325 € d’effets et instruments UAD OFFERTS jusqu’au 31/12 ! Plus d’infos ›

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

La promo UAD de fin d’année est lancée ! Profitez de jusqu’à 75% de réduction sur l’ensemble de nos plug-ins ›

Avis clients

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Evaluation Globale

21-40 sur 192 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Gray

12 juin 2022

A Classic

Great for layering synths and vocals

C. Jones

17 janvier 2022

Excellent Delay

Great on all sources.

y. ngai

3 janvier 2022

best for vocal

The sound very nice, I always use for a vocal buss!

A. Jokinen

23 décembre 2021

Great stuff!

Really nice delay unit! Love different modes which have different style stereo delays. Nice sounding modulation and very easy to test with different note values.

J. Elliott

21 novembre 2021

BachBeats

This my favorite thing for make things sound thick and warm but not dark. I put this in anything that sounds too thin and it fixes it every single time. The only Uad plug-in i can’t find a alternative too and I have mostly all the uad plugins

n. montanaro

13 novembre 2021

Delay et couleur du preampli magnifique

Guitare cablée directement dans le korg grace a l'unisson et dirigé vers un marshal (son clair) en insert permet d'avoir des sons à la U2 de toute beauté.Faire saturé le preampli du sdd 3000 nous emmene vers les son de the edge des années 80. Vraiment top à jouer

W. Jankowski

12 octobre 2021

Not what I thought.

If there was ever prudence to doing the demo period on things, this is it. I am not a big demo guy. I got this purely cause it was a delay, a famous one at that, and cause I had a need for a delay. This is not as much of a delay machine, at least far as I can tell, as it is a special fx unit that utilizes delays to attain. If you were looking for a good gen purp delay, this would not be it. I only gave 3 stars simply bc of my misconception. I have no need for what it does, therefore I can't rate how well it's doing it, tho I assume it's 5 star like most ua stuff. But will be using demo prior to buying from now on.

B. Sullivan

23 septembre 2021

I Love the Sound of the 80's

This is an awesome delay, and the unison preamp makes this plugin a keeper!

B. Vladimir

14 septembre 2021

Great delay

Good for guitar, vocals. I like it very much

E. Mayes

5 septembre 2021

OUTSTANDING!!

MY GO TO DELAY! ITS THE TRUTH

R. MACMULLEN

15 juillet 2021

uad transforms korg sdd-3000 didgital delay

UAD, once again, excellent transformation as always ,performs perfectly consistent as do all my over 70 UAD plug ins and hardware
thanks again UAD staff

E. Ananda

3 juillet 2021

Nothing else like it.

One word to describe this: EPIC!. Adds amazing rhythm and fills gaps like no other delay so easily. Can add astronomical width and the distortion, the distortion really gets you in the aww yeah feels!.

C. Billmeier

26 juin 2021

This is so cool.

This is bad-ass. It works as a great all-purpose delay but many of the presets really give that 80's sound to just about anything you run through it - drums, guitar, vocals...

G. Majewski

11 juin 2021

An amazing delay!

I purchased this plugin after watching the tutorial video. I have been looking for a great sounding delay and this one does not disappoint. I’m familiar with the original unit and this is spot on. Thanks for such amazing sounding tools for us musicians out here trying to make something great!
Buy it, you’ll be as happy as I am.

J. Delgado

13 mai 2021

Nice for guitare !! !!

Excellent !!

G. Gaia

1 mai 2021

Excellent sounding delay

Lots of cool features.

.

16 mars 2021

Over the Edge

Sounds like an actual SDD 3000 and you can run 2 for stereo. I should have bought this a long time ago. You can drive it into the red like the original. If you want the sound of U-2's Edge run this with a Vox AC30 and you're there. Love it.

G. Schelander

11 mars 2021

The perfect delay

Was working on a new track and was looking for for the perfect delay for a piano. Tried all the usual suspects and nothing was satisfying me. Decided to demo the Korg and within a few samplings of the presets found exactly what I was wanting to hear. Have always loved The Edge’s use or delay on his guitar but am finding this adds great texture to so many different instruments!

D. Rohde

5 février 2021

Delay for all Situations

Good for all delay styles, very nice for Guitar, i like it very much

S. Brown

31 janvier 2021

I like it alot for hihats,synths leads.

I use this everyday with galaxy plug in for some extra delay and it works in unison mode.

21-40 sur 192 résultats