a great job at staying out of the way while still doing its job. It’s a must demo if not a must buy.

1-20 sur 71 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4