V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison Activé

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Prix tarif : $199.00

$99.00

Vous économiserez 50%

Vous n'avez pas d'article dans votre panier.

Avis Clients

V76 Preamplifier

Evaluation Globale

1-20 sur 142 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

29 mai 2021

Classic Pre

Great Tube sound!

o. martinez lopez

15 mai 2021

Classic preamp!!

Awesome preamp!!!

C. von Stanislawski

15 mai 2021

Very good preamp!

I use it for classical guitar. Brings out the strings very clearly, with good definition of the bass.

J. Geary

7 mai 2021

Tube Time!

When it comes to pre-amps UA did an incredible job bringing this classic to the digital world. The limited frequency range is pretty straightforward and on par with all the other V76 plugins but when driven this guy really takes on a life of its own. Great for contrast in a mix! It's filters are perfect for cleaning up either side of the frequency spectrum on doubles / backing parts whilst adding some drive. Also incredible for some crunch on FX sends!

The preamp is 5/5 but Ive rated 4 stars as UA seemed to overlook adding the u73b module to complete the strip. My hopes arnt high but id love to see it added in a future update as it really is quite a beautiful vari-mu compressor. Would also be a huge time saver to have a unity gain option for the pre-amp. The level increase when cranking this thing will certainly result in some time spent fiddling with the output volume to match levels.

M. Jørgensen

17 avril 2021

It’s good

Impressive

J. Dzambas

15 avril 2021

Wow!

Fantastic sound!

S. Shaw

1 avril 2021

Rich tube sound

Gotta be careful to say this on a piece of software, but UA nailed it! The signature top end sizzle brings many things back to life.

S. El Hammami

30 mars 2021

Great sound

Great ! Color is different than neve and good to change

D. Long

22 mars 2021

True to Form

Classic sound. Lovely warm sensation on Vocals. I'm always looking for plugins that could bring out the true character of my vocals. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of vocals when using the default preset. Hardly any EQ-ing to be done after recording.

D. Long

22 mars 2021

True to Form

Classic sound. Lovely warm sensation on Vocals. I'm always looking for plugins that could bring out the true character of my vocals. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of vocals when using the default preset. Hardly any EQ-ing to be done after recording.

D. Martin Diaz

11 mars 2021

Increíble cómo suena!

Lo escribo en mi idioma para intentar expresar con palabras lo que escucho. Mejora cualquier señal con un sonido mucho más completo y rico en matices. Ma ha enamorado este previo, realmente maravilloso! Demostración clara de cómo desde la naturaleza digital se puede emular un resultado analógico! Bravo! Enhorabuena!

R. Pressman

6 février 2021

Great emulation of a classic preamp

They did an excellent job with this one. Nice and versatile. Has a great drive. Love what they did with this.

J. McKay

17 janvier 2021

Best unison preamp I now own

I always used the 1073 preamp and eq for tracking vocals and acoustic, and also own the helios, voxbox, and API, and I have to say, this gives me the best sound out of them all. Warm, full and the clarity is second to none. Obviously this is a personal choice, but I got this on sale after telling myself I needed nothing else. Haha. I was wrong. Take the plunge, follow your plugin obsession

D. Barrois

12 janvier 2021

Gobs of clean gain for your mics

This thing is amazing! Seemingly unlimited gain with only a hint of overdrive at the highest levels. Sweet tone, and simple controls make this one a regular tool in my studio.

S. van Servellen

10 janvier 2021

Couldn’t stop myself buying this unique sounding pre amp

I vowed not to buy more plugins for a full year BUT then did the trial pf this v76 and was just blown away by the unique colour and saturation it added to my sound. Someone needs to buy be an octo satellite to use all the sic plugins I got in this last sale.

E. White

30 décembre 2020

The best

Love this plug in . You won’t go wrong

A. Orr

22 décembre 2020

The Toobiest Of Tube Preamps

Rich, creamy and simple to use. Sounds great with just about everything. Tons of personality and very versatile. This is one of my favorite plugins. It’ll put meat on your bones!

S. GARCIA FERRO

17 décembre 2020

Saturation and Character

When is time to vintage flavors this is the tool

Y. Kim

12 décembre 2020

Use it !!!!!

You can add the uniqueity and clarity on your track.

A. Sooukian

7 décembre 2020

Maybe my favorite UAD preamp

Very simple to use and straightforward. No EQ, no Comp, just an awesome preamp sound which adds gorgeous saturation, character and harmonic content to any source. I keep switching between this one and the 1073 for tracking, but this one is a must for DI guitars and basses. The V76 is probably my favorite UA preamp.

1-20 sur 142 résultats

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8