Plug-In Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Plug-In Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Unison Activé

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$199.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

Marshall® Silver Jubilee 2555

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 98 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Theerakiat

15 janvier 2021

Realistic Amp Simulator!

Nice feeling to recording.
Easily to make room and raw guitar sound.
Perfect Amp plugin.

Thank you UAD!

Regards,
Champ Soulman

J. MARTINEZ

30 novembre 2020

Gold, not silver

I have the real deal, and I gotta say it's really close to the original. Thumbs up UAD

c. soyugazi

11 novembre 2020

Jubilee rocks!

The marshall jubilee has a Real warm rock sound.

G. Balistreri

26 octobre 2020

Marshall® SJ2555

Great!!

M. Salles

8 septembre 2020

The Jubilee!!

What a great tool! the combination of mics !! once you set knobs where you want them and move on to the mics, you can get pretty much any tone you want for any style ... very very useful plugin for sure!

I. Bandera

11 août 2020

Ottimo amplificatore

Mi piace molto.
Suoni clean, crunch e lead veramente buoni ed utilizzabili in molti contesti musicali.
Secondo me da il 100% con IR di terze parti ed un overdrive davanti.
In questo modo qualsiasi impressione di "finto" sparisce definitivamente.
Ottimo e consigliato.
P.s. tra i Marshall è il mio preferito per versatilità

I. Reisch

13 juin 2020

2555

Currently a go to for lead tones. Blending in the different mics to get the exact sound you are after is very useful.
Generally im not a big Marshall fan and i wouldn't buy the real thing but i'm loving this plug in. However i do love the Buxom more :) Different beasts...

g. broumault

14 mai 2020

great and realistic amp

sound great , strat , les paul , PRS all sound great with it. rock on . thanks UAD .

J. VENTURA

29 avril 2020

Epic lead sound!

Wow. Just wow. Turned my Strat into a freight train!

O. Goren

28 février 2020

It's just amazing.

That's it, with a Gibson Les Paul the UAD Silver jubilee is sounds and feels like the real thing. I enjoy every second from it and from all the UAD Marshalls I feel like the Silver Jubilee is by far my No. 1.

F. Andersson

8 février 2020

The distorsion you are looking for!

This is the first amp emulation that made me feel confident that I have an amp, period. I have a Marshall! This works for good clear distortion that sits well in a mix. If the 80's style, not too overdriven, sound is what you are after...this is it! With a Les Paul you become a member of Lizzy or Whitesnake, I love it! Roll off the volume on the guitar and it's super dynamic. This gave me hope as far as guitar amp emulations! Best yet for me.

g. Kesidis

14 novembre 2019

Great amp

Great amp.

G. Funes

22 octobre 2019

AMAZING!!

Simply amazing, the best valve amp emulation I have, is perfect for all types of music.

p. albert

17 septembre 2019

Marshall Silver Jubilee 2555

Excellent simulateur d' ampli tout a fait conforme a mes attentes

J. Perez

25 juillet 2019

Money very well spent!!!

I actually purchased the Marshall Bundle with the Super-Plexi, Bluesbreaker and of course; the Silver Jubilee. I actually own a real Jubilee and I swear that the difference in sound is so minimal, I can’t tell the difference. The other awesome thing about owning the plugins is that the presets that they come with are beyond amazing!! I have ALWAYS hated guitar emulator plugins and never in my whole life would I have ever considered spending this kind of money for any of them... that is until now! If you seriously need or want the sound of these classic amps but can’t afford the real thing... this is about as close as you will get! If I could give it 10 stars, I would! Rock on and prosper!

H. BOITON

24 juin 2019

So good

Playing guitar for years in my little home studio, I used lot of different guitar plug-in , more or less good vibes but always with a frustration and then I met this one and truly the clouds in the sky disappeared, something between my guitars and this Marshall happened ! Happiness therapy ! Thank you UAD

A. Keuter

15 juin 2019

Super !!!

Must have for guitar. Very good sound. Good job UAD

J. Rubio Almanza

17 mai 2019

MARSHALL SILVER JUBILEE

I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this pluging. After trying it I have to recognise that the plugin for my favourite amp is reaaly good. It nails perfectly the tone and carachter from the original. I find very useful the mic selection and mix with a bit of delay.

R. Goins

2 mars 2019

My favorite Marshall

Really good tone from this one. I've played a real Silver Juilee and I prefer this. 5 stars!

M. Hochberg

2 mars 2019

Great Amp

Highly recommend this plug in!

1-20 sur 98 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5