achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Prix tarif : $179.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 44%

Avis clients

Sonnox® Oxford Inflator

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 448 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Ferroni

16 septembre 2022

Excellent quality/price plugin!

Very very useful tool, I use to put it on the master channel and It makes the difference, brings space, warmth and fatness on the entire mix!

T. Basso

30 août 2022

Cool

Congratulations for the excellent work! Thanks

R. Aliyev

25 août 2022

Spice for you sound

Very incredible instrument for sound saturation!

J. Stare

22 août 2022

Bright and spacious

It’s a kinda magic!

j. hilton

28 juillet 2022

Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix.

There's just something to it. I always say 95% of the work is often in the final 5% of the mix process. Inflator adds to the final & most vital 5% needed to glue my vocal into the mix. As I wrote, there's just something to it.

G. JEAN-YVES

22 juin 2022

Efficace!!

Un très bon pouf qui permet de gagner beaucoup de temps !

F. Laurendeau

20 juin 2022

Breather

Is like filling mix with air , I love it

T. Young

18 juin 2022

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

R. Shtyk

20 mai 2022

Instant sound brightener

Works perfectly on a mix bus

J. ter Borg

7 mai 2022

Makes vocals come through!

Especially on vocals this one rocks!

T. Jansen

25 avril 2022

Makes everything punchy

So far no complaints with this plugin. Makes whatever track applied to feel louder.

P. Toth

25 avril 2022

LOUD

It is so perfect, I has to force myself, to not to overuse it.

D. Parker

14 avril 2022

Wow!

I use this on my mix bus to get a little more perceived loudness out of my mix. The results are incredible! Some wizardry is afoot here.

M. Liddell

14 avril 2022

The Inflator a must have plugin .

I can't believe how well this plugin works .It makes your music come alive !!

J. de Jonge

5 avril 2022

Use it on every mix

Ever since I first tried it on a Mixbus I could not let go of it. It has been on every mixbus since then. It just makes your tracks pop out the speakers more

M. Cusano

30 mars 2022

Everything sounds better

The Sonnox Oxford Inflator is easy to use, on single tracks or in the bus…everything sounds better with it.
Amazing!!

R. Amor

30 mars 2022

great !!

Mi favorito en el bus del Drums !!

J. Marley

27 mars 2022

My favourite plug-in

My favourite plug-in. I like this even on the way in, but useful in mastering, glueing, bass vocals guitar you name it!

k. mills

23 mars 2022

subtle but sweet

I bought this plug in from the 50% sale and just cant stop using it ... it really adds very subtle harmonics without being harsh or brash and increases the perceived volume very tastefully ... and dont know whats going on under the hood but it certainly works

R. De Pompeis

23 mars 2022

Sonnox gonfiatore

Non puoi farne a meno,una qualità pazzesca senza distorcere il tuo materiale,se sei paziente a smanettare otterrai risultati pazzeschi.consigliatissimo

81-100 sur 448 résultats