achetez une Apollo et recevez des plug-ins UAD en cadeau !

Profitez d’une réduction immédiate sur les cartes UAD jusqu’au 31/12. Trouver un revendeur ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Bénéficiez de remises colossales sur tous les plug-ins UAD jusqu’au 22/07 Profiter de la promo ›

Already own the Helios UAD-2 version? Click here to purchase the native only version for $2.99

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $299.00

$49.00

Vous économiserez 83%

Avis clients

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

21-30 sur 30 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Carlos

18 mars 2024

Interesting

Aguardando a mais de um ano, pelos modelos clássicos, mas é um bom pré. Ainda falta acertar o consumo de cpu no ARM mas quando resolvido, vai ser uma boa opção no setup (incluse pra usar ao vivo nos meus vstI)

M. Krizaj

16 mars 2024

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

My be I expect little more about Helios T.69 Pre. & Eq., but plugin work corrects and not so heavy for processor.

D. Kirschbaum

16 mars 2024

Helios Type 69

The Helios Type 69 by UAD delivers incredibly rich and warm tones for synthesizers and bass. I am extremely satisfied with this product and highly recommend it to everyone.

F. d'Ersu

15 mars 2024

Smooth

Overall it sounds Amazing. The mid band is incredible, it has character and softness combined. Love it !

b. boubacar

15 mars 2024

Nice eq collections

Nice pream for my bus channel

K. Efstratiou

14 mars 2024

Sounds unreal!

Got the Helios EQ recently and fell in love with it. Quite possibly my favorite console-style EQ so far. And I own many. Thumbs Up UAD!!

A. chandra

12 mars 2024

Used on Guitar

Very impressive plug-in so far.

a. falesi

4 mars 2024

Underrated gem

People are often looking for the same emulations over and over.
We are plenty of the same Eqs, Comps, Channel strips... How many Neves do you already have in your arsenal? This have his own flavor, his "personality" and, most of all, it sounds sweet.

M. Balanky

2 mars 2024

This thing is magic - yes

Sounds great for electric guitars. I use it probably more than the 1084 and 1073 etc. It just sounds great for classic rock type tones.

J. Dallarda

1 mars 2024

Tons of mojo

This is one of UAD's best. I slept on this one for far too long. Have had it for a about a year now, and since then and now as well, every session gets multiple instances of this one. I'm generally not one to write reviews but saw that somehow this was sitting at two stars and that's such an inaccurate injustice that it's a crime, so had to write a proper review, since (I guess because it's native now, or there's some kind of glitch?) suddenly this plug only had one review, only two stars and did not even make any sense and talked only about the 1073 and 1084. Totally nonsensical review. Anyway - tons of character, depth and analog mojo, for guitars and anything you throw at it. Big, rich and aggressive in an ear pleasing, complimentary, musical way - not harsh. This one is a beauty.

21-30 sur 30 résultats