elysia• alpha compressor plug-in Collection

elysia• alpha compressor plug-in Collection

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $299.00

$149.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

elysia• alpha compressor

Evaluation Globale

61-80 sur 116 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Santarpia

15 janvier 2017

Love the mix knob

This compressor can squash like an 1176 or transparently tame transients equally well.

V. Oliynyk

13 janvier 2017

High level Plug-in

I'm very satisfied with this compressor and it's used in my work 90% together with other pro level UA plug-ins.

J. Cummins

9 janvier 2017

Sweet !

Just use it and know the joy !

K. Babic

22 décembre 2016

Made color by compression

Not just a compressor, it also give you the nice tweak of color in your sound...

L. Rollins

15 décembre 2016

Useful tool

Happy to have this in my rig now. Seems simpler than some of the others on offering and I really value its uncluttered transparency.

M. Zak

12 décembre 2016

Great Compressor

This an amazing addition to my UAD collection

J. Grommen

10 décembre 2016

Excellent Compressor

So fast, so clear, so easy. This compressor saves time and trouble

F. Vieira

6 décembre 2016

Amazing tool for mastering

Just loved the Elysia Alpha Master Compressor, use it all the time, especially in MS mode!

G. Hout

4 décembre 2016

Very good for mastering

My favourite mastering compressor (and a bit underrated I think). You can make really surgical changes to the sound while staying completely transparant. So it doesn't add much 'character' but that's not what I need in the mastering stage.

J. Fashe

29 novembre 2016

It's (r)evolution baby!!!

This Compressor will blow your mind!!! Fantastic!!!

M. Davis

24 novembre 2016

BIG AND OPEN.

I've never heard a mastering compressor like this one. Sounds transparent, yet creates really open, unrestricting compression that can really keep your mixes intact without biasing/cherry picking certain frequencies. I highly doubt you can listen to what this compressor does and not be impressed, even if it's not your style. 10/10.

Utilisateur UAD

8 août 2016

My Bass Buss Compressor

This is on my bass buss 9 out of 10 times. It's deep, fat and warm. It adds a nice weight and density. Once in a while I'll use it on the master with 1-2 DB reduction and when it works it's fantastic! It's a great comp. Buy it and you'll be happy.

M. Viale

20 juillet 2016

Logic Pro X Issue

Not working well with Logic Pro X, causes frequent freezes. It's a shame because it's a fantastic compressor !!

T. Hinterholzinger

3 juillet 2016

The real pro universal compressor plugin

I consider this one the very best all-round compressor. It has a nice punch and the mix knob is super handy to soften that punch if needed. The reaction times and curves are simply wonderful! Impossible to get bad sounds with this baby. Just 4 stars as it is available in native, too. I simply don't get why I should use the UAD version. It nulls out with the VST one, if set correctly. But I will buy the UAD version anyway, since I'm working with a mobile UAD Satellite Firewire, wich I carry around a lot. So I have my most loved plugins with me in an easy and comfortable way...

O. Brown

23 juin 2016

Great from mastering to instrument control

Very versatile compressor. Has great character and works for just about everything. Works great on vocals,mouth also has control over mix sides which is great for mastering. Just an awesome tool!

S. Swanson

25 avril 2016

Great master compressor

Great for master bus
Just dabbling with mid side and this plugin makes this very simple

L. Powell

31 mars 2016

Transparent in a GREAT way.

I've always gone for emulations of classic gear for my buss compressors (SSL, Focusrite etc) but I've seen the light with this thing. Super tight, controlled compression and it doesn't cloud your mix, and the low end still comes through really nice and clean. The sort of compressor you can either mix into or just throw it on towards the end. Really cool and so far in just a couple of weeks of owning it it's worked on R&B, rock and reggae tracks nicely.

G. Williamson

31 mars 2016

WOW!!

I demoed this along with a couple other compressors in the price range, this won, hands down. very transparent, but very powerful. at first, its pretty daunting to look at, but, its laid out logically and you'll get used to it. just put it on your 2 buss, or any instrument buss, and go through the presets(on a orchestral string buss, its amazing). the "mix" version is very nice to have to, but it doesn't save THAT much CPU.
I guess it's "supposed" to be just a mastering tool, but heck, use it wherever you want(I'm glad I have a quad for this one!)

M. Roby

4 mars 2016

A Master of Mastering

Wow. This thing is a beast. It is very transparent (the 'Warm' button adds a nice tube touch though), and it is extremely powerful. Let me say that again, EXTREMELY POWERFUL. I often use this on vocals to make them explode out of the speakers without having a multiple stages of compressors. For mastering, man does this thing glue! I can finally attain near-mastering-studio grade tracks, and with the mid/side mode you can really make some impressively large and expansive songs. The eq on it is great for accenting the mid and side, I often set the two at around 1.1k and boost half a db towards the low end for the mid, and the same amount towards the mid/highs for the sides; it really creates a wonderful soundstage. Would recommend.

Utilisateur UAD

2 mars 2016

Very good

Really sweet sounding compresser for master

61-80 sur 116 résultats