UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Activé

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

$299.00

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 391 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. leblanc

8 février 2020

UA 610

Really great eq’ s and preamp. Perfect!!!

M. Łuczak

7 février 2020

UA 610

Sounds great!

R. Maynard

24 janvier 2020

Amazing

I have never seen something that can make the front end sound so good. I mean even with the mic pres in the Apollo which are amazing, these plugins give you more options for front end color ,its unreal.

O. Dramaretskiy

14 janvier 2020

Amazing Sound!

Very Good UA!!!

M. Garrido-Lecca

13 janvier 2020

Classic Sound

Adds lots of character!

P. Molenaar

9 janvier 2020

Mighty fine!

No words

P. Sviyazov

2 janvier 2020

Colour

If you need some pretty sound

T. Roberts

24 décembre 2019

Great preamps!

Incredibly warm and responsive. The quality of UA plugins are the best in the business, in my opinion.

p. ce

17 décembre 2019

很好

第一次用UA 这个放大器真的不错

L. Turner

13 décembre 2019

Great Pre’s

Love both the 610A and 610B tube preamps. UA knows what they are doing!!!!

A. Paulos

11 décembre 2019

Old School preamps!!

Warm warm warm!!!
Simply incredible!!!

A. KULIKOV

2 décembre 2019

Great plugin.

Excellent produit, great plugin, superior sound!

S. Smashnov

2 décembre 2019

J. Nolasco

28 novembre 2019

Amazing

Absolutely amazing!!!

d. erdem

28 novembre 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

N. Kazakov

25 novembre 2019

Classics, what more can I say

I’ve used 610-b pretty much often. Mainly in unison when recording voice. Nice vintage warm sound. 610-a is a pumped up of 610-b, not always applicable for all projects but sometimes just what I need!

M. Guichard

8 novembre 2019

Top !!!

Top !!!

R. Mletzko

25 octobre 2019

Analoge Wärme ,in the box'

Der 610er verleiht dem Signal eine schöne analoge Wärme, welche im Unison-Modus so kein zweites Plugin generieren kann. Vor allem in Kombination mit eher spitz klingenden Mikrofonen wie dem Neumann TLM 103 oder dem Neumann U87 Ai ist dieses Plugin in Kombination mit dem LA2A erste Wahl. Und das Beste ist, dass dieses Plugin umsonst war :-)

D. Lawrence

22 octobre 2019

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

E. Corneliussen

16 octobre 2019

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

1-20 sur 391 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20