Plug-in Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

Plug-in Sonnox® Oxford Envolution

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$249.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

Evaluation Globale

41-60 sur 65 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. hardy

6 juin 2017

Sonnox

The innovation of this plugin has me stomped! Very much my new transient tamer!

T. ZHAO

16 mai 2017

Sonnox Oxford Envolution

My Drum is alive!!!

A. Dingley

18 avril 2017

Come for the warmth, stay for the ... uh... i dunno, just buy this plug-in

So, I love the Oxford plug-ins... in general. I have been using the native Sonnox Dynamics for years, and the "Warmth" knob is something I put on just about everything. So, when I saw that this plug-in had that knob... I literally bought it for that main reason.

So... when I dug into what it can do to a variety of sources,... I was blown away! It's great on drums— I've been able to use it to re-shape a busy-sounding kit to give more space between the important hits.. somewhat suppressing grace-notes & bled noises... and I've been able to use it to accentuate the decay of close-mic'd drums... so that the beef on my snare can be brought forward. It's really simple to use and very powerful. Also has interesting applications for guitar & vocals. Haven't tried on bass yet, but can't wait to see what it does there.

P. Moshay

12 avril 2017

Didn't know how much I need this until I tried it!

This is such a unique plug in that made me need it the second I tried it....... unlike any other transient shaper...... I was addicted right away.

I. Duarte

13 janvier 2017

Amazing

This plugins shapes the transients in a way that nothing else does. Love it already!

P. Lalonde

12 janvier 2017

Versatile

It can give drums that punch, filter out mud, add nice air in some cases... Can sculpt your sound in many ways. My only regret is that I didn't add it to my collection sooner.

J. Fashe

21 décembre 2016

Control your transients and more!!!

Fantastic tool for a very delicate and subtle audio processing!!! Absolutely best buy!!!

m. wan

16 décembre 2016

This is very useful.

Good effect on rhythm and drum
It will be more efforts to do the percussion

C. Huseyin

10 décembre 2016

Sound Creation with a Transient Designer?

It's great as a standard Transient Designer, but was impressed to discover how I can change sounds with it as well.

G. Krakus

18 novembre 2016

preset folders not loading

don't understand why the root folder is not loading the presets , even after re-pointing the plugin to the presets folder, great plugin otherwise, will change this review once this is solved

M. Swain

16 novembre 2016

Sound Design Essential

OK - So it's not an 'essential' as I lasted so long without it - but having acquired it I don't know how I did without it for so long. It makes explosive sounds completely controllable and endlessly adaptable - from the unlikeliest of sources. If this sounds a little cryptic it's because I don't have room to list all its possible uses!

R. Arteaga

15 novembre 2016

Desert Island Plugin

THIS is the best sounding and most comprehensive TD plug out there. Forget everything else. This one plug can do so much to everything from your kick and snare to toms, bass, synth, vocals ARGHH everything!! And it is super easy to use. It just works.

J. Ng

14 octobre 2016

Endless Creativity For Drums And Other Instruments.

I've got UAD Sonnox EQ and Inflator before but I haven't got any transient modulator from any brands before. So having this is an addition than a normal transient modulator. If you also haven't got any transient modulator in your plugin library, I highly recommend it to catch up with this new audio technology :)

m. luber

4 septembre 2016

wow plugin

Amazing make drums and hihats sounds like heaven, the best transient out there for sure

f. swahn

28 juillet 2016

great !

this on really saved a mix of mine. i was looking for something to get rid of a lot of cymbal bleed and this really helped out. use overtime now on drums. a must have

L. Zavala

28 juillet 2016

Cannot believe my ears....

Previously unusable drums and synths now suddenly have the punch they needed all along. This is a God-send. Great job guys! :D

F. Benvenuto

19 avril 2016

Excellent On-Every-Mix Tool !

Use it to clean samples, make room between dif elements by controlling attack and sustain with frequency flexibility! A must have and own for clean & punchy mixes! Very useful tool for drums, guitars, pianos, you name it! Even on reverbs to control the tail of a certain frequency - for example tight lows and open "sustainy" tops! Great use for removing unwanted sustain on drum samples, or use it before an 1176 on a parallel compression send to add amazing snap to drums! Endless uses! Go nuts! Great tool UA!

T. McKinnon

22 mars 2016

Even On A master Buss

I threw this in the master buss just to see want subtle transients I could affect in the mix... It works there too!!!

S. Tanner

20 mars 2016

Very usefull for critical material

I like every thing from Sonnox (Sony Oxford) very much.

The Sonnox Oxford Envolution Plug-In is the most advanced Plug-In in these category.

Really like on Drum tracks and so to give BD, Toms and Snares more Attack and so.

B. Munyon

16 mars 2016

Re Animator II

Transferred Black Face ADAT recordings of direct guitars, digital modelling amps of the late 90's, electronic drums... Great performances and bring out the detail/articulation, adding dimension that was never heard before. Giving a real shot at a great mix!!!

So many great uses including salvaging location recording. A great and flexible tool from subtle to extreme.

41-60 sur 65 résultats