UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

81-100 sur 389 résultats

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Utilisateur UAD

7 avril 2018

It just does not get any better!

Whether this plugin or another, anything Universal Audio puts out is simply nothing short of amazing!

M. Brascich

6 avril 2018

MARIANOJBRASCICH@GMAIL.COM

INBELIEVEBLE PREAMPS !!! aud always the best !!!

P. Gharapetian

2 avril 2018

love this

one of my go to plugins in the whole collection of UAD.

M. Buracchi

2 avril 2018

Posseggo

I have both the physical product and the plug and I can say that the last one works really well I recommend it

L. Bermudez

28 mars 2018

Us 610 tube preamp & EQ

Main reason bought the had 2 just amazing

H. Shin

27 mars 2018

Nice

Really nice

L. Colan

16 mars 2018

Beautiful.

I was enjoying the 610B which i got for free ... then i hooked up the 610A demo on some percussion ... and bought it. The two of them have breathed new life into ALL my channel plugin chains. Beautiful.

F. Juan

15 mars 2018

Excelent for vintage synth!!!

Really amazing!! I find them very useful to track analogue synths. I love their warmness.

C. Paschall

14 mars 2018

Subtle but fat

Great plug to reach for when you just need a little tube saturation. Character for days but not too wooly sounding. Really dig it.

M. Curnow

9 mars 2018

Awesome!

Takes the digital edge off recorded signals, really lovely to use if you haven't got nice preamps to work through. Rounds everything off, very useful tool.

P. Knight

2 mars 2018

Great all around

These channel strips are fantastic. I’ve been using them for kick and snare for years, and look forward to trying the other fantastic UAD preamps.

F. Sias

1 mars 2018

analog sound

if you are looking for the analog sound of a time this is the plugin that makes for you.
Put yourself at the beginning of the chain in the "warm" channel as if by magic your sound.

W. BROOKS

21 février 2018

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Another home run! UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

P. Alves

20 février 2018

Great pre amp emulation

I have the hardware and the plugin, it sounds pretty much the same for me.

A. Franchetti

14 février 2018

b real

610B ist mein analoger geworden...
nicht bei allen tracks und instruments, sounds... aber bei einer snare z. b. oder drum summe...
ein gutes teil

D. Potter

11 février 2018

Wow!

The 610A has just taken my recordings to a whole new level! Amazing, amazing plug in!

B. Aslaksen

31 janvier 2018

fantastic preamp

I have used this for acoustic and electric guitar and vokal, and it sound very good.

J. Sundström

23 janvier 2018

Easy to use and sweet sounding

If you are looking for a nice sounding and easy to use tube pre. Look no further. This emulation will do the job and it also sits very well on many sound sources when inserted in the Apollo Unison slot!

B. de los santos

15 janvier 2018

UA 610 excellent, I recommend it

I use it for everything in my bachata and merengue recordings and it has a very analog surround sound that gives the sensation of an Analogo appliqué, very real and I am very happy thanks UA. @kewdyelgatomalo

M. Gaines

15 janvier 2018

Great preamp!!!!

This is my first review. 2 months in on my duo twin mkII. Both preamps from this collection are great to me. The A has more color for sure on vocals. I am impressed with the emulation quality. First time using emulation for preamps. I am a tone snob. I am totally satisfied with the software and hardware. Professional quality for sure.

81-100 sur 389 résultats