Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Prix tarif : $199.00

$159.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$159.00

Vous économiserez 20%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Softube® Amp Room Bundle

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 141 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. BONAFE

20 mars 2016

good Weapon!

Its already being incorporated as part of our composing tools, Helps us with even the Re-amping Process! by Eliminating it Most times. Thanks Again UAD!!

Utilisateur UAD

2 mars 2016

My bass sound is good

The Best Amp Emulator for Bass.Excellent!

M. Hollenstein

10 février 2016

amp room

sounds brilliant, does it's job very well!

A. Boettcher

5 février 2016

Purchassed to get rid of the "bundle corps"...

I hate to have half functional plugins on my Apollo Twin, so I bought the SoftTube bundle to fill that gaps - cheers UA marketing department! It works for me, however, toady I am going to buy a Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue, sorry UA no Money for you this time.

Utilisateur UAD

24 janvier 2016

soft tube amp bundle

Totally worth the purchase, really like the simple but complex nature of this one, thanks UA!

J. Alvarado

12 janvier 2016

Great!

Love the versatility of the whole package! almost every sound in Guitar can be achievable with these plugins!

P. Martinez

30 décembre 2015

Great Vox Vintage Amp.

Of all the amps, I have found the most useful for me has been the vox looking one from the vintage collection. I've used to play live and was told it sounded really good by a few people.

S. Toon

21 décembre 2015

Love it

My anti-modeller buddies might judge me, but this is probably the best amp sim I've ever used, as far as sounding close to real. Love the Marshall copy. Nice to have the other two as well. Especially nice when my 4 kids are sleeping and I need to record something! Tried the other UA ones and they're not really up my alley.

R. Jacobi

10 décembre 2015

Natural Dynamics and Tone, Very Versatile

The Amp Room Bundle by Softube really shines when you are looking for a natural studio sound. The amps and cabinets react dynamically and provide a very solid and natural bottom end usually missing in amp sims. The mids are present and not too sharp and the high end sounds elegant without too much sizzle. There is not a big selection of amp models to choose from but these models and sounds are spot on.

If you are looking for more diverse sounds, try adding some pedals before the amps (UA Tube Screamer, Bermuda, Raw). What I also really love about the Amp Room Bundle is the ability to bypass the amps or cabinets. Bypassing the amps you can run any other amp sim through the speaker models and get that full body bottom end.

Simply love it!

Utilisateur UAD

9 décembre 2015

Great Cabinet Simulator

The Vox AC30 type is great "Cabinet" simulator.
That is realy Vox Alnico sound.

J. Quevedo

15 novembre 2015

Great Tones, limited variety

This bundle appears to be a love/hate relationship. These sims are fantastic if you know how to dial tone end of discussion, you get amazing variety but they can serve a great purpose. I own an Axe-Fx, Eleven Rack, Line 6 HD Pro, along with the Bias Fx Amp all of them do great jobs as tools in the right hands. A lot of tone snobs seem to be bashing but I always of the mind set maybe it sounds like poop now but when you drop it into a music composition or live band setting things change. I don't regret this purchase and its awesome using an amp sim through the apollo console tech. A+++

M. Herrmannstorfer

7 mai 2015

Nice clean sound

The Vintage Amp Room in "Brown" Fender-Twin-like mode gives me the best clean sound of all the amp sims I've tried so far...

C. Kohl

25 février 2015

My Go-To

I was unhappy with the sound of my logic x bass amp, and wasn't a fan of the bass sounds through the waves gtr stuff. This fills my needs well for dialing in a bass tone and printing it direct to tape. No fuss for later. Would like some expanded presets to rip through as these are good for quick dialing in for a client without endlessly tweaking a sound they aren't happy with.

A. Weiss

17 janvier 2015

The Best Amp Emulator for Bass line

I have the NI RIG 5, IK Multimedia Ampeg, S-Gear 2.
None takes the bass line as well as the Softube Amp. Actually, not even closer...

F. Blue

14 janvier 2015

A little disappointing

To be honest, this is the first time I'm not AMAZED by a UA plugin.. probably would not recommend. It's O.K. but not super high quality. Semi usable. Definitely try before you buy.

G. Poulter

23 décembre 2014

Soft tube amp room bundle

Great bit of software awesome sound and easy to use

T. Eriksson

12 décembre 2014

Great guitars, quite nice bass

Really nice guitar sounds, both vintage amp & metal amp.
But it seems like the marshall is made for humbucks and the vox and fender amps for singlecoils. Also obviously the metal amp works best with a humbuck guitar.
The bass sounds are also good but they can get a little muddy in the very low mids, but a little compressing in front of the amp takes care of most of that.

Although the best thing with these plugins are recording with them, even if you don't print it to track. The "zero" latency is amazing.

Vintage amp room get a 5,
Metal amp & bass amp get 4 stars from me.

F. Stuart

1 décembre 2014

They sound like an actual amp!

The Amp Room Bundle not only sounds great, it sounds like an actual amp with flaws and every other detail.

S. Records

6 novembre 2014

crazy horses

I just loved this bundle! what a great vintage sounding guitar and bass. If you're a Neil Young fan, and love the crazy horses kinda sound, you will feel good mate!
Softtube Vintage amp room + Fatso + killer take = fuck yeah!

R. Sheridan

12 octobre 2014

Amp room bundle

Great plugins for getting a tone quick or layering guitars, been using this on vox too for a little distortion fx. Not going to replace a real amp or kemper/axe fx but definitely worth the money for laying ideas down quickly.

81-100 sur 141 résultats